Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Fertilizer recycling

In the process of growing agricultural crops of agro-industry, it is necessary to use various fertilizers - complex substances, which include nutrients or components necessary for plants that increase the fertility of the soil. It often happens that these compounds lose their properties or the shelf life of funds ends, and therefore fertilizer utilization is required.

Are fertilizers dangerous?

All fertilizers used in agriculture are divided into several types, while the most dangerous are mineral, which include zinc, lead, strontium, mercury, cadmium, superphosphates, nitrates. Getting into the open ground, they change the species composition of microorganisms of the earth, which results in a decrease in the photosynthesis of plants. Also decreases the enzymatic activity of the soil.

If, instead of recycling fertilizer, it is easy to throw it on the ground, the soil will be oversaturated with the elements that make up the fertilizer. As a result, it will be impossible to grow crops on it - a high risk of soil infection with pathogens of root rot. And even if such a land is harvested, the products will be oversaturated with nitrates and other harmful elements, which, in turn, can cause chronic intoxication of the human body, weakening the immune system, reduced physical performance, mental activity.

Fertilizer disposal methods

Regardless of which fertilizers are used (organic, mineral, bacterial, organo-mineral, micronutrient fertilizers), they are all recycled in the following cases:

  • if the expiration date has expired;
  • if the storage conditions of fertilizers were not observed, as a result of which they lost their properties;
  • with excess fertilizer.

In all these cases, the main task is to neutralize the effect of the drugs, even the residual one, so that hazardous, toxic substances do not harm the ecosystem.

There are several ways to dispose of fertilizers:

  • chemical - involves the use of chemicals that neutralize the action of harmful substances;
  • physical - involves the use of a centrifuge, after which the drug is settled and filtered;
  • Bacterial - involves the use of special bacteria, which in the process of vital activity emit some substances that are safe for the environment, but have a detrimental effect on chemicals.

In any way, fertilizer disposal, as well as their transportation to the place of destruction, should be carried out only by companies that have a license for it, as well as in accordance with established norms and safety rules.

Consequences of failure to dispose of fertilizer

Spontaneous export and release of fertilizers in open areas, as well as their burying in the ground, is prohibited by applicable law. Violators face a fine as well as the risk of criminal liability if not recycled fertilizers and pesticide hazardous to human health and life and / or the environment.

In order not to risk and protect yourself from possible liability, contact the company UtilVtorProm. We have everything for safe disposal of fertilizers, pesticides and other waste:

  • license and all necessary permissions;
  • personnel with the required level of qualification;
  • specialized equipment;
  • great experience.

All work is carried out in a short time. Just leave a request on the company's website, and we will call you back at a convenient time. Or contact the manager - phone, post office utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling Pesticides, Ammonia Recovery and Disposal, Utilization of organochlorine wastes, Disposal acids, Recycling solutions





Order waste management



В наличии
Fertilizer utilization, promptly with a guarantee - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Boer Willie
    03 July 2019, 13:40
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We were advised by our suppliers to contact exactly here for recycling issues. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    25 july 2018, 12:05
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    30 august 2016, 13:35
    The availability of permits was critically important for us. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Dementyev Nikifor
    September 11, 2022, 11:30
    Contacted for waste disposal. For reporting, you must have a license for waste disposal. Waste management in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    September 22, 2022, 15:12
    Convenient to work. Today they ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. The boss set the task of finding a licensed disposal company. We settled on this one. We will contact you in the future regarding waste disposal. Satisfied is nothing to say. Very pleased. Thanks

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация удобрений

В процессе выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур агропромышленности приходится использовать различные удобрения – сложные вещества, в составе которых присутствуют необходимые для растений элементы питания или компоненты, повышающие плодородность почвы. Часто случается так, что эти соединения теряют свои свойства или заканчивается срок годности средств, а потому требуется утилизация удобрений.

Опасны ли удобрения

Все удобрения, используемые в сельском хозяйстве, делятся на несколько видов, при этом самыми опасными считаются минеральные, в составе которых присутствуют цинк, свинец, стронций, ртуть, кадмий, суперфосфаты, нитраты. Попадая в открытый грунт, они изменяют видовой состав микроорганизмов земли, что в результате приводит к снижению фотосинтеза растений. Также снижается ферментативная активность грунта.

Если вместо утилизации удобрения просто выбрасывать на местности, почва будет перенасыщена элементами, входящими в состав удобрений. В результате этого выращивать на ней культуры будет невозможно – высокий риск заражения почвы возбудителями корневой гнили. И даже если на такой земле получить урожай, продукты будут перенасыщены нитратами и другими вредными элементами, что, в свою очередь, может вызвать хроническую интоксикацию человеческого организма, ослабление иммунной системы, снижение физической работоспособности, умственной активности.

Способы утилизации удобрений

Независимо от того, какие удобрения используются (органические, минеральные, бактериальные, органо-минеральные, микроудобрения), все они подлежат утилизации в следующих случаях:

  • если истек срок годности;
  • если не соблюдались условия хранения удобрений, в результате чего те потеряли свои свойства;
  • при излишках удобрений.

Во всех этих случаях главная задача – нейтрализовать действие препаратов, даже остаточное, чтобы опасные, токсические вещества не нанесли вред экосистеме.

Существует несколько способов утилизации удобрений:

  • химический – предусматривает использование химических препаратов, которые нейтрализуют действие вредных веществ;
  • физический – предусматривает использование центрифуги, после чего препарат отстаивается и фильтруется;
  • бактериальный – предусматривает использование специальных бактерий, которые в процессе жизнедеятельности выделяют некоторые вещества, безопасные для окружения, но губительно действующие на химикаты.

При любом способе утилизация удобрений, как и их транспортировка до места уничтожения, должна осуществляться только теми компаниями, у которых есть на это лицензия, а также согласно установленных норм и правил безопасности.

Последствия от отказа утилизации удобрений

Самопроизвольный вывоз и выброс удобрений на открытых территориях, как и их закапывание в грунт, запрещено действующим законодательством. Нарушителям грозит штраф, а также риск понести уголовную ответственность, если не утилизированные удобрения и ядохимикаты окажутся опасными для здоровья и жизни человека и/или окружающей среды.

Чтобы так не рисковать и обезопасить себя от возможной ответственности, обращайтесь в компанию ООО «УтильВторПром». У нас есть все для безопасной утилизации удобрений, ядохимикатов и прочих отходов:

  • лицензия и все необходимые разрешения;
  • персонал с нужным уровнем квалификации;
  • специализированная техника;
  • большой опыт.

Все работы осуществляются в короткие сроки. Просто оставьте заявку на сайте компании, и мы перезвоним вам в удобное время. Или свяжитесь с менеджером – телефон, почта utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация ядохимикатов, Откачка и утилизация аммиака, Утилизация хлорорганических отходов, Утилизация кислот, Утилизация растворов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация удобрений, оперативно с гарантией - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Большаков Леонид
    03 февраля 2018, 15:30
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Мамонтов Любомир
    16 июня 2017, 08:00
    Крайне тяжело найти компанию, которой можно доверять. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    08 апреля 2017, 11:10
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Нужно было утилизировать большой объем отходов. Удобно и легко работать. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Токарева Диана
    30 мая 2022, 18:24
    Обращались по вопросам утилизации отходов. Для отчетности необходимо наличие лицензии на утилизацию отходов. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Романов Марк
    23 сентября 2022, 18:48
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку