Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Ammonia Recovery and Disposal

Ammonia is a colorless gas with a strong odor, which is widely used in various industries as a feedstock. From it get nitric acid, ammonium salts, various fertilizers, used in the chemical industry, pharmacology, agriculture. Liquefied ammonia is used as a solvent. This substance is considered quite dangerous, it can cause significant harm to the environment and form toxic compounds. Therefore, pumping, neutralization, neutralization, removal, transportation and ammonia utilization - An actual problem for industrial enterprises that work with this substance.

Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" offer services for the disposal of toxic substances and wastes, which are formed in the process of production activities, including ammonia and its compounds.

Why is ammonia recycling necessary?

The main danger of ammonia is its toxicity and volatility. In the form of vapor, this gas has a suffocating and neurotrophic effect, and in a liquefied state it is able to evaporate with the absorption of heat, therefore, contact with the skin causes severe frostbite.

Ammonia Hazard:

  1. Ammonia emits steam, which can adversely affect the respiratory organs, mucous membranes, and integuments. Couples can provoke irritation, itching, chemical burns of mucous membranes, prolonged cough, respiratory cramps, loss of consciousness. If the concentration of the substance in the room is more than 20 mg / m3, personal protective equipment must be used.
  2. Ammonia causes burns and frostbite in direct contact with the skin. With a small concentration of the substance on the skin, itching and redness appear, but if ammonia becomes more than 8 g / m3, then severe burns with ulcers, inflammations, blisters occur. With further increase in concentration, the development of bullous dermatitis is possible.
  3. With prolonged exposure to the respiratory system, ammonia causes pulmonary edema. This leads to oxygen deficiency, loss of consciousness and death. When the concentration of ammonia in the air is more than 3,5 g / m3, pulmonary edema with a fatal outcome can develop in an hour.

In addition, ammonia - chemical pesticidethat can pollute the environment. It is quite active and forms various compounds that accumulate in the soil, groundwater, plant and animal tissues. Ammonia is able to dissolve well in water, and therefore its entry into a reservoir leads to an ecological catastrophe (up to the complete extinction of living organisms in a reservoir).

How is ammonia recycled?

The neutralization of ammonia is an important task that requires high financial costs, the use of modern equipment and technologies. It is difficult to completely neutralize ammonia by obtaining from it safe compounds capable of natural decomposition. Usually, the neutralization of this compound is carried out by obtaining from it production raw materials or components ready for recycling, for example, fertilizers. Recently, new large-scale enterprises are introducing new European technologies that allow the reuse of ammonia in refrigeration units.

The process of gas utilization is as follows:

  • As the matter accumulates, it is stored in specialized containers to prevent its leakage.
  • When the containers are filled, ammonia is transported on a specially equipped transport to the place of processing.
  • Recovery and processing of ammonia to isolate potentially useful compounds from it, to obtain primary production raw materials and safe substances.

If in the process of neutralization potentially hazardous compounds are formed, they are sent for recycling or disposal at specialized landfills.

Fast and safe ammonia recycling

In order to comply with the laws that regulate the activities of enterprises in the field of processing and utilization of chemical waste, as well as to get rid of potentially hazardous substances and protect the environment, contact the specialists of UtilVtorProm. We offer comprehensive ammonia utilization services to industrial enterprises, ranging from the collection and storage of ammonia waste, to their removal from the enterprise’s territory and processing.

Works on pumping / pumping and utilization of ammonia are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an ammonia utilization contract with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, there is a deferral of payment for ammonia utilization.

Pumping / pumping and utilization of ammonia is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoi Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhhorod , Exactly, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional centers of the cities of Ukraine.

The cost and cost of pumping and disposal of ammonia directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After rendering services for pumping / pumping out and further utilization of ammonia, the customer is issued the following documents: Waste transfer and acceptance certificate stating the date and amount of ammonia transferred for recycling, the accounting Act of performed work / rendered services for ammonia disposal, to which the relevant permits are also attached our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

To obtain more detailed information about the service and conclude a disposal contract, please contact the company managers by phone. You can also email us utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of organochlorine wastes, Disposal acids, Recycling solutions, Mercury disposal, Recycling Hazardous Substances





Order waste management



В наличии
Pumping and utilization of ammonia, prompt removal - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Ivankov Valentin
    May 21, 2021, 11:50
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. We chose among two companies and chose this one. It's easy to work with such nice people. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Semyonov Vasily
    03 October 2020, 09:45
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. The choice was stopped at this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    May 19, 2018, 08:20
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    25 november 2017, 13:35
    Thank you for your cooperation. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    September 11, 2022, 11:36
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. The decision in choosing a waste management contractor was obvious. Finally found the right company to work with. Finally found a reliable waste disposal partner.

    Rating:

  • Belova Victoria
    September 27, 2022, 10:00
    It is easy to make a mistake in choosing a partner. We are very critical in choosing a recycling contractor. We settled on this company. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services. Only positive emotions from the work. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация аммиака

Откачка и утилизация аммиака

утилизация растворителей УтильВторПром ☎(095)132-33-11, ☎(096)132-33-11

Аммиак – бесцветный газ с резким запахом, который широко используется в разных сферах промышленности в качестве исходного сырья. Из него получают азотную кислоту, соли аммония, различные удобрения, применяют в химической промышленности, фармакологии, сельском хозяйстве. Сжиженный аммиак используется в качестве растворителя. Это вещество считается довольно опасным, оно способно наносить существенный вред окружающей среде и образовывать токсичные соединения. Поэтому откачка, нейтрализация, обезвреживание, вывоз, транспортировка  и утилизация аммиака  – актуальная проблема для промышленных предприятий, которые работают с этим веществом.

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» предлагают услуги по утилизации токсичных веществ и отходов, которые образуются в процессе производственной деятельности, в том числе аммиака и его соединений.

Почему необходима утилизация аммиака?

Главная опасность аммиака заключается в его токсичности и летучести. В виде пара этот газ обладает удушающим и нейротропным эффектом, а в сжиженном состоянии способен испаряться с поглощением тепла, поэтому попадание его на кожные покровы вызывает сильные обморожения.

Опасность аммиака:

  1. Аммиак выделяет пар, который способен неблагоприятно воздействовать на органы дыхания, слизистые оболочки, кожные покровы. Пары могут провоцировать раздражение, зуд, химические ожоги слизистых, длительный кашель, дыхательные спазмы, потери сознания. При концентрации вещества в помещении более 20 мг/м3 необходимо использовать индивидуальные средства защиты.
  2. Аммиак вызывает ожоги и обморожения при непосредственном соприкосновении с кожными покровами. При небольшой концентрации вещества на коже появляется зуд и покраснение, если же аммиака становится более 8 г/м3, то возникают сильные ожоги с язвами, воспалениями, пузырями. При дальнейшем росте концентрации возможно развитие буллезного дерматита.
  3. При длительном воздействии на органы дыхания аммиак вызывает отек легких. Это ведет к дефициту кислорода, потере сознания и смерти. При концентрации аммиака в воздухе более 3,5 г/м3 отек легких со смертельным исходом способен развиться за час.

Кроме того, аммиак – ядохимикат, который может заражать окружающую среду. Он довольно активен и образовывает различные соединения, накапливающиеся в почве, грунтовых водах, тканях растений и животных. Аммиак способен хорошо растворяться в воде, а потому его попадание в водоем ведет к экологической катастрофе (вплоть до полного вымирания живых организмов в водоеме).

Как происходит утилизация аммиака?

Нейтрализация аммиака – важная задача, которая требует высоких финансовых затрат, использования современного оборудования и технологий. Полностью обезвредить аммиак, получив из него безопасные соединения, способные к естественному разложению, сложно. Обычно нейтрализация этого соединения осуществляется путем получения из него производственного сырья или готовых для вторичного использования компонентов, например, удобрений. В последнее время на крупных предприятиях внедряются новые европейские технологии, которые позволяют вторично использовать аммиак в холодильных установках.

Процесс утилизации газа следующий:

  • По мере накопления вещества оно хранится в специализированных контейнерах, исключающих его утечку.
  • Когда контейнеры заполняются, аммиак вывозят на специально оборудованном транспорте к месту переработки.
  • Рекуперация и переработка аммиака для выделения из него потенциально полезных соединений, получения первичного производственного сырья и безопасных веществ.

Если в процессе нейтрализации образуются потенциально опасные соединения, то они отправляются на повторную переработку или захоронение на специализированных полигонах.

Быстрая и безопасная утилизация аммиака

Чтобы законы, которые регулируют деятельность предприятий в сфере переработки и утилизации химических отходов, были соблюдены, а также для избавления от потенциально опасных веществ и защиты экологии, обращайтесь к специалистам компании «УтильВторПром». Мы предлагаем комплексные услуги утилизации аммиака промышленным предприятиям, начиная от сбора и хранения аммиачных отходов, заканчивая их вывозом с территории предприятия и переработки.

Работы по откачке/выкачке и утилизации аммиака проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации аммиака с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации аммиака.

Откачка/выкачка и утилизация аммиака осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные центры городов Украины.

Стоимость и цена откачки и утилизации аммиака напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по откачке/выкачке и дальнейшей утилизации аммиака заказчику выдаются следующие документы: Акт приёма-передачи отходов, где указывается дата и количество аммиака переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский Акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации аммиака, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Чтобы получить более подробную информацию об услуге и заключить договор на утилизацию, свяжитесь с менеджерами компании по телефонам (095) 132-33-11 и (096) 132-33-11. Вы также можете написать нам на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2016 — 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (31 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка... .