Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of archival documents

State and commercial organizations are periodically obliged to get rid of archival documentation. Disposal of expired archival documents requires confidentiality. After all, the documentation may contain sensitive information or personal data of employees. Therefore, you can not send unnecessary files in a common container.

Utilization of archival documents and paper

Paper is recyclable, which significantly saves energy and natural resources that are needed for pulp production.

Disposal of archived documents with expired storage can be done in two ways:

  • by burning;
  • by crushing to paper dust using a shredder.

Incineration is carried out in incinerators. The process of incineration of garbage involves the use of pyrolysis plants, so that the waste is burned in an isolated environment, which reduces the level of hazardous emissions into the atmosphere. However, the environment still causes serious damage, in addition, this method of disposal is quite expensive. Therefore, burning documents is not very profitable.

Shredding is a much more acceptable method. It allows you to achieve reuse of paper in the economic needs after recycling.

How does shredding occur?

Documents are broken up into small fractions. After that, they are pressed together with the remnants of other printed products in special bales, approximately 500 kg each. In this form, waste is sent for further processing.

What is produced from waste?

Printed materials waste is used for the production of such types of goods as:

  • paper;
  • disposable tableware and various containers;
  • trays for eggs;
  • clothes;
  • some building materials.

Recycling of archival documents makes it possible to use tons of waste paper for the benefit of man and without harming our planet. This allows not to send waste for burial or incineration, but to use it for the production of secondary raw materials. This creates a closed production cycle.

What happens if not disposed of?

The economic life of modern society implies constant accountability and control of business entities. For these purposes, the production of large volumes of paper is required, the production of which directly depends on the extraction of wood. Over 90% paper is made from wood raw materials. It is estimated that recycling 1 tons of paper saves 17 trees life, and also saves more than 600 liters of oil and about 26 thousands of liters of fresh water.

Deforestation has become a serious problem in the twentieth century. Mass cuttings lead to soil erosion and flooding, entire territories are deprived of natural protection and are exposed to the ravages of dry winds. By reducing the forest resources of the planet, we undermine the integrity of its ecosystem, we destroy the biological diversity of flora and fauna.

Therefore, the disposal of archival documents plays an important role in the framework of environmental management.

Services of representatives of the company "UtilVtorProm"

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" carry out the disposal of food and industrial waste of various hazard classes. Our representatives work in every region of Ukraine. Our staff will help you in resolving issues of disposal of products or products of interest to you.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the disposal of archival documents are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of archival documents with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of archival documents.

Archival documents are disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of archived documents directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of archival documents to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of archival documents transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of archival documents, to which are also attached the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the service of disposal of archival documents, glue, films And other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Workwear Recycling, Film recycling, Recycling packaging, Utilization of propylene, Utilization of cable





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of archival documents - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sidorov Daniel
    May 21, 2021, 10:55
    It's hard to find a reliable company. We chose your company. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Bykova Kamila
    17 october 2020, 08:00
    Thank you for efficiency. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Black Mary
    22 november 2018, 13:35
    Finding a company you can trust is extremely difficult. A waste disposal license is required for reporting. Our director is very satisfied with the quality of your work. Such companies are the future. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    28 february 2017, 15:50
    We contacted about waste disposal. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. We were very satisfied with the services. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Polyakov Arsen
    September 12, 2022, 11:18
    Thank you. It's pleasure to work with you. We did not immediately contact and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. We will contact you in the future regarding waste disposal. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    September 30, 2022, 16:54
    Thank you for your work! Reporting requires a waste disposal license. Finally we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация архивных документов

Государственные и коммерческие организации периодически обязаны избавляться от архивной документации. Утилизация архивных документов с истекшим сроком хранения требует соблюдения конфиденциальности. Ведь документация может содержать секретную информацию или персональные данные сотрудников. Поэтому нельзя отправить ненужные файлы в общий контейнер.

Утилизация архивных документов и бумаги

Бумага подлежит вторичной переработке, что позволяет существенно экономить электроэнергию и природные ресурсы, которые нужны для производства целлюлозы.

Утилизация архивных документов с истекшим сроком хранения может быть выполнена двумя способами:

  • посредством сжигания;
  • методом дробления в бумажную пыль с использованием шредера.

Сжигание осуществляется на мусоросжигательных заводах. Процесс сжигания мусора предполагает использование пиролизных установок, благодаря чему отходы сгорают в изолированной среде, что снижает уровень опасных выбросов в атмосферу. Однако окружающей среде все равно наносится серьезный урон, кроме того, такой способ утилизации достаточно затратный. Поэтому сжигать документы не очень выгодно.

Шредирование – гораздо более приемлемый метод. Он позволяет добиться повторного использования бумаги в хозяйственных нуждах после вторичной переработки.

Как происходит шредирование?

Документы дробятся на мелкие фракции. После этого их прессуют вместе с остатками другой печатной продукции в специальные тюки, примерно по 500 кг каждый. В таком виде отходы отправляются на дальнейшую переработку.

Что производят из отходов?

Отходы печатной продукции применяются для производства таких видов товаров, как:

  • бумага;
  • одноразовая посуда и различная тара;
  • лотки для яиц;
  • одежда;
  • некоторые строительные материалы.

Утилизация архивных документов дает возможность использовать тонны ненужной макулатуры с выгодой для человека и без нанесения вреда нашей планете. Это позволяет не отправлять отходы на захоронение или сжигание, а использовать их для получения вторичного сырья. Это создает замкнутый цикл производства.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Экономическая жизнь современного общества подразумевает постоянную отчетность и контроль субъектов хозяйственной деятельности. Для этих целей требуется производство значительных объемов бумаги, изготовление которой напрямую зависит от добычи древесины. Свыше 90% бумаги производится на основе древесного сырья. Подсчитано, что переработка 1 тонны бумаги позволяет сохранить жизнь 17 деревьям, а также экономит более 600 литров нефти и около 26 тысяч литров пресной воды.

Вырубка лесов стала серьезной проблемой в ХХ веке. Массовые рубки приводят к эрозии почв и паводкам, целые территории лишаются естественной защиты и подвергаются разрушительному воздействию сухих ветров. Сокращая лесной фонд планеты, мы подрываем целостность ее экосистемы, уничтожаем биологическое разнообразие флоры и фауны.

Поэтому утилизация архивных документов играет важную роль в рамках рационального природопользования.

Услуги представителей компании «УтильВторПром»

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» осуществляют утилизацию пищевых и промышленных отходов различного класса опасности. Наши представители работают в каждом регионе Украины. Наши сотрудники помогут вам в решении вопросов утилизации интересующей вас продукции или товаров.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации архивных документов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации архивных документов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации архивных документов.

Утилизация архивных документов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации архивных документов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации архивных документов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством архивных документов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации архивных документов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации архивных документов, клея, пленки и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация архивных документов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Попов Константин
    12 февраля 2021, 11:45
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Планируем сотрудничать в будущем. Спасибо. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Трифонов Платон
    07 апреля 2020, 16:45
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Советуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Воробьев Дмитрий
    24 сентября 2019, 13:35
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андрєєв Святослав
    09 сентября 2017, 12:55
    Спасибо большое. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Соловьёв Артем
    21 декабря 2021, 11:12
    Спасибо. С вами приятно работать. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Васильев Абрам
    19 марта 2022, 08:48
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Для отчетности необходимо наличие лицензии на утилизацию отходов. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку