Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling Dummies

Disposal of kettles is quite an acute measure of getting rid of these household appliances, which have finally lost their working capacity. Without an electric kettle is difficult to imagine a residential apartment or office space. They have long entered our lives, providing comfort in terms of cooking.

A failed electric kettle that cannot be repaired must be disposed of properly. Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" carry out a full complex of works on the basis of an existing license.

The relevance of recycling services dummies

Kettle - a device of small household appliances, which provides heating of water and any other liquids. Electric kettle consists of several components. Its average lifetime is from 1 to 5 years. Depending on the manufacturer, the device may last longer.

In electric kettles there is a certain amount of elements harmful to human health and the environment. During the operation of the device they are not dangerous. However, once in the household waste dump, the microchips come into direct contact with rainwater and groundwater, ultraviolet rays and soil fragments. Consequently, the parts spontaneously begin to emit toxic toxins and radioactive elements into the environment.

Applications for the disposal of electric kettles are accepted from the following categories of customers:

  • manufacturers of small household appliances;
  • service centers for the repair of household appliances;
  • public and private enterprises;
  • catering facilities;
  • individuals.

Kettles that are not subject to repair and further operation, it is very important to properly dispose of

Conditions of transportation and disposal of kettles

Removal and disposal of kettles depend on the specific characteristics of a non-functioning or outdated device:

  • masses;
  • the presence of ferrous and non-ferrous metals;
  • the presence of chips;
  • the presence of plastic, rubber, glass details.

Disassembly of failed electrical kettles is performed by specialists in the laboratories of the utilization service. Disposal is done manually. At the same time, chips and non-ferrous metal particles, as well as small component assemblies, are withdrawn from monoblocks. Elements that pose a threat to the environment are sent to the smelter, otherwise toxic and radioactive compounds will be released from the parts:

  1. Barium salts Violate the functions of the mucous membranes and smooth muscles. People who have come into direct contact with the barium compound, feel strong weakness, muscle spasms, they have a decrease in immunity.
  2. Strontium compounds. Released from the bound state, the strontium molecules come into contact with air masses. This leads to rapid oxidation, after which there is a serious threat to all others. In all living things, including humans, the mucous membranes of the mouth and upper respiratory tract are destroyed.
  3. Lead. Being in an unbound state, lead causes anemia, renal failure, hematopoiesis and blood circulation dysfunctions.

Metal parts of electric kettles are sent for recycling. Parts that are not recyclable are disposed of in installations at high temperatures until complete splitting.

Responsibility for the refusal to dispose of kettles that are out of order or morally obsolete lies with the management of the company or the individuals who own the devices. It is forbidden to throw kettles unsuitable for further operation into containers for household waste or leave them outside the dwellings. The same applies to other devices: coffee makers, treadmills and other things.

When disposing of the outdated electric kettles at large enterprises, employees make an entry in a special journal. It is conducted by employees of the department of labor protection and representatives of the fire safety service.

When is the disposal of dummies needed?

When the electric kettle has lost its efficiency, and the cost of restoration work is not appropriate, a decision is made to dispose of it.

The price list for utilization services for small household appliances is presented by the manager of UtilVtorProm after inspecting an unusable appliance.

It is possible to order the disposal of a non-working electric kettle in “UtilVtorProm” after agreement with the manager. To do this, or call or send a request by e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Small household appliances can be delivered to the office of the company independently.


Take a look at these pages: Refrigerator recycling, Utilization and processing of hexane, Disposal of household appliances, Recycling TVs, Utilization of air conditioners





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of kettles and other household appliances - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sofronov Nikita
    June 22, 2020, 10:40
    Only positive impressions. Ecology is very important to us. Therefore, we chose a company with a recycling license. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Lazarev Avvakuum
    January 30, 2020, 12:00
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We had to urgently dispose of the waste. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    07 July 2018, 15:55
    I would like to say thank you. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. Happy to say nothing. Very pleased. thanks

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    07 December 2017, 12:55
    I would like to say thank you. We were advised by our suppliers to contact this particular place for disposal. It is convenient to work by bank transfer. We are satisfied with the quality. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Moses
    May 19, 2018, 11:30
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. Convenient and easy to operate. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Stepanov Benedict
    May 29, 2022, 18:24
    Hello. Thanks for the quality work. We have been looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    September 28, 2022, 13:54
    I want to leave feedback on cooperation in the disposal of production waste. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Feel free to contact.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация чайников

Утилизация чайников – достаточно острая мера избавления от этих приборов бытовой техники, окончательно утративших свою работоспособность. Без электрического чайника сложно представить себе жилую квартиру или офисное помещение. Они давно уже вошли в нашу жизнь, обеспечивая комфорт в плане приготовления пищи.

Вышедший из строя электрический чайник, который не подлежит восстановлению, необходимо правильно утилизировать. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» осуществляют полный комплекс работ на основании имеющейся лицензии.

Актуальность услуги утилизации чайников

Чайник – прибор мелкой бытовой техники, который обеспечивает подогрев воды и любых других жидкостей. Электрический чайник состоит из нескольких комплектующих. Его средний срок эксплуатации составляет от 1 до 5 лет. В зависимости от производителя, устройство может служить и дольше.

В электрических чайниках присутствует определенное количество вредных для здоровья людей и экологической обстановки элементов. В ходе эксплуатации прибора они не представляют опасности. Однако, оказавшись на свалке бытовых отходов, микросхемы вступают в прямой контакт с дождевой и грунтовой водой, ультрафиолетовыми лучами и фрагментами почвы. Следовательно, детали самопроизвольно начинают выбрасывать в окружающую среду ядовитые токсины и радиоактивные элементы.

Заявки на утилизацию электрических чайников принимаются от следующих категорий клиентов:

  • производителей мелкой бытовой техники;
  • сервисных центров по ремонту бытовых приборов;
  • государственных и частных предприятий;
  • пищеблоков;
  • физических лиц.

Чайники, не подлежащие ремонту и дальнейшей эксплуатации, очень важно правильно утилизировать

Условия транспортировки и утилизации чайников

Вывоз и утилизация чайников зависят от специфических характеристик нефункционирующего или морально устаревшего прибора:

  • массы;
  • наличия черных и цветных металлов;
  • наличия микросхем;
  • присутствия пластиковых, резиновых, стеклянных деталей.

Разборку вышедших из строя электрических чайников выполняют специалисты в лабораториях утилизационной службы. Утилизация осуществляется вручную. При этом из моноблоков изымаются микросхемы и частицы цветных металлов, а также мелкие комплектующие узлы. Элементы, которые представляют угрозу окружающей среде, направляются на переплавку, иначе из запчастей начинают высвобождаться токсичные и радиоактивные соединения:

  1. Соли бария. Нарушают функции слизистых оболочек и гладкой мускулатуры. Люди, которые вступили в непосредственный контакт с соединением бария, ощущают сильную слабость, мышечные спазмы, у них происходит снижение иммунитета.
  2. Соединения стронция. Высвобождаясь из связанного состояния, молекулы стронция вступают в контакт с воздушными массами. Это приводит к быстрому окислению, после чего создается серьезная угроза для всех окружающих. У всех живых существ, включая человека, разрушаются слизистые оболочки ротовой полости и верхних дыхательных путей.
  3. Свинец. Оказываясь в несвязанном состоянии, свинец вызывает анемию, почечную недостаточность, дисфункции кроветворения и кровообращения.

Металлические запчасти электрических чайников направляются на вторичную переработку. Детали, которые не подлежат повторному использованию, утилизируются в установках при высоких температурах до полного расщепления.

Ответственность за отказ от утилизации чайников, вышедших из строя или морально устаревших, возлагается на руководство компании или физические лица, которым принадлежат приборы. Запрещается выбрасывать непригодные к дальнейшей эксплуатации чайники в контейнеры для бытовых отходов либо оставлять их за пределами жилищ. Это же касается других приборов: кофеварок, беговых дорожек и прочего.

При утилизации отслуживших свой срок электрических чайников на крупных предприятиях сотрудники делают запись в специальный журнал. Его ведут работники отдела охраны труда и представители службы пожарной безопасности.

Когда необходима утилизация чайников?

Когда электрический чайник утратил свою работоспособность, а затраты на восстановительные работы нецелесообразны, выносится решение о его утилизации.

Прейскурант на услуги по утилизации мелкой бытовой техники предъявляется менеджером компании «УтильВторПром» после осмотра непригодного к эксплуатации прибора.

Заказать утилизацию нерабочего электрического чайника в «УтильВторПром» можно после согласования с менеджером. Для этого или звоните по телефонам, или отправляйте заявку на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Мелкие бытовые приборы можно доставлять в офис компании самостоятельно.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация чайников и других бытовых приборов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Степанов Сергей
    07 апреля 2020, 14:30
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Егор
    05 декабря 2019, 10:05
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. Удобно работать по безналичному расчету. Качеством довольны. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Гришина Марьям
    22 января 2018, 13:20
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Власов Эльдар
    08 апреля 2017, 15:25
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Степанов Бенедикт
    02 июня 2016, 09:55
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. К выбору подрядчика по утлизации мы подходим очень критично. Остановились на этой компании. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

  • Власов Рудольф
    13 января 2022, 11:42
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Советуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Матвей
    16 марта 2022, 08:18
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Разрешительные документы были главным критерием выбора подрядчика. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Смело обращайтесь.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку