Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of biological waste

The processes of nature are arranged in such a way that organic waste is disposed of naturally. But human activity leads to an oversupply of garbage, which requires additional utilization measures. Organic waste from improper processing carries a risk to the life and health of the population, and can also be a factor in the spread of infections. Therefore, biological waste disposal should be carried out by representatives of specialized companies.

What is biological waste?

This category includes agricultural residues, trade and food industry, namely:

  • bodies of dead animals;
  • animal tissues and organs;
  • manure and droppings;
  • human organs and tissues, as well as nails and hair;
  • waste materials of animal origin.

Such waste is generated in different institutions: these are veterinary clinics, catering establishments, and beauty salons.

There is also a separate category - medical bio waste. They are the most dangerous and require a special method of processing to eliminate possible harm to the environment and the population. This waste is represented by the remnants of tissues that are formed as a result of the operational practice of medical institutions. They may contain dangerous infections and viruses, therefore are considered dangerous.

The same damage can be caused by improperly utilized waste from poultry farms, and garbage from markets. Do not throw spoiled meat, bones, etc. into general-purpose garbage cans. Such actions can lead to negative consequences for the environment and the imposition of fines.

Some companies illegally bury carcasses and animal remains in inappropriate places or simply throw them away. Firstly, it is illegal and entails sanctions, and secondly, such actions pose a great threat to flora, animal health and people.

How is biological waste disposal done?

In the processing of organic waste, various methods are used:

  1. Burial at cattle cemeteries. This method is not so popular and requires certain conditions for implementation and a lot of space. Cattle cemeteries must necessarily have special equipment - bio-thermal pits to prevent the spread of hazardous substances.
  2. The burning With the help of cremators, both foodstuffs and veterinary practice waste are disposed of. This method is quite effective and simple, but also requires certain conditions for safe use.
  3. Recycling. In the processing of agricultural waste, namely - manure, you can get fertilizer and fuel, so in this case, recycling brings new raw materials. The same applies to nails and hair: fertilizers are made from them.

There are also specialized factories that produce animal feed from safe food waste.

Why is biological waste management important?

Recycling of garbage, including organic, provides an opportunity to safely get rid of the remnants of the food industry, agricultural waste and many other industries. Re-use of recycled materials will help to partially solve the problem of energy.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the disposal of biological waste are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legislation. We conclude an agreement on the utilization of biological waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of biological waste is provided.

Utilization of biological waste is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnieper, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of biological waste disposal directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

Following the provision of services for the disposal of biological waste, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and amount of biological waste transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of biological waste, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order biological waste disposal service, meat, fish And other food waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling syrups, Utilization of dietary supplements, Disposal of precursors, Disposal of needles and scarifiers, Disposal of medical waste by hazard class





Order waste management



В наличии
Destruction and utilization of biological waste - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Romanov Mark
    November 11, 2021, 16:00
    Thank you for your cooperation. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Nesterov Konstantin
    May 26, 2021, 09:20
    They worked for five plus. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to work I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Shubina Alexandra
    07 July 2018, 12:05
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to work I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Belyaev Ilya
    25 november 2017, 08:00
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We decided to entrust recycling to this company. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    May 23, 2022, 14:00
    It's hard to find a reliable company. We are very critical in choosing a recycling contractor. We settled on this company. Everything is great. Thank you for your work. Finally found a reliable waste disposal partner.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 25, 2022, 11:30
    Very fast and good quality, that's why I'm writing a review. There was a choice between this company and another. We settled on this one and were not disappointed. Finally found the right company to work with. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация биологических отходов

Процессы природы устроены таким образом, что органические отходы утилизируются естественным путем. Но жизнедеятельность человека приводит к переизбытку мусора, что требует дополнительных утилизационных мероприятий. Органические отходы при неправильной переработке несут опасность для жизни и здоровья населения, а также могут стать фактором распространения инфекций. Поэтому утилизация биологических отходов должна выполняться представителями специализированных компаний.

Что такое биологические отходы?

К этой категории относятся остатки деятельности сельского хозяйства, торговли и пищевой промышленности, а именно:

  • тела мертвых животных;
  • ткани и органы животных;
  • навоз и помет;
  • человеческие органы и ткани, а также ногти и волосы;
  • отходы сырья животного происхождения.

Такие отходы образовываются в разных учреждениях: это и ветеринарные клиники, и заведения общественного питания, и салоны красоты.

Также существует отдельная категория – медицинские биоотходы. Они наиболее опасны и требуют особого метода переработки для исключения возможного вреда экологии и населению. Эти отходы представлены остатками тканей, которые образуются в результате оперативной практики медицинских учреждений. Они могут содержать опасные инфекции и вирусы, поэтому считаются опасными.

Такой же вред могут принести и неправильно утилизированные отходы птицефабрик, мусор с рынков. Нельзя выбрасывать испорченное мясо, кости и прочее в мусорные баки общего назначения. Такие действия могут привести к негативным последствиям для экологии и наложению штрафов.

Некоторые компании незаконно захороняют туши и останки животных в непредназначенных для этого местах или просто выбрасывают. Во-первых, это незаконно и влечет за собой санкции, во-вторых, такие действия несут большую угрозу для флоры, здоровья животных и людей.

Как выполняется утилизация биологических отходов?

При переработке мусора органического типа используются различные методы:

  1. Захоронение на скотомогильниках. Данный метод уже не столь популярен и требует определенных условий для выполнения и много пространства. Скотомогильники должны обязательно иметь специальное оборудование – биотермические ямы, чтобы исключить распространение опасных веществ.
  2. Сожжение. С помощью крематоров производится утилизация как пищевых продуктов, так и отходов ветеринарной практики. Этот метод довольно эффективный и простой, но также требует определенных условий для безопасного использования.
  3. Переработка. При переработке сельскохозяйственных отходов, а именно – навоза, можно получить удобрения и топливо, поэтому в данном случае утилизация приносит новое сырье. То же касается и ногтей и волос: из них изготавливают удобрения.

Также существуют специализированные заводы, которые производят из безопасных пищевых отходов корма для животных.

Почему утилизация биологических отходов так важна?

Переработка мусора, в том числе органического, дает возможность безопасно избавиться от остатков пищевой промышленности, отходов сельского хозяйства и многих других отраслей. Повторное использование переработанных материалов поможет частично решить проблему с энергоресурсами.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации биологических отходов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации биологических отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации биологических отходов.

Утилизация биологических отходов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации биологических отходов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации биологических отходов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством биологических отходов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации биологических отходов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации биологических отходов, мяса, рыбных и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Уничтожение и утилизация биологических отходов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Козлов Эльдар
    08 января 2021, 16:15
    Спасибо большое за оперативную работу. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Васильев Абрам
    30 мая 2018, 13:40
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Нужно было утилизировать большой объем отходов. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Любомир
    09 сентября 2017, 15:25
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Борис
    02 июня 2016, 16:55
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Худякова Мария
    03 января 2022, 13:30
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. К выбору подрядчика по утлизации мы подходим очень критично. Остановились на этой компании. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    27 апреля 2022, 11:18
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку