Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Bumper disposal

It is forbidden to throw out car bumpers, but selling is not always possible. Employees of the company "UtilVtorProm" offer a way out - the disposal of bumpers in accordance with the laws of Ukraine. Modern thermoplastic materials from which bumpers are made are recyclable. Thanks to their processing, polypropylene is obtained. It is widely used in the production of plastic bottles, automobile parts, and in many other industries. Recycling plastic will save you from administrative fines, preserve nature and give a second life to the car bumper. We are contacted by:

  • car repair enterprises;
  • trucking companies;
  • car factories.

You can order document support, transportation, warehousing and shipping for processing from us. After completing all disposal activities, we will provide you with a waste passport.

Why can't you throw away car bumpers?

Plastic products are dangerous for the environment and human health. They decompose over several hundred years, damaging nature. Plastic under the influence of solar radiation and atmospheric precipitation begins to rot and releases harmful chemicals. They penetrate the soil, groundwater and infect them. Bumper paint and LPC degradation products also pollute land and water. Recycling bumpers will help preserve the environment.

Disposal of bumpers in Ukraine

Products can be recycled several times until the polymer molecule is completely destroyed. Processing Methods:

  1. Recycling.
  2. Burial at the landfill.
  3. Burning. As a result, thermal energy is released, which is used to heat rooms, heat cold water, etc.
  4. Pyrolysis (decomposition of waste into molecular compounds). The output is synthetic fuel.

The last three methods are used when it is no longer possible to reuse plastic. Disposal of bumpers goes through a number of stages:

  1. Bumper clean from chemical compounds and remove the paintwork.
  2. The resulting materials are disposed of using special chemical methods.
  3. Evaluate the type and composition of the material from which the product is made.
  4. The bumper is crushed, melted into the desired shape and sold.

We guarantee that the product will be recycled or reused. After the work done, our representatives will provide all reporting documentation.

What will happen if not disposed of?

Not everyone is aware of the danger of a car recycling , battery , engine, brake pads and other components. Therefore, environmentalists began to check enterprises, private garages for the presence of destroyed automobile scrap metal. Upon detection of such vehicles, the owners are brought to administrative responsibility, and subsequently will have to pay a fine.

Utilization of bumpers by specialists of UtilVtorProm company

Having handed over waste for disposal in time, you will save your company from unnecessary expenses. The specialists of our company will help you with this. We own a high-tech industrial complex for waste processing, which meets the environmental and sanitary standards of Ukraine. We also have all the necessary documents for recycling. The specialists of UtilVtorProm offer:

  • long-term cooperation;
  • flexible pricing policy;
  • business security;
  • 100% fulfillment of contractual obligations;
  • providing all the necessary documentation.

Benefits of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of bumpers is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of bumpers with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of bumpers is provided. Bumpers are disposed of in the cities of Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of recycling bumpers directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering services for the disposal of bumpers, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of reception and transfer of waste with the date and number of bumpers transferred for recycling, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered services for the disposal of bumpers, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order bumper disposal service, tires, auto parts and cars.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of commercial vehicles, Utilization of household chemicals, Toy disposal, Recycling, Disposal of alcoholic beverages





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of bumpers - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Prokhorov Timur
    December 10, 2020, 15:25
    We have been working since 2018. There are no complaints or comments. Everything is always on time and promptly. For us it is very important. We will be glad to further cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Bogdanova Victoria
    18 June 2020, 12:05
    We apply regularly for recycling services. But once we have chosen the services of this company, we don’t turn to others. We are very satisfied with their work. I recommend, contact!

    Rating:

  • Krasnova Darina
    19 january 2019, 13:40
    In the modern world, the recycling service is very relevant. For us, the choice of this company was a good way out of this situation. Thank you for helping to solve our problem quickly and efficiently.

    Rating:

  • Popov Konstantin
    22 november 2018, 11:45
    There is a constant need to recycle bumpers. We work in Ternopil, not all companies can provide licenses for this service. We were satisfied with the work of this company.

    Rating:

  • Gushchin Arsen
    September 11, 2022, 20:18
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. We were advised by our suppliers to contact this particular place for disposal. I liked the work of this company very much. It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    September 27, 2022, 11:30
    For us, the availability of permits was critical. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. It makes no sense to look for another contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! This is what I mean by service. Thank you. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация бамперов

Бамперы автомобилей выбрасывать запрещено, а продать не всегда получается. Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» предлагают выход – утилизация бамперов в соответствии с законодательством Украины. Современные термопластичные материалы, из которых делают бамперы, подлежат вторичному использованию. Благодаря их переработке получают полипропилен. Его широко используют при производстве пластиковых бутылок, деталей автомобиля и во многих других сферах промышленности. Утилизация пластика убережет вас от административных штрафов, сохранит природу и подарит вторую жизнь автомобильному бамперу. К нам обращаются:

  • авторемонтные предприятия;
  • автотранспортные предприятия;
  • заводы по производству автомобилей.

У нас вы можете заказать документальное сопровождение, транспортировку, складирование и отправку на переработку. После выполнения всех утилизационных мероприятий мы предоставим вам паспорт отходов.

Почему нельзя выбрасывать автомобильные бамперы?

Пластмассовые изделия опасны для окружающей среды и здоровья человека. Они разлагаются в течение нескольких сотен лет, нанося ущерб природе. Пластик под воздействием солнечного излучения и атмосферных осадков начинает гниение и выделяет вредные химические вещества. Они проникают в почву, грунтовые воды и заражают их. Краска бампера и продукты разложения ЛКП также загрязняют землю и воды. Сохранить экологию поможет переработка бамперов.

Утилизация бамперов в Украине

Перерабатывать изделия можно несколько раз, пока молекула полимера не будет окончательно разрушена. Методы переработки:

  1. Переработка во вторсырье.
  2. Захоронение на полигоне.
  3. Сжигание. В итоге высвобождается тепловая энергия, которую используют для обогрева помещений, нагрева холодной воды и т.п.
  4. Пиролиз (разложение отходов на молекулярные соединения). На выходе получают синтетическое топливо.

Последние три метода применяются тогда, когда уже нельзя повторно использовать пластик. Утилизация бамперов проходит ряд этапов:

  1. Бампер очищают от химических соединений и снимают лакокрасочное покрытие.
  2. Полученные материалы утилизируют специальными химическими методами.
  3. Оценивают тип и состав материала, из которого произведено изделие.
  4. Бампер измельчают, переплавляют в нужную форму и реализуют его.

Мы гарантируем, что изделие будет переработано для повторного применения или уничтожено. После выполненных работ наши представители предоставят всю отчетную документацию.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Далеко не все осознают опасность отказа от утилизации автомобиля, аккумулятора, двигателя, тормозных колодок и других комплектующих. Поэтому экологи стали проверять предприятия, частные гаражи на наличие разрушенного автомобильного металлолома. При обнаружении таких автомобилей, владельцы привлекаются к административной ответственности, а впоследствии должны будут выплатить штраф.

Утилизация бамперов специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Вовремя сдав отходы на утилизацию, вы убережете свое предприятие от лишних трат. В этом вам помогут специалисты нашей компании. Мы владеем высокотехнологичным производственным комплексом по переработке отходов, который соответствует экологическим и санитарным нормам Украины. Мы также имеем все необходимые документы на выполнение утилизационных работ. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» предлагают:

  • долгосрочное сотрудничество;
  • гибкую ценовую политику;
  • безопасность ведения бизнеса;
  • 100% выполнение договорных обязательств;
  • предоставление всей необходимой документации.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации бамперов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации бамперов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации бамперов. Утилизация бамперов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации бамперов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации бамперов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством бамперов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации бамперов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации бамперов, покрышек, автозапчастей и автомобилей.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация бамперов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Климов Марк
    15 января 2021, 15:55
    В современном мире услуга утилизации очень актуальна. Для нас выбор данной компании стал хорошим выходом из сложившейся ситуации. Спасибо, что помогли решить нашу проблему быстро и качественно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Галкин Степан
    14 ноября 2020, 12:00
    Работаем с 2018г. Претензий и замечаний нет. Всегда все в срок и оперативно. Для нас это очень важно. Будем рады дальнейшему сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    11 февраля 2019, 09:55
    Обращаемся регулярно за услугами с утилизации. Но выбрав однажды услуги данной компании, к другим не обращаемся. Очень довольны их работой. Рекомендую, обращайтесь!

    Рейтинг:

  • Михайлов Владимир
    16 июня 2017, 13:35
    Есть постоянная потребность в утилизации бамперов. Работаем в Тернополе, не все компании могут предоставить лицензии на данную услугу. Работой данной компании остались довольны.

    Рейтинг:

  • Щукин Нисон
    22 ноября 2021, 13:36
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    02 апреля 2022, 11:12
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Нет смысла искать другого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку