Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling in the city of Zaporozhye and Zaporizhia region


+38 (095) 132-33-11

+38 (096) 132-33-11

+38 (068) 130-11-33

+38 (095) 130-11-33

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

UtilVtorProm Zaporozhye

  • Recycling and recycling of waste in the city of Zaporozhye and Zaporizhia region;
  • Reliable collection and storage;
  • Safe transportation;
  • Efficient recycling and disposal of waste;
  • Timely execution and issuance of documents;
  • 100% fulfillment of contractual obligations;
  • Responsibility and professionalism;
  • Own production capacity;
  • We conclude an agreement on the export, processing and disposal of waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership;
  • For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment;
  • We carry out our activities for the processing and disposal of waste in the following locations: Zaporizhia and Zaporizhia region (Zaporizhia, Andreevka, Berdyansk, Volnyansk, Vasylivka, Merry, Gulyaypole, Dneprorudnoe, Kuybeshevo, Kyrylivka, Kamenka-Dneprovskaya, Mikhailovka, Melitopol, Novonikonon, Nikon, Nikon, Novonkon, Novonkon, Kyonilivka, Kyrylivka, Dnipropetrovsk , Canopies, Rosovka, Primorsk, Tokmak, Energodar).


В наличии

Review

  • Ivankov Valentin
    November 18, 2021, 15:50
    I would like to thank you for the quality work in the collection and disposal of waste. A waste disposal license is required for reporting. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    18 June 2020, 15:55
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We settled on this company in terms of waste disposal. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    10 august 2019, 12:05
    It's hard to find a reliable company. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    01 January 2018, 13:40
    It is hard to find reliable people now. A waste disposal license is required for reporting. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Thank you for your urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Nikitin Ruben
    18 october 2016, 12:00
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. We had to urgently dispose of the waste. It is convenient to work by bank transfer. We are satisfied with the quality. It's nice to recommend such a company to others.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Запорожье и Запорожской области


+38 (095) 132-33-11

+38 (096) 132-33-11

+38 (068) 130-11-33

+38 (095) 130-11-33

utilvtorprom@gmail.com

УтильВторПром Запорожье

  • Утилизация и переработка отходов в городе Запорожье и Запорожской области;
  • Надёжный сбор и хранение;
  • Безопасная транспортировка;
  • Эффективная переработка и утилизация отходов;
  • Своевременное оформление и выдача документов;
  • 100% выполнение договорных обязательств;
  • Ответственность и профессионализм;
  • Собственные производственные мощности;
  • Заключаем договор по вывозу, переработке и утилизации отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности;
  • Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа;
  • Мы осуществляем свою деятельность по переработке и утилизации отходов в следующих населённых пунктах: Запорожье и Запорожская область (Запорожье, Андреевка, Бердянск, Вольнянск, Васильевка, Веселое, Гуляйполе, Днепрорудное, Куйбешево, Кирилловка, Каменка-Днепровская, Михайловка, Мелитополь, Новониколаевка, Орехов, Пологи, Розовка, Приморск, Токмак, Энергодар).


В наличии

Отзывы

  • Васильев Абрам
    04 февраля 2021, 10:05
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зимин Роберт
    15 января 2021, 12:55
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Планируем сотрудничать в будущем. Спасибо. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    04 января 2020, 08:00
    Только положительные впечатления. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнов Вилли
    22 января 2018, 12:05
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатов Нисон
    26 апреля 2017, 10:10
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку