Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Soil disposal

Any construction or large-scale earthworks are always accompanied by a large amount of waste soil. Some of it can be reused, but not more than 20%. The rest of the soil is taken to landfills and special sites for subsequent disposal. Utilization of soil in the company "UtilVtorProm" - it is fast, convenient, profitable.

What is dangerous waste soil

Before you take the soil to the landfill for disposal, you must find out its hazard class, which directly affects the recycling method. Depending on the composition of the earth masses and the presence in them of harmful and toxic substances, the soil has 3 hazard class (from highly hazardous to low-hazardous) and 4 pollution categories (from extremely dangerous soil that must be recycled to clean soil that can be reused without any restrictions). Even ordinary fertilizer are considered dangerous for reuse, as they tend to accumulate in the soil.

Disposal of contaminated soils should be carried out depending on the degree of its danger and pollution in accordance with current regulations so that hazardous soil components do not enter the environment. Such dangerous components that are contained in the earth include: mercury, zinc, dioxins, tungsten, petroleum products, biphenyls, and others.

The consequences of spontaneous release of land in open areas can lead to the destruction of flora and fauna, as well as harm to the health of the population living in the surrounding areas, causing an epidemic and death of all living things. Depending on the degree of adverse effects on the restoration of the ecological system, it may take from 3 to 30 years, but in some cases the disturbances are irreversible, ecosystem restoration is impossible.

How to dispose of soil

Soil disposal should be carried out in accordance with applicable law, and is possible if the company has:

  • regulatory framework;
  • specialized equipment;
  • qualified personnel;
  • ground utilization ground;
  • processing technology.

It should also be borne in mind that the utilization of soil is not only the processing or destruction of waste itself, but also the processes preceding it.

The company "UtilVtorProm" offers a set of measures for the disposal of soil:

    • determination of the hazard class of the soil (first visually, then confirmed by laboratory tests);
    • development of the optimal route to the disposal site (landfill);
    • loading land with the help of special equipment (excavators, loaders, containers, trucks);
    • transportation to the place of disposal and unloading;
    • soil utilization.

Each stage of work is carried out in accordance with the established standards and taking into account all safety techniques.

Consequences of failure to dispose of the soil

Refusing to dispose of the soil, construction companies, utilities and other institutions still have to somehow get rid of the land. Some of them make a big mistake and simply take the earth masses out of the city, unload on open areas, scatter on the territory. Sooner or later, such landfills are bound to be discovered, and it is not difficult to track its transportation. Penalties are applied as punishment, and if even the smallest amount of oil products, small concrete, reinforced concrete fragments, pieces of metal reinforcement are detected in the ground, acids - the soil is considered moderately dangerous. A spontaneous release of such soil threatens criminal liability.

Utilization of soil in LLC UtilVtorProm

The spontaneous removal of soil for recycling requires a high cost for the company, because it is necessary not only to get permission, study safety techniques, hire personnel with the required level of qualification, but also have specialized equipment.

The company "UtilVtorProm" on favorable terms offers a service of soil removal with recycling - the price depends on several factors:

  • the volume of upcoming work;
  • soil properties, its hazard class;
  • landscape features;
  • the number of workers involved and units of special equipment.

You can clarify any information on the service of soil utilization (prices, terms, etc.) on the company's website or by calling. Any questions you can contact us by mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Order waste management



В наличии
Soil utilization in Ukraine, removal, processing - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    April 15, 2021, 11:15
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. Licensing was critical. We were satisfied with the cooperation. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    16 May 2020, 09:45
    Satisfied with the recycling work. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. It's easy to work with such nice people. It's not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    25 july 2018, 08:50
    Only positive impressions. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Lubomir
    10 july 2017, 17:25
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. We were very pleased with the services. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Romanov Mark
    January 12, 2022, 11:12
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. I was interested in the speed of work and this was the decisive factor. We are glad that we have found a company with which it was pleasant to work on waste disposal. Our recommendations only to this company.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    April 10, 2022, 11:12
    For us, the availability of permits was critical. We did not immediately apply and lost time on other contractors, which we regret. Better to come here right away. The company has licenses for the disposal of almost all waste. Indeed, quality comes first. Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация грунта

Любое строительство или масштабные земляные работы всегда сопровождаются большим количеством отработанного грунта. Часть из него может быть повторно использована, но не более 20%. Остальной же грунт вывозят на полигоны и специальные площадки для последующей утилизации. Утилизация грунта в компании «УтильВторПром» – это быстро, удобно, выгодно.

Чем опасен отработанный грунт

Перед тем, как вывозить на полигон грунт для утилизации, обязательно выясняют класс его опасности, который напрямую влияет на метод переработки. В зависимости от состава земляных масс и наличия в них вредных и токсических веществ, почва имеет 3 класса опасности (от высокоопасных до малоопасных) и 4 категории загрязнения (от чрезвычайно опасного грунта, который обязательно подлежит утилизации, до чистой почвы, которую можно повторно использовать без каких-либо ограничений). Даже обычные удобрения считаются опасными для повторного использования, так как имеют свойство накапливаться в грунте.

Утилизация загрязненных грунтов должна осуществляться в зависимости от степени его опасности и загрязнения согласно действующих нормативов, чтобы опасные компоненты почвы не попали в окружающую среду. К таким опасным компонентам, которые содержатся в земле, относятся: ртуть, цинк, диоксины, вольфрам, нефтепродукты, бифенилы и прочие.

Последствия самопроизвольного выброса земли на открытой местности могут привести к уничтожению флоры и фауны, а также нанесению вреда здоровью проживающего на прилегающих территориях населению, вызвать эпидемию и смерть всего живого. В зависимости от степени вредного воздействия на восстановление экологической системы может потребоваться от 3 до 30 лет, но в ряде случаев нарушения бывают необратимы, восстановление экосистемы невозможно.

Как утилизировать грунт

Утилизация грунта должна осуществляться в соответствии с действующим законодательством, и возможна в том случае, если компания обладает:

  • нормативно-правовой базой;
  • специализированной техникой;
  • квалифицированным персоналом;
  • полигоном утилизации грунта;
  • технологией переработки.

Также нужно учитывать, что утилизация грунта – это не только сама переработка или уничтожение отходов, но и предшествующие этому процессы.

Компания «УтильВторПром» предлагает комплекс мероприятий по утилизации грунта:

    • определение класса опасности почвы (сначала визуально, потом подтверждается лабораторным анализами);
    • разработка оптимального маршрута до места утилизации (полигона);
    • погрузка земли с помощью спецтехники (экскаваторы, погрузчики, контейнеры, грузовики);
    • транспортировка до места утилизации и выгрузка;
    • утилизация грунта.

Каждый этап работ выполняется согласно установленным нормам и с учетом всех техник безопасности.

Последствия от отказа от утилизации грунта

Отказываясь от утилизации грунта, строительные компании, коммунальные хозяйства и прочие учреждения все равно должны как-то избавиться от земли. Некоторые из них делают большую ошибку и просто вывозят земляные массы за город, выгружают на открытых площадках, раскидывают по территории. Рано или поздно такие свалки обязательно обнаруживают, и не составляет никакого труда отследить его транспортировку. В качестве наказания применяются штрафные санкции, а если в грунте обнаружить даже самое минимальное количество нефтепродуктов, мелких бетонных, железобетонных обломков, кусочков металлической арматуры, кислот – почву признают умеренно опасной. А самопроизвольный выброс такого грунта грозит уголовной ответственностью.

Утилизация грунта в ООО «УтильВторПром»

Самопроизвольный вывоз грунта на утилизацию требует от компании больших затрат, ведь нужно не только получить разрешение, изучить технику безопасности, нанять персонал с нужным уровнем квалификации, но также иметь специализированную технику.

Компания «УтильВторПром» на выгодных условиях предлагает услугу вывоза грунта с утилизацией – цена зависит от нескольких факторов:

  • объема предстоящих работ;
  • свойств грунта, класса его опасности;
  • особенностей ландшафта;
  • количества задействованных рабочих и единиц спецтехники.

Уточнить любую информацию по услуге утилизации грунта (цены, сроки и прочее) можно на сайте компании или позвонив по телефону. С любыми вопросами можно обратиться к нам на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация грунта в Украине, вывоз, переработка - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Морозов Никита
    12 февраля 2021, 12:00
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ермаков Василий
    07 февраля 2020, 14:55
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ефимов Константин
    16 сентября 2019, 09:55
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Мартынов Мартын
    08 марта 2017, 10:05
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Шубина Александра
    13 декабря 2021, 11:42
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Наши рекомендации только этой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Борис
    28 апреля 2022, 08:36
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку