Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Bottle recycling

Disposal of bottles is a measure without which it is impossible to imagine a prosperous society and a clean environment. Today, the life of almost every person is associated with the use of bottles of a different type, volume and quantity. And what about the large enterprises that produce milk, shampoos, water and other products that are packed just in bottles. The process of processing dishes of different types is carried out in several stages, therefore it should be trusted only to companies that have a license to carry out work at various hazard levels. Bottle Recycling Technologies Most foods, chemical solvents, glue, building mixtures, which have a liquid consistency, are packaged in a plastic bottle of polyethylene terephthalate - PET. Recycling companies implement advanced PET bottle recycling technologies. Disposal of plastic bottles The bottles are light in weight but take up a lot of space. Therefore, before transporting them to the place of disposal, you have to use a mechanical press. In this way, the volumes of the primary batch of raw materials are significantly reduced, which proportionally reduces the financial costs of transportation. The PET bottles delivered to the recycling workshop are exempted from the caps and rings, since they are made of PVC plastic, which is subject to a different recycling method. In the sorting process, attention is paid to the color of the bottle and its primary purpose. For example, red PET is less suitable for processing. Dishes from fat-containing drinks and solutions, household chemicals, fuels and lubricants, dairy products are sent to smelting installations. The PET bottle is crushed by special crushers, where it is converted into the so-called flex. The resulting mass is thoroughly washed with a solution of caustic soda. Then, using a centrifuge method with a large volume of water, paper and polypropylene stickers are washed off. Dried raw materials are packaged and transferred for further use for various purposes. The process of agglomeration of bottle plastic is also relevant. It is subjected to high temperature conditions with high atmospheric pressure, resulting in small caked balls. Briquetting of PET bottles is carried out by melting shredded plastic into granules of various shapes of high density. They are also widely used in various fields of activity.

Glass bottle recycling

The glass bottle must be disposed of in shredders and crushers that can turn large and small fragments into sand. For glass processing, UtilVtorProm specialists use the latest equipment:

  • Automata. Sort raw materials by color and format.
  • Containers for sorted fragments.
  • Washing containers for dirty dishes.
  • Filtration sieves.
  • Shredders.
  • Conveyor belt.
  • Packaging machines.

What danger do bottles create?

The volume of produced PET containers is growing rapidly, so it is necessary to carry out recycling activities. PET bottle waste belongs to the fifth hazard class, which does not pose a toxic hazard. However, this does not mean at all that it is possible to throw used bottles into garbage containers, and to export large lots to landfills for household waste. Plastic and glass bottles thrown into the street pose a threat to the environment. Plastic has a decay period of 100–500 years, and glass fragments - 1000 years.

How to order the disposal service in our company?

Representatives of UtilVtorProm provide qualified assistance in the disposal of various types of bottles. The service can be ordered by the owners of shopping centers, entertainment venues, the management of workshops for the production of alcoholic and nonalcoholic products, warehouse managers and other enterprises. Customers can independently deliver batches of bottles after the time of disposal is agreed with the manager. Large batches of bottles are picked up by the exit team, which arrives at the facility on special vehicles. Bottles are loaded into bulk packaging bags and delivered to specially equipped facilities for disposal. After processing and destruction of a batch of bottles, a package of documents is issued to customers, which confirms the implementation of disposal in compliance with all sanitary, environmental norms and rules.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Disposal of bottles is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude a bottle recycling agreement with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for bottle disposal is provided. Disposal of bottles is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of recycling bottles directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the bottle recycling services are provided, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste acceptance and transfer certificate with the date and number of bottles transferred for recycling, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered bottle recycling services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order bottle recycling service, dishes, leaves, landscape gardening and other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Cardboard recycling, Recycling Mirrors, Log Disposal, Scrap metal recycling, Utilization of operational waste





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of bottles - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Alekseeva Victoria
    07 March 2019, 15:50
    We applied for the disposal of bottles several times. The work is always done quickly and on time. The prices are affordable, they have licenses according to the legislative norms. We are working and will continue to work in the future. I recommend to cooperate!

    Rating:

  • Morozova Nadezhda
    01 January 2018, 11:10
    We often ask for the disposal of production waste, in particular, bottles. For a long time they were looking for a company with a license for this type of waste. We chose UtilVtorProm as a permanent partner. We are completely satisfied with the work. We recommend for cooperation!

    Rating:

  • Isaeva Valeria
    18 october 2016, 12:05
    Our production constantly needs to recycle bottles. Since there is limited space in the warehouse, we were looking for a company that can quickly take out the bottles. Stopped at your company. We are very pleased with the cooperation, we will continue to work further!

    Rating:

  • Vlasov Eldar
    May 28, 2022, 08:18
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. It's a pleasure to recommend a service of this quality.

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    September 24, 2022, 16:54
    Thank you so much for the prompt disposal. Waste had to be disposed of very quickly. I really liked the work of this company. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация бутылок

Утилизация бутылок – мера, без которой невозможно представить процветающее общество и чистую экологию. Сегодня быт практически каждого человека связан с использованием бутылок разного типа, объема и количества. А что говорить о крупных предприятиях, которые занимаются производством молока, шампуней, воды и другой продукции, которую упаковывают как раз в бутылки. Процесс переработки посуды разных типов выполняется в несколько этапов, поэтому доверять его следует только компаниям, у которых есть лицензия на проведение работ различных уровней опасности. Технологии переработки бутылок Большинство пищевых продуктов, химических растворителей, клея, строительных смесей, которые имеют жидкую консистенцию, упаковывают в пластиковую бутылку из полиэтилентерефталата – ПЭТ. Утилизационные компании реализовывают передовые технологии переработки ПЭТ-бутылок. Утилизация пластиковых бутылок Бутылки легкие по весу, но занимают много пространства. Поэтому перед транспортировкой их к месту утилизации приходится использовать механический пресс. Таким способом объемы первичной партии сырья значительно сокращаются, что пропорционально снижает финансовые затраты на перевозку. Доставленные в цех по утилизации ПЭТ-бутылки освобождаются от крышек и колец, поскольку они изготавливаются из поливинилхлоридного пластика, который подлежит иному способу переработки. В процессе сортировки обращают внимание на цвет бутылки и ее первичное назначение. Например, менее пригодным для переработки оказывается ПЭТ красного цвета. Посуда из-под жиросодержащих напитков и растворов, бытовой химии, горюче-смазочных материалов, молочной продукции отправляется в плавильные инсталляции. ПЭТ-бутылка проходит измельчение на специальных дробилках, где ее превращают в так называемый флекс. Полученную массу тщательно промывают раствором каустической соды. Затем методом центрифуги с большим объемом воды смываются бумажные и полипропиленовые наклейки. Высушенное сырье расфасовывают и передают для дальнейшего применения в различных целях. Актуален также процесс агломерации бутылочного пластика. Его подвергают высоким температурным режимам с высоким атмосферным давлением, получая в результате маленькие запекшиеся шарики. Брикетирование ПЭТ-бутылок осуществляется переплавкой измельченного пластика в гранулы различной формы высокой плотности. Их также широко применяют в различных сферах деятельности.

Утилизация стеклянных бутылок

Стеклянная бутылка подлежит утилизации в шредерах и дробилках, способных превращать крупные и мелкие фрагменты в песок. Для переработки стекла специалисты «УтильВторПром» используют новейшее оборудование:

  • Автоматы. Осуществляют сортировку сырья по цвету и формату.
  • Контейнеры для отсортированных фрагментов.
  • Моечные емкости для загрязненной посуды.
  • Фильтрационные сита.
  • Шредеры.
  • Ленточный конвейер.
  • Упаковочные аппараты.

Какую опасность создают бутылки?

Объем произведенной ПЭТ-тары стремительно увеличивается, поэтому необходимо проводить утилизационные мероприятия. Отходы ПЭТ-бутылок относятся к пятому классу опасности, который не представляет токсической угрозы. Однако это вовсе не означает, что можно выбрасывать использованные бутылки в мусорные контейнеры, а крупные партии вывозить на полигоны для хранения бытовых отходов. Пластиковые и стеклянные бутылки, выброшенные на улицу, создают угрозу окружающей среде. Пластик имеет период распада в 100–500 лет, а стеклянные фрагменты – 1000 лет.

Как заказать услугу утилизации в нашей компании?

Представители «УтильВторПром» предоставляют квалифицированную помощь в утилизации бутылок разных типов. Услугу могут заказывать владельцы торговых центров, развлекательных заведений, руководство цехов по производству алкогольной и безалкогольной продукции, управляющие складскими помещениями и другие предприятия. Клиенты могут самостоятельно доставлять партии бутылок после того, как будет согласовано время утилизации с менеджером. Большие партии бутылок забирает выездная группа, которая прибывает на объект на спецтранспорте. Бутылки загружаются в объемные упаковочные мешки и доставляются в специально оборудованные помещения для утилизации. После переработки и уничтожения партии бутылок клиентам выдается пакет документов, где подтверждено выполнение утилизации с соблюдением всех санитарных, экологических норм и правил.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации бутылок проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации бутылок с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации бутылок. Утилизация бутылок осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации бутылок напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации бутылок заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством бутылок, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации бутылок, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации бутылок, посуды, листьев, садово-парковых и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация картона, Утилизация зеркал, Утилизация журналов, Утилизация металлолома, Утилизация эксплуатационных отходов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация бутылок - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Сидорова Амелия
    02 января 2021, 12:00
    Наше производство постоянно нуждается в утилизации бутылок. Так как на складе место ограничено, искали компанию которая сможет быстро вывозить бутылки. Остановились на вашей компании. Очень довольны сотрудничеством, будем продолжать работу дальше!

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Виктория
    09 апреля 2020, 15:55
    Часто обращаемся за утилизацией отходов от производства, в частности это бутылки. Продолжительное время искали компанию с лицензией на данный вид отходов. Выбрали УтильВторПром в качестве постоянного партнера. Работой полностью довольны. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству!

    Рейтинг:

  • Галкин Степан
    08 июля 2016, 13:40
    Несколько раз обращались за утилизацией бутылок. Работу выполняют всегда быстро и в срок. Цены доступные, лицензии согласно законодательных норм у них есть. Работаем и будем работать в будущем. Рекомендую к сотрудничеству!

    Рейтинг:

  • Гущин Арсен
    01 июня 2022, 08:42
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Мамонтов Любомир
    28 сентября 2022, 15:06
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку