Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling in the city of Berdyansk and Zaporizhia region


+38 (095) 132-33-11

+38 (096) 132-33-11

+38 (068) 130-11-33

+38 (095) 130-11-33

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

UtilVtorProm Berdyansk

  • Recycling and recycling of waste in the city of Berdyansk and Zaporizhia region;
  • Reliable collection and storage;
  • Safe transportation;
  • Efficient recycling and disposal of waste;
  • Timely execution and issuance of documents;
  • 100% fulfillment of contractual obligations;
  • Responsibility and professionalism;
  • Own production capacity;
  • We conclude an agreement on the export, processing and disposal of waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership;
  • For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment;
  • We operate on the recycling and disposal of waste in the following localities: Berdyansk and Zaporizhzhya region (Zaporizhia, Andreevka, Berdyansk, Volnyansk, Vasilevka, fun, Gulyaypole, Dneprorudnoe, Kuybeshevo, Kirillovka, Kamenka-Dnepr, Mikhailovka, Melitopol, Novonikolaevka, Orekhov , Canopies, Rosovka, Primorsk, Tokmak, Energodar).


В наличии

Review

  • Galkin Stepan
    April 14, 2021, 15:20
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist to leave a review. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. I liked literally everything: both the management and approach to work and punctuality. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    18 June 2020, 10:10
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. We did not immediately contact and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Khokhlov Vissarion
    07 March 2019, 15:55
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. The future belongs to such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Moses
    11 June 2018, 10:00
    They worked for five plus. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Shilov Terenty
    30 august 2016, 12:05
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. Finally, we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. Happy to say nothing. Very pleased. thanks

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Бердянск и Запорожской области


+38 (095) 132-33-11

+38 (096) 132-33-11

+38 (068) 130-11-33

+38 (095) 130-11-33

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

УтильВторПром Бердянск

  • Пн-Пт с 8:00 до 20:00
  • 71100, Украина город Бердянск, улица Свободы, 42
  • Наши менеджеры дадут подробные консультации, составят договор и пришлют документы для рассмотрения;
  • Позвоните или напишите сегодня и получите документы уже завтра!
  • Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Бердянск и Запорожской области;
  • Надёжный сбор и хранение;
  • Безопасная транспортировка;
  • Эффективная переработка и утилизация отходов;
  • Своевременное оформление и выдача документов;
  • 100% выполнение договорных обязательств;
  • Ответственность и профессионализм;
  • Собственные производственные мощности;
  • Заключаем договор по вывозу, переработке и утилизации отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности;
  • Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа;
  • Мы осуществляем свою деятельность по переработке и утилизации отходов в следующих населённых пунктах: Бердянск и Запорожская область (Запорожье, Андреевка, Бердянск, Вольнянск, Васильевка, Веселое, Гуляйполе, Днепрорудное, Куйбешево, Кирилловка, Каменка-Днепровская, Михайловка, Мелитополь, Новониколаевка, Орехов, Пологи, Розовка, Приморск, Токмак, Энергодар).


В наличии

Отзывы

  • Софронов Никита
    23 февраля 2021, 14:00
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Рекомендуем обращаться только сюда по вопросам утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    31 августа 2020, 10:55
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дементьева Мария
    07 февраля 2019, 11:50
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Соловьёв Артем
    24 мая 2017, 13:35
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Тяжело найти надежного партнера по утилизации Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Михеев Емельян
    02 июня 2016, 11:45
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку