Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of tobacco products

Disposal of tobacco products is a multifunctional process that should be trusted only to specialized companies with a license. In the tobacco industry, large amounts of waste are generated in the production of final products.

Illiquid products also need to be properly disposed of, as they pose a high risk to the environment and human health.

What tobacco products are considered illiquid?

To tobacco include products that are composed of tobacco leaves. It:

  • cigarettes;
  • cigarillos;
  • cigarettes;
  • hookah products;
  • mixes for mouthpieces;
  • bidi;
  • kretek;
  • snuff;
  • nasvay

For tobacco factories, the actual problem is recycling and timely removal. illiquid products. Due to various reasons, tobacco products are becoming unusable. A manufacturer who cares about the reputation of its company in the global market carries out routine monitoring at the points of sale of goods with the help of experts. Disposal of tobacco products with the following flaws:

  • no license to sell;
  • non-compliance with the requirements in force in Ukraine;
  • falsified party;
  • marking violations;
  • expired shelf life;
  • lack of quality certificate.

Modern companies produce tobacco products with a low nicotine concentration, which reduces the risk of developing various pathologies in the body of a smoker. Therefore, unsuitable tobacco products can be used to stimulate the development of cultivated crops in greenhouses and greenhouses. Due to the effect of active substances from tobacco dust, seedlings adapt more quickly in open ground.

Stages of recycling tobacco products

Tobacco products and waste from its production are disposed of in several stages. Today there is an opportunity to carry out processing in several ways. It:

  • the use of tobacco dust in the production of herbicides and insecticides;
  • creation of substrates for compost pits and other types of biohumus;
  • use as a resource of biological energy.

In most cases, tobacco dust is preserved at specially designated landfills. Tobacco is classified as third hazard class for the environment. Because of this, illiquid tobacco products are closely monitored by technical supervision services. When in contact with water, the toxicity of tobacco is significantly reduced. Therefore, the soaking of raw materials is included in the recycling process.

When disposing of tobacco products and waste products, all conditions are met for the implementation of safe methods by which self-ignition will be excluded. The long stay of tobacco at the landfills is monitored by sanitary authorities.

For refusal to dispose of the owners of companies faces a fine, as well as a ban on the implementation of activities.

How to order recycling service in our company?

Employees of "UtilVtorProm" provide professional assistance in the disposal of unusable tobacco and confiscated products, perfumes, waste products in Ukraine. Specialists travel to the customer service, immerse an unusable consignment of goods in sealed containers and deliver it to the recycling shop. The following components help us safely and responsibly to perform the full range of activities:

  • modern equipment;
  • specially prepared premises;
  • qualified staff;
  • availability of special transport for loading and delivery of raw materials.

After the destruction of illiquid products is completed, the customer receives the necessary acts confirming compliance with the required sanitary norms and rules during the disposal process.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of tobacco products are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the disposal of tobacco products with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of tobacco products.

Utilization of tobacco products is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of utilization of tobacco products directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of tobacco products to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and quantity of tobacco products sent for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of tobacco products, to which the relevant approvals of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the service of recycling tobacco products, clothes, marriage, household and another illiquid products, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of cosmetics and perfumery, Disposal of goods, Utilization of electrical insulating materials, Recycling industrial electrical, Recycling and disposal of electrical equipment





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of tobacco products: cigarettes, raw materials - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Bogdanova Victoria
    January 30, 2020, 09:45
    Satisfied with the recycling work. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine takes place at such a high level. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    11 June 2018, 16:45
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist to leave a review. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    26 november 2016, 16:30
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. Finally, we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    September 16, 2022, 15:48
    Only positive impressions. Making a decision in choosing a contractor company did not take much time. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything is fast and high quality. Recycling is now only with you. Always keep the bar high. We even recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    September 26, 2022, 13:48
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. It didn't take long to decide on a contractor. There is no point in looking for a bad waste contractor. All at the highest level! Always keep the bar high. Highly recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация табачной продукции

Утилизация табачной продукции – многофункциональный процесс, который следует доверять только специализированным компаниям с наличием лицензии. В табачной промышленности при производстве финальной продукции образуются большие объемы отходов.

Неликвидная продукция также нуждается в правильной утилизации, поскольку несет высокую опасность окружающей среде и здоровью людей.

Какая табачная продукция считается неликвидной?

К табачным относятся изделия, которые имеют в своем составе листья табака. Это:

  • сигареты;
  • сигариллы;
  • папиросы;
  • продукты для кальяна;
  • смеси для мундштуков;
  • биди;
  • кретек;
  • нюхательные смеси;
  • насвай.

Для табачных фабрик актуальная проблема – утилизация и своевременное изъятие неликвидной продукции. Ввиду различных причин изделия из табака становятся непригодными к употреблению. Производитель, заботящийся о репутации своей компании на мировом рынке, осуществляет плановый мониторинг в местах реализации товара при помощи экспертов. Утилизации подлежат табачные изделия со следующими изъянами:

  • отсутствие лицензии на реализацию;
  • несоответствие требованиям, действующим в Украине;
  • фальсифицированные партии;
  • нарушения маркировки;
  • истекший срок годности;
  • отсутствие сертификата качества.

Современные компании осуществляют производство табачной продукции с низкой концентрацией никотина, что позволяет снижать риск развития различных патологий в организме курильщика. Поэтому непригодные к употреблению табачные изделия могут быть использованы для стимуляции развития культивируемых культур в теплицах и оранжереях. Благодаря воздействию активных веществ из табачной пыли саженцы быстрее адаптируются в открытом грунте.

Этапы утилизации табачной продукции

Табачная продукция и отходы от ее производства утилизируются в несколько этапов. На сегодняшний день имеется возможность осуществлять переработку несколькими способами. Это:

  • применение табачной пыли в производстве гербицидов и инсектицидов;
  • создание субстратов для компостных ям и других видов биогумуса;
  • использовать в качестве ресурса биологической энергии.

В большинстве случаев табачная пыль проходит консервацию на специально отведенных полигонах. Табак отнесен к третьему классу опасности для окружающей среды. Ввиду этого неликвидную табачную продукцию тщательно контролируют службы технического надзора. При контакте с водой токсичность табака существенно снижается. Поэтому в процесс утилизации включается замачивание сырья.

При утилизации табачных продуктов и отходов производства соблюдаются все условия для реализации безопасных методов, благодаря которым будет исключаться самовоспламенение. Длительное пребывание табака на полигонах контролируется органами санэпиднадзора.

За отказ от утилизации владельцам компаний грозит штраф, а также запрет осуществления деятельности.

Как заказать услугу утилизации в нашей компании?

Сотрудники «УтильВторПром» оказывают профессиональную помощь по утилизации непригодной к употреблению табачной и конфискованной продукции, парфюмерии, отходов производства в Украине. Специалисты выезжают к заказчику услуги, погружают непригодную к употреблению партию товара в герметичные контейнеры и доставляют ее в цех утилизации. Безопасно и ответственно выполнять весь комплекс мероприятий нам помогают следующие составляющие:

  • современное оборудование;
  • специально подготовленные помещения;
  • квалифицированный персонал;
  • наличие специального транспорта для погрузки и доставки сырья.

После того как уничтожение неликвидной продукции завершено, заказчик получает необходимые акты, подтверждающие соблюдение требуемых санитарных норм и правил в ходе процесса утилизации.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации табачной продукции проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации табачной продукции с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации табачной продукции.

Утилизация табачной продукции осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации табачной продукции напрямую зависит от ее места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации табачной продукции заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством табачной продукции, переданной на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации табачной продукции, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации табачной продукции, одежды, брака, бытовой химии и другой неликвидной продукции, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация табачной продукции: сигарет, сырья - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Трифонов Платон
    15 апреля 2020, 13:40
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    03 февраля 2018, 13:35
    Обращались по вопросам утилизации отходов. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    08 апреля 2017, 09:40
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Моисеев Панкрат
    21 декабря 2021, 19:36
    Только положительные впечатления. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Никитин Рубен
    06 апреля 2022, 16:36
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку