Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling in the city of Ivano-Frankivsk and Ivano-Frankivsk region


+38 (098) 908-08-19

+38 (063) 769-71-03

+38 (067) 670-07-35

+38 (066) 221-32-70

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

UtilVtorProm Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Recycling and recycling of waste in the city of Ivano-Frankivsk and Ivano-Frankivsk region;
  • Reliable collection and storage;
  • Safe transportation;
  • Efficient recycling and disposal of waste;
  • Timely execution and issuance of documents;
  • 100% fulfillment of contractual obligations;
  • Responsibility and professionalism;
  • Own production capacity;
  • We conclude an agreement on the export, processing and disposal of waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership;
  • For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment;
  • We carry out our activities for the processing and disposal of waste in the following localities: Ivano-Frankivsk and Ivano-Frankivsk region (Ivano-Frankivsk, Burshtyn, Bolekhiv, Gorodenka, Dolyna, Kalush, Kolomyya, Nadvirna, Tysmenitsa, Bogorodchany, Bolshovtsy, Broshnev-Osada , Bukachevtsy, Bytkov, Verkhovyna, Voinilov, Vorokhta, Benefit, Gvozdets, Delyatin, Yezupol, Zabolotov, Kuty, Lanchin, Lisets, Obertin, Otiynia, Pereginskoe, Pechenezhin, Rozhnyatov, Solotvin, Chernelitsa, Yablonov).


В наличии

Review

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    April 15, 2021, 08:20
    I would like to say thank you. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Afanasiev Ibragil
    January 30, 2020, 09:35
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    10 august 2019, 13:35
    Easy to work with professionals. We settled on this company in terms of waste disposal. Well done guys are more than satisfied with the quality of services. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    11 June 2018, 14:55
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Gusev Eric
    18 october 2016, 15:55
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. It was necessary to dispose of waste as soon as possible, we contacted this company. Convenient and easy to operate. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Ивано-Франковск и Ивано-Франковской области


+38 (098) 908-08-19

+38 (063) 769-71-03

+38 (067) 670-07-35

+38 (066) 221-32-70

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

УтильВторПром Ивано-Франковск

  • Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Ивано-Франковск и Ивано-Франковской области;
  • Надёжный сбор и хранение;
  • Безопасная транспортировка;
  • Эффективная переработка и утилизация отходов;
  • Своевременное оформление и выдача документов;
  • 100% выполнение договорных обязательств;
  • Ответственность и профессионализм;
  • Собственные производственные мощности;
  • Заключаем договор по вывозу, переработке и утилизации отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности;
  • Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа;
  • Мы осуществляем свою деятельность по переработке и утилизации отходов в следующих населённых пунктах: Ивано-Франковск и Ивано-Франковская область (Ивано-Франковск, Бурштын, Болехов, Городенка, Долина, Калуш, Коломыя, Надворная, Тысменица, Богородчаны, Большовцы, Брошнев-Осада, Букачевцы, Бытков, Верховина, Войнилов, Ворохта, Выгода, Гвоздец, Делятин, Езуполь, Заболотов, Куты, Ланчин, Лисец, Обертин, Отыния, Перегинское, Печенежин, Рожнятов, Солотвин, Чернелица, Яблонов).


В наличии

Отзывы

  • Фёдоров Аполлон
    13 мая 2021, 11:10
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Разрешительные документы были главным критерием выбора подрядчика. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Титов Арсений
    07 февраля 2020, 12:00
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Нужно было утилизировать большой объем отходов. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Романова Анастасия
    16 сентября 2019, 15:15
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    22 мая 2017, 14:30
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Буров Вилли
    02 июня 2016, 09:40
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку