Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of germicidal lamps

Germicidal lamps are widely used in many medical institutions, kindergartens and schools, cosmetology rooms and other public places. The main advantage of these lamps is a destructive effect on pathogenic microorganisms. One of the drawbacks is worth noting - the use of mercury vapor as a filler. There is no threat as long as the tight integrity of the lamp is not broken. But if the germicidal lamp is broken, there will be negative consequences both for the human body and for the environment. Therefore, the disposal of germicidal lamps must be carried out with the utmost rigor within the framework of the envisaged recycling technology.

What is the danger of germicidal lamps

Like everyone else mercury-containing lamps, bactericidal devices after processing before disposal must pass the procedure of neutralization. If, instead, it is easy to throw out lighting devices, in case of violation of sealing, mercury vapor enters the air, soil, and water, which leads to pollution. Depending on the concentration of the harmful substance, the environment may become unsuitable for the life of living organisms, i.e. in this area, not only will the flora and fauna disappear, but there will also be a threat to human life.

No less dangerous are situations when bactericidal lamps are broken in closed rooms. A total of 0,1 g mercury is capable of making 5000 m3 air unsuitable for breathing.

Features recycling germicidal lamps

Bactericidal lamps, after they have fulfilled the due date, can be recycled to produce recycled materials - mercury. In this case, the production of mercury by the method of processing bactericidal lamps will be cheaper than its primary production.

Bactericidal lamps are disposed of using various technologies. These can be vacuum traps, devices for de-mercurization and so on. But the process itself should consist of the following stages:

  • collection and transportation of lamps to the place of disposal;

  • mercury vapor removal;

  • lamp shredding;

  • sorting material for recyclables.

Processing of germicidal lamps allows not only to get pure mercury, but also to protect the environment from pollution.

Consequences of refusal to dispose of germicidal lamps

All organizations that use germicidal lamps in their activities are obliged to dispose of them in accordance with current legislation. The implementation of these commitments is strictly monitored. In case of refusal to dispose of germicidal lamps, the offender will be punished. At best, it is an impressive fine, but criminal liability is also possible, since mercury-containing devices and devices belong to hazardous waste, which can lead not only to pollution of the planet’s ecological system, but also to human death.

Utilization of bactericidal lamps in LLC Utilvtorprom

The company "UtilVtorProm" provides services for the transportation and disposal of germicidal lamps and other household and industrial waste at affordable prices. The full range of recycling services includes:

  • collection of lamps and their primary disposal;

  • transportation to the place of processing;

  • storage in special rooms;

  • recycling.

For the disposal of germicidal lamps, we use modern equipment and advanced technologies, which ensures the safety and efficiency of the process. The technologies used by our company to neutralize mercury vapor do not have a negative impact on the environment.

To order, call or send a message to the mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com. You can also use the order form.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling lamps for solarium, Disposal of mercury lamps, Recycling fluorescent lamps, Sodium lamp recycling, Recycling UV lamps





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of germicidal lamps - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    April 14, 2021, 09:35
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. Convenient and easy to work with. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Artemiev Pankrat
    19 january 2019, 14:30
    This is the first time I am writing a review. Completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. We decided to order recycling right here. Unexpectedly, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Shilov Terenty
    07 July 2018, 09:55
    Satisfied with the recycling work. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Eldar
    26 november 2016, 12:55
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We chose this company after reading the reviews. Convenient and easy to operate. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    September 15, 2022, 11:12
    First time I'm writing a review. Completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always on time and without delay. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, so it was necessary urgently. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. Thank you. Very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 28, 2022, 10:00
    Contacted for waste disposal. We were advised by our suppliers to go here for recycling. We did not regret that we turned to you for recycling. Thank you. Very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация бактерицидных ламп

Бактерицидные лампы активно используются во многих медицинских учреждениях, детских садах и школах, косметологических кабинетах и прочих общественных местах. Главное достоинство этих ламп – губительное воздействие на патогенные микроорганизмы. Из недостатков стоит отметить только один – использование в качестве наполнителя паров ртути. Угрозы нет до тех пор, пока не нарушается герметичная целостность лампы. Но если бактерицидную лампу разбить, негативные последствия будут как для человеческого организма, так и для окружающей среды. Поэтому утилизация бактерицидных ламп должна осуществляться со всей строгостью в рамках предусмотренной технологии переработки.

В чем опасность бактерицидных ламп

Как и все ртутьсодержащие лампы, бактерицидные приборы после отработки перед утилизацией обязательно должны пройти процедуру обезвреживания. Если вместо этого просто выбрасывать осветительные устройства, при нарушении герметизации пары ртути попадают в воздух, почву, воду, что приводит к загрязнению. В зависимости от концентрации вредного вещества окружающая среда может стать непригодной для жизни живых организмов, т.е. в данной местности не только исчезнет флора и фауна, но и будет существовать угроза человеческой жизни.

Не менее опасны ситуации, когда бактерицидные лампы разбиваются в закрытых помещениях. Всего 0,1 г ртути способен сделать непригодным для дыхания 5000 м3 воздуха.

Особенности утилизации бактерицидных ламп

Бактерицидные лампы после того, как отработают положенный срок, могут быть переработаны для получения вторсырья – ртути. При этом получение ртути методом переработки бактерицидных ламп обойдется дешевле, чем ее первичное получение.

Утилизация бактерицидных ламп выполняется с помощью разных технологий. Это могут быть вакуумные ловушки, устройства для демеркуризации и прочее. Но сам процесс должен состоять из таких этапов:

  • сбор и транспортировка ламп до места утилизации;

  • удаление паров ртути;

  • дробление лампы;

  • сортировка материала для вторсырья.

Переработка бактерицидных ламп позволяет не только получить чистую ртуть, но и уберечь окружающую среду от загрязнения.

Последствия отказа от утилизации бактерицидных ламп

Все организации, использующие в рамках своей деятельности бактерицидные лампы, обязаны их утилизировать согласно действующему законодательству. За выполнением этих обязательств строго следят. При отказе от утилизации бактерицидных ламп нарушитель понесет наказание. В лучшем случае – внушительный штраф, но возможна и уголовная ответственность, так как ртутьсодержащие устройства и приборы относятся к опасным отходам, которые могут привести не только к загрязнению экологической системы планеты, но и к гибели человека.

Утилизация бактерицидных ламп в ООО «УтильВторПром»

Компания «УтильВторПром» предоставляет услуги по перевозке и утилизации бактерицидных ламп и прочих бытовых и промышленных отходов по доступным ценам. Полный комплекс услуг по утилизации включает:

  • сбор ламп и их первичное обезвреживание;

  • транспортировку до места переработки;

  • хранение в специальных помещениях;

  • утилизацию.

Для утилизации бактерицидных ламп мы используем современное оборудование и передовые технологии, что обеспечивает безопасность и оперативность процесса. Применяемые нашей компанией технологии обезвреживания паров ртути не оказывают негативного влияния на окружающую среду.

Для заказа звоните или отправляйте сообщение на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Также можете воспользоваться формой заказа.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация ламп для солярия, Утилизация ртутных ламп, Утилизация флуоресцентных ламп, Утилизация натриевых ламп, Утилизация ультрафиолетовых ламп





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация бактерицидных ламп - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Брагин Лаврентий
    17 сентября 2021, 16:55
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Крюков Кондрат
    31 августа 2020, 13:40
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Романова Анастасия
    22 января 2018, 12:05
    Реально супер. Не ожидали. К выбору подрядчика по утлизации мы подходим очень критично. Остановились на этой компании. Планируем сотрудничать в будущем. Спасибо. Рекомендуем обращаться только сюда по вопросам утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ермаков Василий
    26 апреля 2017, 11:40
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Директор поставил задачу решить вопрос утилизации отходов. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дьячков Гаянэ
    11 сентября 2022, 08:18
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

  • Бобылёв Нинель
    28 сентября 2022, 08:42
    Обращались по вопросам утилизации отходов. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку