Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of paintwork materials

Improper or inadequate disposal of paint and varnish materials can have irreversible consequences. Paint and varnish waste is a very dangerous material for all living things, toxic and combustible. Disposal of this type of waste should be carried out exclusively by experts in compliance with all safety rules.

The process of recycling paints

Competent processing of paintwork materials maintains the normal state of the ecological environment. Therefore, it is very important to do everything in order.

  1. Collect waste paint and varnish materials.
  2. Remove them from the object.
  3. Sort by.
  4. Dispose of paintwork materials.

Having completed all the work, the company UtilVtorProm provides the customer with the entire set of reporting documents - environmental and financial. If there is such a need, the specialists will make additional analysis of the recycled materials.

Methods of recycling paintwork materials

Disposal of paints and varnishes is done in five ways, which is determined depending on their type.

  • Recuperation Recycling of solvents is highlighted in a separate form. The most commonly used method of recovery, based on adsorption. In simple terms, this is when the concentration of another on the surface of one substance increases. In the role of adsorbents - silica gel and activated carbon.
  • Burning in furnaces. Waste generated by the use of paints and varnishes is first thoroughly investigated. Then the desired temperature is selected. However, not all waste of paints and varnishes can be recycled by this method at 100%.
  • Burial It is done exclusively in the territories specifically designed for this. It is important that the disposal does not pollute the atmosphere. The downside of this method is the hassle with permits and the likelihood of re-opening the waste.
  • Disposal of paintwork materials in a plasma reactor. Equipment - two reaction chambers and special baths. Everything is built on a boiling metal. Waste is poured on it. The scrubber system immediately absorbs the generated gas. In the future, it is used as fuel. This is a big plus of this method of disposal.
  • Regeneration. At the first stage, the paint is partially dissolved in the mixer together with the solvent (approximately 5 hours). The mixture then passes through a filter screen to get rid of large pieces. This process is repeated twice, only the second time the grid cell is already an order of magnitude smaller. Next is used nanosol and solvent. With their help, the desired consistency is achieved and the paint is packaged. The disadvantage is that this method of processing does not give in to paint with oils.

Utilization of paintwork materials: basic rules

In order not to harm yourself and others, you need to remember the simple but very important points:

  • Empty paint cans and other paint waste should be transported to waste sorting stations.
  • Do not take waste to landfills. Snow and rain drive them deep into the ground. It threatens to pollute rivers and groundwater.
  • If less than three centimeters of paint is left in the jar, it should be dried using paper scraps or filler for animal toilets. After that, the banks can be thrown into a regular trash can.

The company "UtilVtorProm" utilizes the remaining coatings. Call us or press the green button. Specialists of the company will take full responsibility for the further processing of waste on themselves.

The managers of UtilVtorProm are ready to develop an individual work plan for you and offer loyal prices.
For more information, please call or mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Fuel oil disposal, Disposal of sludge, Electrolyte disposal, Condensate disposal, Antifreeze disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of paintwork materials, paints, varnishes - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Lazarev Avvakuum
    May 21, 2021, 14:30
    Only positive impressions. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    16 May 2020, 11:15
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. The choice was stopped at this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Belov Panteleimon
    June 24, 2019, 16:55
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Artemiev Pankrat
    11 June 2018, 13:20
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. We chose your company. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Ovchinnikov Lavrenty
    04 April 2017, 15:15
    The availability of permits was critically important for us. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. It makes no sense to look for another contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kabanov Leonard
    September 11, 2022, 17:36
    Thank you for efficiency. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, so it was necessary urgently. Services are underestimated. The quality is several times higher than the cost. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    September 23, 2022, 15:12
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. Decided on this company after reading the reviews. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. Our recommendations only to this company.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация лакокрасочных материалов

Неправильная или не вовремя проведенная утилизация лакокрасочных материалов может повлечь за собой необратимые последствия. Отходы ЛКМ — это очень опасный для всего живого материал, токсичный и горючий. Утилизация данного вида отходов должна осуществляться исключительно специалистами с соблюдением всех правил безопасности.

Процесс утилизации лакокрасочных материалов

Грамотная переработка ЛКМ поддерживает нормальное состояние экологической среды. Поэтому очень важно делать все по порядку.

  1. Собрать отходы ЛКМ.
  2. Вывезти их с объекта.
  3. Рассортировать.
  4. Утилизировать ЛКМ.

Закончив все работы, компания УтильВторПром предоставляет заказчику весь пакет отчетных документов — экологических и финансовых. Если существует такая необходимость, специалисты сделают еще дополнительный анализ утилизированных материалов.

Методы утилизации ЛКМ

Утилизация лакокрасочных материалов делается пятью способами, что определяется в зависимости от их типа.

  • Рекуперация. Переработка растворителей выделена в отдельный вид. Наиболее часто используется метод рекуперации, в основе которого адсорбция. Говоря простым языком, это когда на поверхности одного вещества увеличивается концентрация другого. В роли адсорбентов — силикагель и активированный уголь.
  • Сжигание в печах. Отходы, образующиеся при использовании лакокрасочных материалов, сначала тщательно исследуются. Затем подбирается нужная температура. Однако не все отходы лакокрасочных материалов могут быть на 100% утилизированы этим методом.
  • Захоронение. Делается исключительно на территориях, специально для этого предназначенных. Важно, что захоронение не загрязняет атмосферу. Минусом данного метода являются хлопоты с разрешительными документами и вероятность расконсервации отходов.
  • Утилизация лакокрасочных материалов в плазменном реакторе. Оборудование — две реакционные камеры и спецванны. Все построено на закипающем металле. На него высыпаются отходы. Газоочистительная система сразу же поглощает образовавшийся газ. В дальнейшем он используется как топливо. Это большой плюс данного метода утилизации.
  • Регенерация. На первом этапе частично растворяют отходы ЛКМ в смесителе вместе с растворителем (примерно 5 часов). Затем смесь проходит через сетку фильтра для избавления от крупных кусков. Такой процесс повторяют дважды, только во второй раз ячейка сетки уже на порядок меньше. Далее используется нанос и растворитель. С их помощью достигается необходимая консистенция и краска расфасовывается. Недостаток — данному методу переработки не поддается краска с маслами.

Утилизация лакокрасочных материалов: основные правила

Чтобы не навредить себе и окружающим, нужно помнить о простых, но очень важных моментах:

  • Пустые банки из-под краски и другие отходы ЛКМ следует отвозить на мусоросортировочные станции.
  • Нельзя вывозить отходы на свалки. Снега и дожди загоняют их глубоко в грунт. Это грозит загрязнением рек и грунтовых вод.
  • Если в банке осталось менее трех сантиметров ЛКМ, следует ее высушить с помощью клочков бумаги или наполнителя для туалетов животных. После этого банки можно выбрасывать в обычный мусорный контейнер.

Компания «УтильВторПром» утилизирует оставшиеся ЛКМ. Звоните нам или нажимайте зеленую кнопку. Специалисты фирмы возьмут всю ответственность за дальнейшую переработку отходов на себя.

Менеджеры «УтильВторПром» готовы разработать для вас индивидуальный план работ и предложить лояльные цены.
Для более детальной информации обращайтесь по телефону или на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация лакокрасочных материалов, краски, лаки - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Кузнецов Матвей
    17 сентября 2021, 08:20
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сазонов Мартын
    23 февраля 2021, 13:20
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Егор
    15 января 2021, 16:15
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Успехов и процветания в вашем нелегком деле!

    Рейтинг:

  • Лыткин Алексей
    16 сентября 2019, 11:15
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Исаев Андрей
    02 июня 2016, 09:35
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Токарева Диана
    22 декабря 2021, 15:12
    Спасибо за оперативность. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    17 марта 2022, 16:12
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Наши рекомендации только этой компании.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку