Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Engine recycling

The heart of any car is its engine. Over time, it ceases to function, wears out and requires replacement. Used and non-recoverable engines contain many hazardous substances (nitrogen and sulfur oxides, hydrocarbons, soot, lead, etc.) that pollute the environment and have an adverse effect on human health. Therefore, it is forbidden to store or dispose of used engines. They must be properly disposed of. Employees of UtilVtorProm company provide a full range of services for dismantling, transportation, storage and processing of used engines. We accept engines of any design and modification: asynchronous and synchronous models, burned out, illiquid, decommissioned, used, etc. You can bring the engine yourself or take advantage of the company's delivery. We have all the necessary equipment and devices for the safe and high-quality utilization of engines.

How are engines disposed of?

The first stage of the disposal of used devices is the delivery of auto parts by specialized vehicles to the place of processing. Engines are transported in airtight containers, which eliminates the ingress of toxic substances into water, soil and the atmosphere. The further engine recycling process consists of the following steps:

  • cleaning the device from dirt;
  • disassembling the engine into components;
  • sorting parts;
  • processing of spare parts in order to obtain raw materials for recycling;
  • disposal of hazardous waste (landfill, heat treatment, etc.).

Utilization of engines is carried out using special tools and high-tech equipment. Properly performed disassembly of the device allows you to re-melt about 80% of metal products, which can later be used in car repair and car assembly production. Aluminum and other precious metals are also extracted from spent engines, which are highly valued in the market.

Utilization of engines by UtilVtorProm employees

Cooperation with our company gives customers a number of advantages:

  • processing engines of any modifications and models;
  • application of certified processing technologies;
  • regulatory and legal compliance;
  • individual calculation of the cost of disposal, taking into account the lead time, model and amount of waste;
  • providing reporting documentation.

Disposal of engines is carried out by competent specialists with the help of modern equipment, which guarantees the quality and efficiency of work. Regardless of the volume and nature of the work, waste processing will be carried out strictly within the terms specified by the contract.

Appeal to UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of engines is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude a contract for the disposal of engines with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of engines is provided. Utilization of engines is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilization of engines directly depends on their location / storage (transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering services for the utilization of engines, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of engines transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered services for the utilization of engines, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order engine recycling service, auto parts, commercial vehicles and cars.

 


Take a look at these pages: Recycling Auto Parts, Brake pad disposal, Bumper disposal, Utilization of commercial vehicles, Utilization of household chemicals





Order waste management



В наличии
Engine Recycling and Utilization - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Semyonov Vasily
    18 June 2020, 10:55
    We often ask for the disposal of waste from the production of engines. Affordable price and everything in the shortest possible time. We recommend for cooperation. One of the few companies in Ukraine that you can work with on a permanent basis.

    Rating:

  • Shubina Alexandra
    08 November 2019, 09:55
    We have a constant need to recycle engines and related components. We have been looking for a reliable company that has licenses for the disposal of these types of waste for a long time. We settled on this company and made the right choice. Since 2019, we are completely satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Alekseeva Victoria
    17 december 2018, 15:50
    We have been working on the disposal of waste engine production in Kiev for a long time. Satisfied with the work. Previously, we worked with another company, but according to the legislation, we need permits for disposal, so we contacted here. Recommend

    Rating:

  • Novikov Artyom
    21 Aug 2018, 16:30
    We have been cooperating since 2016. Everything is always on schedule, there are no delays. In our production, this is the most important factor, since the storage area is not large, there is nowhere to store waste. Thank you for your promptness and quick response.

    Rating:

  • Romanova Anastasia
    07 December 2017, 11:40
    We applied for waste disposal several times. Only positive impressions remained. We are working and will continue to work in the future. I especially liked the solution of the overlay with the schedule due to our fault. The manager reacted quickly and everything was decided very quickly. Thanks.

    Rating:

  • Sychev Luka
    02 June 2022, 18:48
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. It's easy to work with such nice people. The first company to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    September 19, 2022, 11:54
    Hello. Found this site through a search. It is not easy to make a choice, but we chose this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. We are glad that we have found a company with which it was pleasant to work on waste disposal. A reliable company you can vouch for.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация двигателей

Сердце любого автомобиля – двигатель. Со временем он перестает функционировать, изнашивается и требует замены. В отработанных и не подлежащих восстановлению двигателях содержится множество опасных веществ (окислы азота и серы, углеводороды, сажа, свинец и т.д.), которые загрязняют окружающую среду и оказывают неблагоприятное воздействие на здоровье человека. Поэтому хранить или выбрасывать отработанные двигатели запрещено. Их необходимо грамотно утилизировать. Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» предоставляют весь спектр услуг по демонтажу, перевозке, хранению и переработке отработанных двигателей. Мы принимаем двигатели любой конструкции и модификации: асинхронные и синхронные модели, сгоревшие, неликвидные, списанные, б/у и т.д. Вы можете привезти двигатель самостоятельно или воспользоваться доставкой компании. У нас есть все необходимое оборудование и приспособления для безопасной и качественной утилизации двигателей.

Как осуществляется утилизация двигателей?

Первый этап утилизации отработанных устройств – доставка автозапчастей специализированным транспортом к месту переработки. Двигатели перевозятся в герметичных контейнерах, что исключает попадание токсических веществ в воду, грунт и атмосферу. Дальнейший процесс утилизации двигателей состоит из таких этапов:

  • чистка устройства от загрязнений;
  • разборка двигателя на составляющие;
  • сортировка деталей;
  • переработка запчастей с целью получения сырья для вторичного использования;
  • обезвреживание опасных отходов (захоронение на полигонах, термическая обработка и т.д.).

Утилизация двигателей осуществляется с помощью специальных инструментов и высокотехнологичного оборудования. Правильно выполненная разборка устройства позволяет переплавить около 80% металлических изделий, которые в дальнейшем могут использоваться в авторемонтном и автосборочном производстве. Также из отработанных двигателей извлекается алюминий и другие драгоценные металлы, которые дорого ценятся на рынке.

Утилизация двигателей сотрудниками «УтильВторПром»

Сотрудничество с нашей компанией дает клиентам ряд преимуществ:

  • переработка двигателей любых модификаций и моделей;
  • применение сертифицированных технологий переработки;
  • соблюдение нормативных и законодательных требований;
  • индивидуальный расчет стоимости утилизации с учетом сроков выполнения заказа, модели и количества отходов;
  • предоставление отчетной документации.

Утилизация двигателей выполняется компетентными специалистами с помощью современного оборудования, что гарантирует качество и оперативность проведения работ. Независимо от объемов и характера работ переработка отходов будет выполнена строго в обозначенные договором сроки.

Обращение в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации двигателей проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации двигателей с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации двигателей. Утилизация двигателей осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации двигателей напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации двигателей заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством двигателей, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации двигателей, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации двигателей, автозапчастей, коммерческого транспорта и автомобилей.

 


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация автозапчастей, Утилизация тормозных колодок, Утилизация бамперов, Утилизация коммерческого транспорта, Утилизация бытовой химии





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация двигателей - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Семенов Василий
    27 мая 2020, 09:45
    Часто обращаемся за утилизацией отходов от производства двигателей. Доступная цена и все в кратчайшие сроки. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству. Одна из немногих компаний в Украине, с которой можно работать на постоянной основе.

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    09 апреля 2020, 15:55
    У нас есть постоянная потребность утилизации двигателей и сопутствующих комплектующих. Долго искали надежную компанию, которая имеет лицензии на утилизацию данных видов отходов. Остановились на этой компании и не ошиблись в выборе. С 2019 года полностью довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

  • Худякова Мария
    26 ноября 2019, 10:40
    Давно работаем по утилизации отходов производства двигателей в Киеве. Довольны работой. Раньше работали с другой компанией, но по законодательству нужны разрешения на утилизацию, поэтому обратились сюда. Рекомендую

    Рейтинг:

  • Новиков Артём
    16 сентября 2019, 10:55
    Сотрудничаем с 2016 года. Всегда все по графику, задержек нет. В нашем производстве это самый важный фактор, поскольку складские площади не большие, хранить отходы негде. Спасибо за оперативность и быстрое реагирование.

    Рейтинг:

  • Морозова Надежда
    03 февраля 2018, 14:30
    Несколько раз обращались за утилизацией отходов. Остались только положительные впечатления. Работаем и будем работать в будущем. Особенно понравилось решение накладки с графиком по нашей вине. Менеджер среагировал оперативно и все решили очень быстро. Спасибо.

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    26 ноября 2019, 18:48
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Никифоров Виктор
    18 сентября 2022, 11:18
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Сотрудничество оставило только положительные впечатления Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку