Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Transportation of hazardous waste throughout Ukraine

Before transporting hazardous wastes, you must determine their hazardous properties and hazard class

The following hazards are distinguished:

  • Highly flammable,
  • flammability,
  • samovosplamenimost,
  • spontaneous reactions (polymerization),
  • hazardous reaction with water or other substances,
  • explosiveness,
  • increased toxicity, health hazards,
  • corrosive, corrosive action
  • poisonous gases during combustion,
  • threat to water resources
  • Gas pressure
  • radioactivity,
  • inertness
  • danger of infection,
  • High temperature, etc.

The classification, which provides for the division into classes of dangerous goods (hazard classes) was carried out according to the recommendations of the UN for the dangerous goods:

  • I class - extremely hazardous
  • Class II - highly
  • Class III - moderately hazardous
  • Class IV - low hazard
  • V class - virtually harmless

Hazardous loads each class according to their physico-chemical properties, types and degrees of danger during transportation divided into subclasses, categories and groups.

Documents on the right to transport hazardous waste

The transportation of waste which is carried out by UtilVtorProm company is carried out exclusively in compliance with the current standards of operations in the field of transportation of hazardous waste and is strictly regulated by the issued License of the State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety (Ukrtransbezpeka) according to the number of 624 solution from 27.06.2017 for the transportation of hazardous waste - entry in the Unified State Register of legal entities, individuals - entrepreneurs and public formations about the decision of the licensing authority that the business entity has the right to carrying out activities for the transport of dangerous goods and waste in Ukraine.

It's important

    • A transport license is issued only by Ukrtrans-safety (the State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety);
    • The transport license is issued by Ukrtransbezopasonstvo in electronic form (entry of a record on the decision in the licensee's EDR) with the possibility of providing the relevant extract on the application of the licensee;

Packaging and packing requirements

Packaging should be strong, serviceable, completely exclude leakage and spillage of cargo, to ensure its safety and security of transportation. The materials making up the packaging, must be inert with respect to content.

Dangerous goods which emit flammable, toxic, caustic, corrosive gases or vapors, loads which become explosive when dry or may dangerously react with air and moisture, as well as loads that have oxidizing properties, must be packed in hermetically (provide impermeability gases, vapors and liquids).

Dangerous goods in glass containers should be packed in strong boxes (wooden, polymer, metal) with free space filling with appropriate non-combustible cushioning and absorbent materials. Cargo in small packaging, carried as non-hazardous, is allowed to be packed in corrugated cardboard boxes. Boxes must have shells, liners, bulkheads, grilles, gaskets, shock absorbers. The walls of the boxes should be higher than the corked bottles and cans on 5 cm. When shipped by small shipments, dangerous goods in glass containers should be packed in heavy wooden boxes with lids.

Dangerous goods in metal or plastic jars, cans and cans must be further packed in wooden boxes or crates.

Dangerous goods in bags and boxes made of corrugated cardboard, if such a package is provided standards or specifications for the products must be transported carload shipments. When transporting small shipments dangerous goods in bags should be packaged in a rigid transport container (plywood or metal drums, barrels, wooden or metal crates).

When presented for transportation of liquid dangerous goods, the container must be filled to the norm established by the standards or technical specifications for this product.

Joint packing in one cargo space is allowed only for those dangerous goods that are authorized for joint transportation in one vehicle. In this case, each substance is packaged separately in accordance with the standards or specifications for this substance. Packed substances are placed in a dense wooden box with nests. The bottom of the box, the free gaps in the sockets, and the free space under the lid are filled with a suitable soft non-flammable packaging material. The drawer is firmly closed with a lid. The gross weight of such a place should not exceed 50 kg. All co-packaged substances should be named in the consignment note indicating the mass of each substance. Dangerous goods authorized for carriage in containers must be packed in a similar manner.

Waste must be packed in such packaging / packaging in accordance with the requirements of the current legislation.

Waste should be packaged in such a container / package - boxes, boxes, pallets or bags that ensure the safety of waste during transportation, as well as prevent their penetration into the environment. If there are several types of waste in one unit of packaging / packaging, names of one waste group, the Customer ensures the availability of a packing list, which indicates the content of this packaging / packaging, indicating the Customer’s signature and seal.

Fluorescent lamps and other mercury-filled lamps should be with whole bulbs, with multi-row packing transferred with horizontal and end cardboard gaskets, and packaged by the Customer in factory or similar packaging, standard corrugated cardboard packaging. Lamps must be enclosed in a box in 5 rows of 5 lamps in each row, the box must be sealed with adhesive tape (tape) or tied with a rope in such a way as to exclude the possibility of falling out of lamps in it. Shipping container should ensure the safety of lamps during transportation. When transporting fluorescent lamps containing mercury, it is necessary to ensure that the seats are enclosed in the correct rows in order to avoid damage to the container on the way. Reception and transportation of lamps without appropriate packaging is strictly prohibited.

Waste contaminated with petroleum products and used automobile filters should be in bags or cardboard boxes. Reception of waste in bulk is not made. Container / packaging in which this waste is packed is not returned.

Spent fuels and lubricants are taken in barrels, closed so that during transportation to prevent spills. Barrels must be marked, the container is not returned.
The level of filling of containers (drums) with liquid, viscous waste should not exceed 80% of the tare volume.
Clinical and similar wastes should be packed by the Customer in transparent plastic bags, in which waste is clearly visible, or in containers with the possibility of hermetic clogging, which must be tied with a rope so as to prevent loss of wastes contained in them. Sharp tools should be placed in a tight sealed package.
Pallets, which received waste, is non-returnable packaging or returned by the Customer on its own and at its own expense. Shipping containers, including boxes and boxes, are non-refundable.

We guarantee fast and high-quality waste disposal at affordable prices.
 


Take a look at these pages: Utilization glass wool, Recycling foam, Recycling and recycling plastics, Recycling and disposal of metal, Disposal of cylinders





Order waste management



В наличии
Services for waste disposal throughout Ukraine - the company UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Rozhkova Victoria
    May 29, 2021, 12:05
    Only positive impressions. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. We will contact you in the future regarding waste disposal. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Andreev Egor
    17 october 2020, 15:30
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. We chose this company after reading the reviews. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Egorov Timofey
    03 July 2019, 16:55
    They never let me down. The main thing for us is timing. It was necessary to urgently dispose of the waste. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Gordeev Alexander
    01 January 2018, 16:45
    They worked for five with a plus. We decided to order waste disposal here. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Mikhailov Vladimir
    28 february 2017, 13:40
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Always keep the bar high. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    03 June 2022, 08:36
    Never failed. For us, timing is key. It is not easy to make a choice, but we chose this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with in waste disposal. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    September 24, 2022, 16:36
    Never let down. For us, the main thing is deadlines. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. Disposal has ceased to be an impossible task. Thank you. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. We recommend!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Вывоз отходов

Транспортировка опасных отходов по всей Украине

вывоз отходов УтильВторПром ☎(095)132-33-11, ☎(096)132-33-11

Прежде чем перевозить опасные отходы, необходимо определить их опасные свойства и класс опасности

Различают следующие опасности:

  • легковоспламенимость,
  • горючесть,
  • самовоспламенимость,
  • спонтанные реакции (полимеризация),
  • опасные реакции с водой или другими веществами,
  • взрывчатость,
  • повышенная ядовитость, опасность для здоровья,
  • разъедающее, коррозийное действие,
  • выделение ядовитых газов при горении,
  • угроза водным ресурсам,
  • давление газов,
  • радиоактивность,
  • инертность,
  • опасность заражения,
  • высокая температура и т.д.

В соответствии с рекомендациями ООН для перевозимых опасных грузов была осуществлена классификация, которая предусматривает деление опасных грузов на классы (классы опасности):

  • I класс — чрезвычайно опасные
  • II класс — высокоопасные
  • III класс — умеренно опасные
  • IV класс – малоопасные
  • V класс — практически неопасные

Опасные грузы каждого класса в соответствии с их физико-химическими свойствами, видами и степенью опасности при транспортировании разделяются на подклассы, категории и группы.

Документы на право транспортировки опасных отходов 

Лицензия на транспортировку опасных отходов УтильВторПромТранспортировка отходов которую осуществляет компания УтильВторПром происходит исключительно с соблюдением действующих норм проведения операций в сфере транспортировки опасных отходов и чётко регламентируется выданной Лицензией Государственной службы Украины по безопасности на транспорте (Укртрансбезпека) по номеру решения 624 от 27.06.2017 г. на транспортировку опасных отходов  — запись в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц, физических лиц — предпринимателей и общественных формирований о решении органа лицензирования о наличии у субъекта хозяйствования права на осуществление деятельности по перевозке опасных грузов и отходов по Украине.

Важно

    • Транспортную лицензию выдает только Укртрансбезопасность (Государственная служба Украины по безопасности на транспорте);
    • Транспортная лицензия оформляется Укртрансбезопасонстью в электронном виде (внесение записи о решение в ЕДР лицензиата) с возможностью предоставления соответствующего извлечения по заявлению лицензиата;

Требования к таре и упаковке

Тара и упаковка должны быть прочными, исправными, полностью исключать утечку и просыпание груза, обеспечивать его сохранность и безопасность перевозки. Материалы, из которых изготовлены тара и упаковка, должны быть инертными по отношению к содержимому.

Опасные грузы, которые выделяют легковоспламеняющиеся, ядовитые, едкие, коррозионные газы или пары, грузы, которые становятся взрывчатыми при высыхании или могут опасно взаимодействовать с воздухом и влагой, а также грузы, обладающие окисляющими свойствами, должны быть упакованы герметично (обеспечивать непроницаемость газов, паров и жидкостей).

Опасные грузы в стеклянной таре должны быть упакованы в прочные ящики (деревянные, полимерные, металлические) с заполнением свободного пространства соответствующими негорючими прокладочными и впитывающими материалами. Грузы в мелкой расфасовке, перевозимые как неопасные, допускается упаковывать в ящики из гофрированного картона. Ящики должны иметь обечайки, вкладыши, перегородки, решетки, прокладки, амортизаторы. Стенки ящиков должны быть выше закупоренных бутылей и банок на 5 см. При перевозке мелкими отправками опасные грузы в стеклянной таре должны быть упакованы в плотные деревянные ящики с крышками.

Опасные грузы в металлических или полимерных банках, бидонах и канистрах должны быть дополнительно упакованы в деревянные ящики или обрешетки.

Опасные грузы в мешках и ящиках из гофрированного картона, если такая упаковка предусмотрена стандартами или техническими условиями на продукцию, должны перевозиться повагонными отправками. При перевозке мелкими отправками опасные грузы в мешках должны быть упакованы в жесткую транспортную тару (металлические или фанерные барабаны, бочки, деревянные или металлические ящики).

При предъявлении к перевозке жидких опасных грузов тара должна наполняться до нормы, установленной стандартами или техническими условиями на данную продукцию.

Совместная упаковка в одном грузовом месте допускается только для тех опасных грузов, которые разрешены к совместной перевозке в одном транспортном средстве. При этом каждое вещество упаковывается отдельно в соответствии со стандартами или техническими условиями на это вещество. Упакованные вещества помещаются в плотный деревянный ящик с гнездами. Дно ящика, свободные промежутки в гнездах, а также свободное пространство под крышкой заполняются соответствующим мягким негорючим упаковочным материалом. Ящик прочно закрывается крышкой. Масса брутто такого места не должна превышать 50 кг. Все совместно упакованные вещества должны быть поименованы в накладной с указанием массы каждого вещества. Опасные грузы, разрешенные к перевозке в контейнерах, должны быть упакованы аналогичным образом.

Отходы должны быть упакованы в такую ​​тару / упаковку в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства.

Отходы должны быть упакованы в такую ​​тару / упаковку — коробки, коробки, поддоны или мешки, обеспечивающие сохранность отходов при транспортировке, а также предотвращают их проникновение в окружающую среду. В случае, если в одной единице тары / упаковки находится несколько видов отходов, наименований одной группы отходов Заказчик обеспечивает наличие упаковочного листа, в котором указывается содержание этой тары / упаковки, с указанием подписи и печати Заказчика.

Люминесцентные лампы и другие лампы с ртутным наполнением должны быть с целыми колбами, при многорядной укладке переведены горизонтальными и торцевыми картонными прокладками, и упакованы Заказчиком в заводскую или аналогичную упаковку, стандартную гофрокартонную тару. Лампы должны быть заключены в ящике в 5 рядов по 5 ламп в каждом ряду, ящик должен быть заклеен клеевой лентой (скотчем) или перевязанный веревкой таким образом, чтобы исключить возможность выпадения ламп, находящихся в нем. Транспортная тара должна обеспечивать сохранность ламп при транспортировке. При транспортировке люминесцентных ламп, содержащих ртуть, необходимо обеспечивать обязательное заключение мест правильными рядами, чтобы избежать повреждения тары в пути. Прием и перевозки ламп без соответствующей упаковки категорически запрещается.

Отходы, загрязненные нефтепродуктами, и отработанные автомобильные фильтры должны быть в мешках или картонных ящиках. Прием отходов насыпью не производится. Тара / упаковка, в которую упаковываются данные отходы, не возвращается.

Отработанные горюче-смазочные материалы принимаются в бочках, закрытых так, чтобы при транспортировке предотвратить разлива. Бочки должны быть промаркированы, тара не возвращается.
Уровень заполнения тары (бочек) жидкими, вязкими отходами не должен превышать 80% от объема тары.
Клинические и подобные им отходы должны быть упакованы Заказчиком в прозрачные пластиковые пакеты, в которых хорошо видно отходы, или в контейнеры с возможностью герметичной закупорки, которые должны быть перевязаны веревкой так, чтобы исключить выпадение отходов, находящихся в них. Острый инструментарий должен быть помещен в твердую герметичную упаковку.
Паллеты, на которых поступили отходы, является невозвратной тарой или возвращаются Заказчиком собственными силами и за свой счет. Транспортная тара, в том числе ящики и коробки, возврату не подлежат.

© 2017, Все права защищены УтильВторПром ®.