Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and disposal of wood waste

Wood waste is common in various forms, which are subjected to the respective processing, just like any other. And though they do not belong to the category of aggressive, but their timely Disposal or Recycling It is also important.

Types of waste and methods of their processing

Waste Management License ensures that it is addressed in our company, you get a secure processing of raw materials with no negative impact on the atmosphere.

As a result of the use of wood products and receives various types of waste:

from logging - those obtained in the timber process (not yet part of odevenevshie), they are crushed and converted into chips;

  • from sawmill - parts of sawdust, bark, logs;
  • of wood - in this category include rail, sawdust, cutting, wood dust, that is, lumpy and soft wastes;
  • Production of sleepers - waste in the form of chips, slices, shrinkage;
  • billets resulting from sanitary cutting;
  • debarking tree;
  • waste with different impregnation.

Our company offers three different kinds of processing: gasification, combustion and fast pyrolysis. In different kinds of combustion furnaces is carried out, heat is used to produce hot water, steam and just for space heating. In poroshkovoobraznuyu mass of waste is processed by the fast pyrolysis of forming pyrolyzates. As a result, recycling gasification takes place under pressure in order to obtain thermal or electric energy.

Compared to wood recycling of ordinary glass there is another way, but also offers a couple of options. ЕKologия in the area of ​​the proposed processing, it has its own view, which is ambiguous, since recycling is not entirely rational. It is better to recycle some waste into wood flour or to put it under a press, to process it as a fertilizer - many options, for which you only need to use equipment with different functions.

We offer apply specifically to our company, which is constantly engaged in processing and for this purpose have the appropriate equipment that does not harm the environment (making briquettes, pallets, etc.).

We guarantee fast and high-quality utilization of wooden products at affordable prices.
Order recycling by calling the company or filling out the online form mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com . Our managers will give detailed consultations, draw up an agreement and send documents for consideration.


Take a look at these pages: Glass recycling and disposal, Disposal of waste in Ukraine, Disposal waste, Ship and Port Waste Disposal, Salt disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of wood waste - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Osipov Matvey
    17 october 2020, 12:05
    It is easy to make mistakes when choosing a partner. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Belyaev Ilya
    03 July 2019, 09:55
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Morozova Nadezhda
    11 June 2018, 15:25
    Thank you very much for the operative work. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Romanova Anastasia
    07 December 2017, 16:45
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. It's nice to recommend such a company to others.

    Rating:

  • Popov Konstantin
    June 27, 2016, 17:45
    Thank you very much for the operative work. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Fedorov Apollo
    September 12, 2022, 16:30
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. Decided to order recycling here. Our director is very pleased with the quality of your work. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    September 27, 2022, 17:36
    Nowadays, responsible work cannot be trusted to untested people. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. I liked the approach to disposal. It is immediately obvious that professionals work. We took into account all the nuances that we did not even know about. The future lies behind such companies. Thank you for your work!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация древесных отходов

Древесные отходы распространены в разных видах, которые подвергаются соответственной обработке, как и любые другие. И хоть они не относятся к агрессивной категории, но их своевременная утилизация либо переработка тоже важна.

Виды отходов и способы их переработки

Лицензия на обращение с отходами дает гарантию, что обратившись в именно в нашу компанию, вы получите безопасную переработку сырья без негативного влияния на атмосферу.

В результате работы и использования древесных изделий получаются разные виды таких отходов:

от лесозаготовок – те, которые получаются в лесозаготовительном процессе (части еще не одевеневшие), они измельчаются и преобразуются в щепки;

  • от лесопилки – отдельные части опилок, коры, бревен;
  • от деревообработки – в эту категорию относят рейки, опилки, срезки, древесную пыль, то есть, кусковые и мягкие отходы;
  • от производства шпал – отходы в виде опилок, срезов, усушки;
  • заготовки, получившиеся в результате санитарной вырубки;
  • окорки деревьев;
  • отходы с разной пропиткой.

Наше предприятие предлагает три разных вида переработки: газификацию, сжигание и быстрый пиролиз. В разных видах топки проводят сжигание, тепло от которого используется для получения горячей воды, пара и просто для обогрева помещений. В порошковообразную массу отходы перерабатываются под действием быстрого пиролиза, образуя пиротопливо. В результате газификации утилизация происходит под давлением с целью получения тепловой или электроэнергии.

По сравнению с древесиной утилизация обычного стекла происходит другим путем, но предлагает также несколько вариантов. Екология в сфере предлагаемой переработке имеет свой взгляд, который несет неоднозначный характер, так как утилизация происходит не совсем рационально. Некоторые отходы лучше переработать в древесную муку или пустить под пресс, переработать в качестве удобрения – вариантов множество, для осуществления которых необходимо только использование оборудования с разными функциями.

Мы предлагаем обратиться именно в нашу компанию, которая постоянно заниматся переработкой и для этого имеют соответственное оборудование, не наносящее вред окружению (изготовление брикетов, паллетов и другого).

Мы гарантируем быструю и качественную утилизацию деревянных изделий по доступным ценам.
Закажите утилизацию, позвонив по телефонам компании или заполнив онлайн форму. Почта utilvtorprom@gmail.com . Наши менеджеры дадут подробные консультации, составят договор и пришлют документы для рассмотрения.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Переработка и утилизация стекла, Утилизация отходов в Украине, Утилизация отходов, Утилизация судовых и портовых отходов, Утилизация соли





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация древесных отходов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Филатова Марьям
    04 февраля 2021, 10:40
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Токарева Диана
    07 февраля 2020, 16:55
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Остановились на этой компании в вопросе утилизации отходов. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Константинов Артём
    28 мая 2018, 12:05
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Егор
    02 октября 2017, 15:25
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Морозов Никита
    08 июля 2016, 11:10
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Некрасов Денис
    23 мая 2022, 08:48
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Приняли решение заказать утилизацию именно здесь. Наш директор очень доволен качеством вайшей работы Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Святослав
    02 июня 2022, 16:24
    В наше время нельзя доверять ответственную работу не проверенным людям. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку