Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling treadmills

Modern people who lead an active lifestyle, have to deal with the problem of recycling treadmills. Today it is not considered a wonder to purchase an orbitrek or a treadmill for family classes at home.

Getting rid of a broken treadmill is not so easy on your own. It has a lot of weight and dimensions. It is unacceptable to send simulators to landfills of domestic waste. They are subject to professional disposal. Specialists "UtilVtorProm" perform the full range of services, receiving an application from the client. The company has all the necessary documents and licenses that confirm the right to carry out this type of activity.

Relevance of treadmill recycling services

A treadmill is a sports simulator that allows you to simulate a running track for practicing walking or jogging in a confined space. The estimated service life of this simulator is 5-7 years with a regular load for its intended purpose.

The treadmills contain a number of microcircuits and a number of elements dangerous for human health and the environment. During the operation of the device, they do not harm the body. But, being in contact with garbage, rainwater and direct sunlight, the parts of the simulator begin to decompose and produce hazardous substances into the environment.

Applications to the company for the disposal of treadmills can send the following categories of customers:

  • manufacturers of large-size simulators;
  • service centers for the repair of simulators;
  • sports facilities;
  • private companies of any profile;
  • educational establishments;
  • private individuals.

Treadmills that cannot be repaired, like other household appliances: microwaves, water heaters, air conditioners - must be disposed of properly.

Terms of transportation and disposal of treadmills

Removal of treadmills depends on the characteristics of an unusable or outdated simulator:

  • weights;
  • dimensions;
  • presence of microchips and electronic sensors in the device;
  • availability of plastic, rubber, glass parts.

Disassembly of large simulators for parts is made directly at their location. During the initial installation of the device, it is brought into the home in a disassembled form and then carried out installation. Then fragments of the device are immersed in the vehicles of the company of the corresponding carrying capacity and transported to recycling activities. Treadmills are disposed of in several steps. Spare parts that pose a threat to the environment, experts send for recycling or final destruction.

Metal parts of the treadmills are sent to the smelter. Parts that are not recyclable are destroyed in special furnaces at high temperatures and atmospheric pressure until complete decomposition.

Responsibility for the refusal to dispose of unsuitable for further operation of racetracks falls on the owners of sports clubs or individuals who owned the device. It is forbidden to dispose of large-sized simulators, throwing them into natural landfills or leaving them in residential areas.

When disposing of broken simulators in sports facilities, the information is recorded in a special journal on the accounting of equipment operation. It is controlled by the direct manager and representatives of the sanitary-epidemiological service.

When do you need treadmill recycling?

When the treadmills lose their functionality, and the financial costs of recovery exceed the cost of acquiring a new device of a similar purpose, it is decided to dispose of it.

The price list for comprehensive measures for the disposal of treadmills is presented by the manager of UtilVtorProm after receiving information about the device unsuitable for further operation.

Disabled treadmills can be delivered to the company's office on their own, but the massiveness of these devices should be taken into account. It is better to entrust transportation to the final disposal site by professionals.

Order transportation and subsequent disposal of the treadmill in the "UtilVtorProm" please call. You can also send a request by e-mail. utilvtorprom@gmail.comby specifying the model of the simulator.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of coffee makers, Recycling Dummies, Refrigerator recycling, Utilization and processing of hexane, Disposal of household appliances





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling treadmills and sports equipment - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Artemiev Panteley
    16 May 2020, 16:15
    We have been working for several years, everything is always at the highest level. We decided to work only with this company, because a waste disposal license is an indicator of trust. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    21 Aug 2018, 16:00
    Thanks for your work! We decided to order waste disposal here. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for disposal here. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    18 october 2016, 11:50
    Waste had to be disposed of. We had to urgently dispose of the waste. We will contact you in the future regarding waste disposal. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    September 14, 2022, 11:18
    I would like to say thank you. We did not immediately apply and lost time on other contractors, which we regret. Better to come here right away. I really liked the work of this company. Such companies are the future. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    September 25, 2022, 10:00
    It's easy to work with professionals. The choice was obvious, because we need a partner with all permits. Satisfied with cooperation in the issue of recycling. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация беговых дорожек

Современным людям, которые ведут активный образ жизни, приходится сталкиваться с проблемой утилизации беговых дорожек. Сегодня не считается диковинкой приобрести для семейных занятий в домашних условиях орбитрек или беговую дорожку.

Избавиться от вышедшей из строя беговой дорожки самостоятельно не так просто. Она имеет большой вес и габариты. Отправлять тренажеры на свалки бытовых отходов недопустимо. Они подлежат профессиональной утилизации. Специалисты «УтильВторПром» выполняют весь спектр услуг, получив заявку от клиента. У компании есть все необходимые документы и лицензии, которые подтверждают право на осуществление данного рода деятельности.

Актуальность услуги утилизации беговых дорожек

Беговая дорожка – спортивный тренажер, который позволяет имитировать беговую трассу для занятий ходьбой или бегом в ограниченном помещении. Ориентировочный срок эксплуатации данного тренажера составляет 5-7 лет при регулярной нагрузке по прямому назначению.

В беговых дорожках содержится ряд микросхем и некоторое количество опасных для здоровья человека и окружающей среды элементов. В процессе эксплуатации устройства они не наносят вред организму. Но, оказавшись в контакте с мусорными отходами, дождевой водой и прямыми солнечными лучами, запчасти тренажера начинают разлагаться и продуцировать опасные вещества в окружающую среду.

Заявки в компании для утилизации беговых дорожек могут направлять следующие категории клиентов:

  • производители крупногабаритных тренажеров;
  • сервисные центры по ремонту тренажеров;
  • спортивные учреждения;
  • частные компании любого профиля;
  • учебные заведения;
  • частные лица.

Беговые дорожки, которые не подлежат ремонту, как и другую бытовую технику: микроволновые печи, водонагреватели, кондиционеры — необходимо правильно утилизировать.

Условия транспортировки и утилизации беговых дорожек

Вывоз беговых дорожек зависит от характеристик непригодного к эксплуатации или морально устаревшего тренажера:

  • веса;
  • габаритов;
  • присутствия в аппарате микросхем и электронных датчиков;
  • наличия пластиковых, резиновых, стеклянных деталей.

Разборка крупных тренажеров на запчасти производится непосредственно на месте их нахождения. При первичной установке аппарата его заносят в жилище в разобранном виде и затем осуществляют монтаж. Затем фрагменты устройства погружаются в автомобили компании соответствующей грузоподъемности и вывозятся на утилизационные мероприятия. Утилизация беговых дорожек выполняется в несколько этапов. Запчасти, которые представляют угрозу окружающей среде, специалисты отправляют на вторичную переработку или окончательное уничтожение.

Металлические детали беговых дорожек направляются на переплавку. Детали, которые не подлежат вторичной переработке, уничтожаются в специальных печах при высоких температурах и атмосферном давлении до полного разложения.

Ответственность за отказ от утилизации непригодных к дальнейшей эксплуатации беговых дорожек ложится на владельцев спортивных клубов или физических лиц, которым принадлежали устройства. Запрещается избавляться от крупногабаритных тренажеров, выбрасывая их на стихийные свалки или оставляя в пределах жилых микрорайонов.

При утилизации сломанных тренажеров в спортивных учреждениях сведения фиксируются в специальном журнале по учету эксплуатации техники. Его контролируют непосредственный руководитель и представители санитарно-эпидемиологической службы.

Когда необходима утилизация беговых дорожек?

Когда беговые дорожки утрачивают свою функциональность, а финансовые затраты на восстановление превышают стоимость приобретения нового устройства аналогичного назначения, выносится решение о его утилизации.

Прейскурант на комплексные мероприятия по утилизации беговых дорожек предъявляется менеджером компании «УтильВторПром» после получения данных о непригодном к дальнейшей эксплуатации устройстве.

Вышедшие из строя беговые дорожки можно доставлять в офис компании самостоятельно, но следует учитывать массивность данных устройств. Транспортировку к месту окончательной утилизации лучше доверить профессионалам.

Заказать транспортировку и последующую утилизацию беговой дорожки в «УтильВторПром» можно по телефонам. Вы также можете отправить заявку на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com, указав модель тренажера.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация беговых дорожек и спортивного оборудования - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Воронов Феликс
    02 января 2021, 10:05
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Трудно найти компанию лучше. Утилизация отходов перестала быть проблемой. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Хохлов Виссарион
    03 февраля 2018, 16:20
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Святослав
    26 апреля 2017, 12:55
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Вадим
    02 декабря 2021, 12:30
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Эльдар
    28 апреля 2022, 10:00
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. Довольны сотрудничеством в вопросе утилизации. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку