Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of cuttings and drilling waste

Disposal of drill cuttings is a mandatory process that must be performed by employees of specialized companies. Considering that such wastes belong to a high class of danger, their timely and correct processing allows reducing the level of negative environmental impact. An additional advantage of recycling is the ability to obtain building materials as a result of the recycling of such garbage.

Drill cuttings: what is it?

Drilling sludge is a liquid containing rock fragments and small particles of the tool used for oil production. The composition of such wastes may contain clay minerals, as well as a small amount of slurry entering the sludge pipes during the drilling process of the columns.

If the drill cuttings get into the natural environment, it can disrupt the balance of ecosystems. It contains the following potentially hazardous components:

  • petroleum hydrocarbons;
  • heavy metals;
  • components present in the composition of the drilling solutions.

Drilling waste belongs to the IV class of danger and is harmful to human health.

How to dispose?

The drilling waste disposal process can be performed only after it is disposed of. At the moment there are several procedures that allow to clear the drill cuttings:

  1. Physical way. Removal of toxic substances is carried out by flocculation and centrifugation. During these procedures, the process of separation of solid particles from the liquid. Then they are disposed of separately.
  2. Thermal method It involves the use of furnaces, heated to high temperatures. During combustion, a product is released that is subsequently used in the production of bitumen.
  3. Chemical method It assumes the addition of solvents to the cuttings, and then hardeners in the form of cement, clay, polyurethane, etc.
  4. Biological method. Based on the process of decomposition of waste through special microorganisms that process the mining as a result of life.
  5. Physico-chemical method. Waste is treated with chemicals that cause changes in their properties. In the future, the cuttings are disposed of using special installations.

After drilling waste is disposed of by one of the methods described above, they are sent for recycling or disposal. At the moment, a combination of several methods of disposal of drill cuttings.

Solidification has enjoyed great popularity in recent years. This recycling technology involves mixing the sludge with cement and sorbents. As a result, a completely safe product can be obtained, from which building materials are subsequently manufactured.

Competent processing of drill cuttings allows to obtain the following building materials:

  • cement mixes;
  • paving slabs;
  • border fencing;
  • cinder blocks, etc.

What happens if not disposed of?

Disposal of drill cuttings is a mandatory procedure. If drilling waste is not recycled, it can cause significant harm to the environment. Therefore, control organizations that charge violators with a fine monitor the disposal process.

Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" perform the disposal of drilling waste is not the first year. All phases of work are carried out in accordance with legal and environmental regulations. After the disposal is completed, the customer is issued reporting documentation.

Recycling stages

The process of disposal of drill cuttings involves the following steps:

  1. Waste is disposed of for recycling.
  2. The disposal procedure is carried out.
  3. Drilling sludge is recycled.
  4. Some components are used to make building materials, while others are to be disposed of.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the disposal of drill cuttings and drilling waste are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of drill cuttings and drilling waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of drill cuttings and drilling waste is provided.

Disposal of drilling sludge and drilling waste is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhhorod , Exactly, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of drill cuttings and drilling waste directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for the disposal of drill cuttings and drilling waste, the customer is issued the following documents: a transfer and acceptance certificate with the date and amount of drill cuttings and drilling waste transferred for recycling; to which the corresponding permissive documents of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers an electronic tax invoice is registered in electronic form.

Order the service of disposal of drill cuttings and drilling waste, shale water, oil sludge And other waste oil and gas industry, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Neutralization Waste Disposal, Disposal of emulsions, Assen, Recycling wastewater, Disposal of chemicals





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of drill cuttings and drilling waste - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Filatova Maryam
    April 15, 2021, 15:50
    Thank you very much for the operative work. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Popov Konstantin
    June 22, 2020, 12:05
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. We are pleased with the cooperation on the disposal issue. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Andreeva Natalia
    19 january 2019, 15:25
    Thanks. It's pleasure to work with you. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Bogdanova Victoria
    21 Aug 2018, 10:55
    We contacted about waste disposal. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. It's nice to recommend such a company to others.

    Rating:

  • Belyaev Ilya
    28 february 2017, 09:55
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Eldar
    04 June 2022, 16:36
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. Decided on this company after reading the reviews. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. We recommend this particular company

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    27 вересня 2022, 15:18
    Thank you for your cooperation. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. Finally we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. A special respect for human attitude.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация бурового шлама и отходов бурения

Утилизация бурового шлама и отходов бурения

Утилизация бурового шлама и отходов буренияУтилизация бурового шлама – обязательный процесс, который должен выполняться сотрудниками специализированных компаний. Учитывая то, что такие отходы относятся к высокому классу опасности, их своевременная и правильная переработка позволяет снизить уровень негативного воздействия на окружающую среду. Дополнительное преимущество утилизации – возможность получить стройматериалы в результате вторичной переработки подобного мусора.

Буровой шлам: что это такое?

Буровым шламом называют жидкость, содержащую обломки горных пород и мелкие частицы инструмента, используемого для нефтедобычи. В составе таких отходов могут присутствовать глинистые минералы, а также небольшое количество суспензии, попадающей в шламовые трубы в процессе бурения колонок.

Если буровой шлам попадает в природную среду, то он способен нарушить равновесие экосистем. В его состав входят следующие потенциально опасные компоненты:

  • углеводороды нефти;
  • тяжелые металлы;
  • компоненты, присутствующие в составе бурильных растворов.

Отходы бурения относятся к IV классу опасности и представляют вред для человеческого здоровья.

Как утилизировать?

Процесс утилизации отходов бурения может быть выполнен только после того, как они будут обезврежены. На данный момент существует несколько процедур, позволяющих очистить буровой шлам:

  1. Физический способ. Удаление токсичных веществ осуществляется посредством флокуляции и центрифугирования. В ходе этих процедур осуществляется процесс отделения твердых частиц от жидкости. Затем происходит их раздельная утилизация.
  2. Термический способ. Предполагает использование печей, разогревающихся до высоких температур. При горении выделяется продукт, используемый впоследствии при производстве битума.
  3. Химический способ. Предполагает добавление в буровой шлам сначала растворителей, а после – отвердителей в виде цемента, глины, полиуретана и т. д.
  4. Биологический способ. Основан на процессе разложения отходов посредством специальных микроорганизмов, которые перерабатывают отработки в результате жизнедеятельности.
  5. Физико-химический способ. Отходы обрабатываются химическими веществами, вызывающими изменение их свойств. В дальнейшем происходит утилизация бурового шлама с использованием специальных установок.

После того как отходы бурения будут обезврежены одним из вышеописанных способов, их направляют на переработку или захоронение. На данный момент возможна комбинация нескольких способов обезвреживания бурового шлама.

Высокой популярностью в последние годы пользуется солидификация. Эта технология утилизации предполагает смешивание шлама с цементом и сорбентами. В результате можно получить полностью безопасный продукт, из которого в дальнейшем изготавливаются строительные материалы.

Грамотная переработка бурового шлама позволяет получать следующие стройматериалы:

  • цементные смеси;
  • тротуарную плитку;
  • бордюрные ограждения;
  • шлакоблоки и т. д.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Утилизация бурового шлама – это обязательная процедура. Если отходы бурения не перерабатывать, они могут нанести существенный вред экологии. Поэтому за процессом утилизации следят контролирующие организации, облагающие нарушителей штрафом.

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» выполняют утилизацию отходов бурения уже не первый год. Все этапы работ осуществляются в соответствии с правовыми и экологическими нормами. После окончания утилизации заказчику выдается отчетная документация.

Этапы утилизации

Процесс утилизации бурового шлама предполагает следующие этапы:

  1. Отходы вывозятся для дальнейшей утилизации.
  2. Осуществляется процедура обезвреживания.
  3. Происходит переработка бурового шлама.
  4. Из некоторых компонентов изготавливаются стройматериалы, другие же подлежат захоронению.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения.

Утилизация бурового шлама и отходов бурения осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством бурового шлама и отходов бурения, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации бурового шлама и отходов бурения, сланцевой воды, нефтешламов и других отходов нефтегазовой отрасли, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам (095) 132-33-11, (096) 132-33-11. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2016 — 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (59 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка... .