Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling Fus

Self-disposal of fus, made with errors, can lead to irreversible consequences. The optimal method of processing coal tar and coal-coke particles to this day has not yet been invented. Therefore, you should trust the disposal of fusi only specialists.

Difficulty processing fusov

Coke-chemical enterprises are constantly being filled with coal fusions, coke breeze and dust. This waste is highly hazardous and difficult to recycle. The reasons for this are:

  • it is very difficult to convert a sticky plastic mass into a solid one, since it requires a significant amount of resources and time;
  • if you do not maintain the correct temperature regime, the fusi will solidify in the form of brittle metal;
  • when dissolved, the components of the dust shale are separated and it is difficult to transfer them into practical implementation.

What does recycling fus

Gasification of fuel is the conversion of hundreds of thousands of tons of tar, coke-ash solid waste and tar fusas. By utilizing the fuses, you can achieve:

  • their partial return to gas generators - this will provide additional processing in conjunction with the source material;
  • reduce environmental pollution;
  • production of tar, which can be used as a binder in the construction industry, etc.

The bulk of the fus has no reuse, it is sent to the dumps.

What are the dangers of fus

High content in the water and air of hazardous chemical compounds can lead to the development of epidemics and natural disasters. The disposal of fusi and other wastes is important for the ecology of any society.

To protect people's health, UtilVtorProm specialists carry out the processing of hazardous garbage in compliance with all necessary rules and regulations. Works are carried out at enterprises that have the necessary equipment and permission to use it.

Illegal burial of fusi and other chemical waste punishable by fine. Officials who allow this can be brought to administrative responsibility. The law also prohibits incineration of chemical debris and may stop the operation of an enterprise on the 3 month.

How is the disposal of fusi

The processing of fusov involves:

  • waste disposal in special containers;
  • carrying out rectification (purification) of sewage;
  • processing waste materials in several stages;
  • storage of waste in a specially designated area;
  • the disposal of the mass, which can not be recycled or its economically unprofitable.

The whole range of services for the disposal of fusions and other chemical wastes in Ukraine can be ordered from UtilVtorProm. We transport and recycle waste of any complexity, without resorting to intermediaries. Own production facilities allow the company to solve problems in a timely manner to protect the environment. We have loyal prices, bonuses, discounts and 100% quality guarantee!

To make an order or get expert advice you can call the contact center of the regional branch of the company "UtilVtorProm" and ask your questions or contact us by mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Processing and utilization of insulators: glass, porcelain, ceramic, Recycling solvent, Utilization of insulating material, Utilization and processing of ash and slag, ash, coal and ash dumps, Disposal filters





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization fusov, components, solutions - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sazonov Martyn
    May 29, 2021, 10:05
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. Stopped at this recycling company. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. The future belongs to such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Titov Arseny
    December 10, 2020, 09:45
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    18 march 2019, 11:55
    Thank you very much for your prompt work. We chose among two companies and chose this one. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Dementieva Maria
    12 June 2018, 16:20
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Matvey
    04 April 2017, 17:25
    Thank you very much for your prompt work. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. We recommend this particular company

    Rating:

  • Nesterov Konstantin
    September 11, 2022, 18:48
    I want to leave feedback on cooperation in the disposal of production waste. We chose your company. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Belova Victoria
    September 20, 2022, 14:42
    Never failed. For us, timing is key. There was little time to make a decision and we did not lose by choosing this company. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services It is a pleasure to recommend this company to others.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация фусов

Самостоятельная утилизация фусов, сделанная с ошибками, может привести к необратимым последствиям. Оптимальный способ переработки каменноугольной смолы и угольно-коксовых частиц до сегодняшнего дня еще не придуман. Поэтому доверять утилизацию фусов следует исключительно специалистам.

Сложности переработки фусов

Коксохимические предприятия постоянно наполняются каменноугольными фусами, коксовой мелочью и пылью. Эти отходы высокоопасные, а переработать их сложно. Причины этого таковы:

  • преобразовать липкую пластичную массу в твердую очень сложно, поскольку потребуется значительное количество ресурсов и времени;
  • если не выдержать правильный температурный режим, фусы застынут в виде хрупкого металла;
  • растворяясь, компоненты пылевидных сланцев разделяются и их сложно передать в практическую реализацию.

Что дает утилизация фусов

Газификация топлива — это преобразование сотен тысяч тонн гудрона, коксозольных твердых отходов и смоляных фусов. Утилизировав фусы, можно добиться:

  • их частичного возврата в газогенераторы — это обеспечит дополнительную переработку в соединении с исходным материалом;
  • уменьшения загрязнения природной среды;
  • выработки гудрона, который можно использовать в качестве вяжущего материала на строительном производстве и др.

Основная масса фусов повторного применения не имеет, она направляется в отвалы.

Какую опасность представляют фусы

Высокое содержание в воде и воздухе опасных химических соединений может привести к развитию эпидемий и природным катаклизмам. Утилизация фусов и других отходов важна для экологии любого общества.

Чтобы защитить здоровье людей, специалисты «УтильВторПром» выполняют переработку опасного мусора с соблюдением всех необходимых норм и правил. Работы проводятся на предприятиях, у которых есть нужное оборудование и разрешение на его использование.

Незаконное захоронение фусов и других химических отходов карается штрафом. Допустившие это должностные лица предприятий могут быть привлечены к административной ответственности. Закон также запрещает сжигать химический мусор и может остановить работу предприятия на 3 месяца.

Как проводится утилизация фусов

Процесс переработки фусов предполагает:

  • вывоз отходов в специальных контейнерах;
  • проведение ректификации (очистки) сточных вод;
  • переработку ненужного сырья в несколько этапов;
  • хранение отходов на специально отведенной для этого территории;
  • захоронение массы, которая не может быть подвержена утилизации или ее проведение экономически невыгодно.

Весь комплекс услуг по утилизации фусов и других химических отходов в Украине можно заказать в компании «УтильВторПром». Мы транспортируем и перерабатываем отходы любой сложности, не прибегая к посредникам. Собственные производственные мощности позволяют компании своевременно решать проблемы для защиты окружающей среды. У нас лояльные цены, бонусы, скидки и 100% гарантия качества!

Чтобы сделать заказ или получить консультацию специалиста вы можете позвонить в контакт-центр регионального филиала компании «УтильВторПром» и задать интересующие вас вопросы или обратиться к нам на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Переработка и утилизация изоляторов: стеклянных, фарфоровых, керамических, Утилизация растворителей, Утилизация изоляционных материалов, Утилизация и переработка золошлаков, золы, угольных и золо- отвалов, Утилизация фильтров





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация фусов, составляющих, растворов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Судаков Георгий
    02 января 2021, 11:50
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    14 ноября 2020, 09:45
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Услугами остались очень довольны. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Николаев Ибрагил
    07 апреля 2020, 16:55
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Буров Вилли
    22 мая 2017, 16:15
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Не ожидали, что так легко будет работать с этой компанией. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ситников Евдоким
    08 июля 2016, 08:50
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Худякова Мария
    10 сентября 2022, 19:30
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидорова Амелия
    26 сентября 2022, 18:12
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку