Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of electrical insulating materials

Correct and safe operation of electrical devices is ensured by high-quality insulation and grounding. The wire sheeting is made of plastic or rubber - petroleum products that can harm the environment. Therefore, the disposal of electrical insulation materials should be carried out only by licensed companies.

What are modern insulation materials?

Insulating materials are widely used in electronic, radio, and electrical devices. They isolate the conductors, ensuring their protection from external influences.

We are talking about braiding wires, protective boxes, roll film materials, insulating tape, etc. The cables have at least two layers of insulation:

  1. Electric. Helps maintain a stable voltage.
  2. Mechanical. External wear-resistant layer, which is designed to protect conductors from damage.

What is the danger of such waste?

As mentioned above, any insulating material is made from oil products.

Due to its high toxicity, such garbage requires a complex disposal process.

Written off insulation materials are classified as hazardous waste. They not only do not decompose naturally, but are also capable of releasing toxic substances under the influence of ultraviolet radiation.

Employees of "UtilVtorProm" engaged in the disposal of electrical insulating materials. We have a license to conduct such activities and we operate within the framework of legal and environmental standards.

How is insulated waste recycled?

Since oil is a non-renewable resource, the recycling of electrical insulating materials involves recycling them for recyclables. This process includes the following steps:

  1. Written off electrical insulation materials are transported to the place of their processing.
  2. There is a sorting of waste, during which the metal is separated from petroleum products.
  3. Next, the sorted product is sent to the crusher, after which it can be used again.
  4. The customer receives reporting documentation regarding the work performed.

What happens if not disposed of?

Without proper processing, electrical insulating materials can cause significant harm to the environment. Therefore, in all developed countries, the process of disposal of hazardous waste is controlled by the relevant organizations. If such garbage is not subject to recycling, it should be disposed of in a specially designated place.

For non-compliance with requirements for the disposal of hazardous waste, the state provides for a fine.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of electrical insulation materials are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the disposal of electrical insulating materials with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of electrical insulating materials.

Disposal of electrical insulation materials is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling electrical insulating materials directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of electrical insulation materials to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of electrical insulation materials transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of electrical insulation materials, to which the relevant approvals of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the service of recycling electrical insulating materials, electrical equipment, Industrial and other equipment, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling industrial electrical, Recycling and disposal of electrical equipment, Recycling and disposal of network equipment, Recycling and disposal of laboratory equipment, Recycling and disposal of machines





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of electrical insulating materials - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Afanasiev Ibragil
    April 15, 2021, 10:10
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Yakushev Ippolit
    16 May 2020, 12:05
    Easy to work with professionals. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    10 august 2019, 11:10
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. Stopped at this recycling company. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    01 January 2018, 11:55
    They worked for five with a plus. We chose your company. Our director is very satisfied with the quality of your work. The best waste management company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Moses
    25 november 2017, 14:00
    Hello. Found this site through a search. The choice settled on this recycling company. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Rozhkova Victoria
    September 17, 2022, 19:36
    We have been working for several years, everything is always at the highest level. We chose your company. It makes no sense to look for a bad contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    September 28, 2022, 19:36
    Waste had to be disposed of. It was necessary to dispose of waste very quickly. We did not regret that we turned to you for recycling. Thanks for the quality. We recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация электроизоляционных материалов

Корректная и безопасная работа электроприборов обеспечивается качественной изоляцией и заземлением. Защитное покрытие проводов изготавливается из пластика или резины – нефтепродуктов, способных нанести вред экологии. Поэтому утилизация электроизоляционных материалов должна осуществляться только лицензированными компаниями.

Что представляют собой современные изоляционные материалы?

Электроизоляционные материалы широко применяются в электронных, радиотехнических и электротехнических устройствах. Они изолируют проводники, обеспечивая их защиту от внешних воздействий.

Речь идет об оплетке проводов, защитных коробах, рулонных пленочных материалах, изоляционной ленте и т. д. Кабели имеют как минимум два слоя изоляции:

  1. Электрическая. Способствует поддержанию стабильного напряжения.
  2. Механическая. Внешний износостойкий слой, который предназначен для защиты проводников от повреждения.

Чем опасны такие отходы?

Как уже говорилось выше, любой изоляционный материал производится из нефтепродуктов.

Ввиду высокой токсичности, такой мусор требует сложного процесса утилизации.

Списанные изоляционные материалы относятся к разряду опасных отходов. Они не только не разлагаются естественным путем, но и способны выделять токсичные вещества под воздействием ультрафиолета.

Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» занимаются утилизацией электроизоляционных материалов. У нас есть лицензия на ведение подобной деятельности и мы действуем в рамках правовых и экологических норм.

Как утилизируются электроизоляционные отходы?

Поскольку нефть – невозобновляемый ресурс, то утилизация электроизоляционных материалов предполагает их переработку на вторсырье. Данный процесс включает в себя следующие этапы:

  1. Списанные электроизоляционные материалы транспортируются к месту их переработки.
  2. Происходит сортировка отходов, в ходе которой металл отделяется от нефтепродуктов.
  3. Далее отсортированный продукт отправляется в дробилку, после чего может быть использован вторично.
  4. Заказчик получает отчетную документацию относительно выполненных работ.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Без соответствующей переработки электроизоляционные материалы способны нанести существенный вред экологии. Поэтому во всех развитых странах процесс утилизации опасных отходов контролируется соответствующими организациями. Если такой мусор не подлежит вторичному использованию, его следует захоронить в специально отведенном месте.

За несоблюдение требований по утилизации опасных отходов, государством предусмотрен штраф.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации электроизоляционных материалов проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации электроизоляционных материалов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации электроизоляционных материалов.

Утилизация электроизоляционных материалов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации электроизоляционных материалов напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации электроизоляционных материалов заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством электроизоляционных материалов, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации электроизоляционных материалов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации электроизоляционных материалов, электрооборудования, промышленного и другого оборудования, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация электроизоляционных материалов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Коновалов Корней
    07 февраля 2020, 16:00
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Достаточно долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и остановились на этой компании Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Артемьев Панкрат
    05 декабря 2019, 12:55
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Достаточно долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и остановились на этой компании Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатов Нисон
    03 февраля 2018, 15:20
    Только положительные впечатления. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Фёдоров Аполлон
    26 апреля 2017, 09:40
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Белов Пантелеймон
    02 июня 2016, 15:15
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Софронов Никита
    29 ноября 2021, 19:54
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    18 марта 2022, 11:30
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Ни пожалели, что обратились по утилизации именно к вам. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку