Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling in the city of Khmelnitsky and Khmelnitsky region


+38 (095) 132-33-11

+38 (096) 132-33-11

+38 (068) 130-11-33

+38 (095) 130-11-33

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

UtilVtorProm Khmelnitsky

  • Recycling and recycling in the city of Khmelnitsky and Khmelnitsky region;
  • Reliable collection and storage;
  • Safe transportation;
  • Efficient recycling and disposal of waste;
  • Timely execution and issuance of documents;
  • 100% fulfillment of contractual obligations;
  • Responsibility and professionalism;
  • Own production capacity;
  • We conclude an agreement on the export, processing and disposal of waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership;
  • For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment;
  • We carry out our activities for the processing and disposal of waste in the following locations: Khmelnitsky and Khmelnytsky region (Khmelnitsky, Volochisk, Gorodok, Derazhnya, Dunaevtsy, Izyaslav, Krasilov, Kamenets-Podolsky, Netishin, Polonnoe, Slavuta, Stankonstantinovka, Svetaut, Svetaut, Stankonstantinovka, Kamyanets-Podilsky, Netishin, Polonnoe, Slavuta, Stankonstantinovka, Kremenets-Podolsky, Netishin, Polonnoye, Slavuta, Stankonostatininovka, Izyaslav , Bazalya, Belogorye, Vinkovci, Voitovtsy, Volkovina, Gritsev, Zakupnoe, Letichev, Lozovoe, Medzhibozh, Narkevichi, Novaya Ushitsa, Poninka, Satanov, Smotrich, Old Sinyava, Staraya Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chemerovtsy, Black Island, Yampol, Yin Kolmyn, Old Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chemerivtsy, Black Island, Yampol, Yin Kolmin, Old Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chemierovtsy, Black Island, Yampol, Yin Kolmyn, Old Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chemierovets, Black Isle, Yampol, Yin Kolmin, Old Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chempierovtsy, Black Island, Yampol, Yin Kolmin, Old Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chempierovtsy, Black Island, Yampil, Yin Kolmin, Old Ushitsa, Teofipol, Chemperovets, Black Isle


В наличии

Review

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    May 26, 2021, 11:15
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    17 october 2020, 10:40
    Thank you for your cooperation. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. Cooperation left only positive impressions. Such companies are the future. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    18 march 2019, 09:55
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. Convenient and easy to operate. Thank you for efficiency. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Ignatov Neeson
    May 19, 2018, 12:00
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Romanova Anastasia
    10 july 2017, 11:45
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. For a long time we chose among several companies and settled on this one. Licensing was critical. We were satisfied with the cooperation. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Хмельницкий и Хмельницкой области


+38 (095) 132-33-11

+38 (096) 132-33-11

+38 (068) 130-11-33

+38 (095) 130-11-33

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

УтильВторПром Хмельницкий

  • Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Хмельницкий и Хмельницкой области;
  • Надёжный сбор и хранение;
  • Безопасная транспортировка;
  • Эффективная переработка и утилизация отходов;
  • Своевременное оформление и выдача документов;
  • 100% выполнение договорных обязательств;
  • Ответственность и профессионализм;
  • Собственные производственные мощности;
  • Заключаем договор по вывозу, переработке и утилизации отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности;
  • Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа;
  • Мы осуществляем свою деятельность по переработке и утилизации отходов в следующих населённых пунктах: Хмельницкий и Хмельницкая область (Хмельницкий, Волочиск, Городок, Деражня, Дунаевцы, Изяслав, Красилов, Каменец-Подольский, Нетешин, Полонное, Славута, Станкоконстантиновка, Шепетовка, Виньковцы, Антонины, Базалия, Белогорье, Виньковцы, Войтовцы, Волковинцы, Грицев, Закупное, Летичев, Лозовое, Меджибож, Наркевичи, Новая Ушица, Понинка, Сатанов, Смотрич, Старая Синява, Старая Ушица, Теофиполь, Чемеровцы, Черный Остров, Ямполь, Ярмолинцы).


В наличии

Отзывы

  • Быкова Камила
    07 февраля 2020, 10:05
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Козлов Иван
    05 декабря 2019, 16:20
    Довольны работой по утилизации. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Егор
    22 января 2018, 11:10
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ситников Евдоким
    16 июня 2017, 12:55
    Только положительные впечатления. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Сотрудничество оставило только положительные впечатления Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Шарапов Арнольд
    08 июля 2016, 15:55
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку