Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Electrolyte disposal

Electrolyte disposal is a complex process that only professionals do. Improper electrolyte recycling can have serious environmental consequences. It should be noted that for disposal of any type of waste should be addressed only to specialized firms that have the necessary permits.

What is electrolyte?

Electrolyte is a superionic battery filler consisting of sulfuric acid and vitriol oil. Electrolyte wastes can vary in the concentration and purity of highly toxic liquids. Under vitriol oil often refers to darker types of sulfuric acid, represented by its technical varieties (brown electrolyte). Electrolytes are used both in solid and in liquid state (in batteries, for cleaning and obtaining metals, for anodizing and nickel-plating processes).

What happens if you do not dispose of the electrolyte?

Most of the enterprises that work in developed countries are engaged in the processing of batteries filled with electrolyte. The introduction of industrial technologies and inventory for the disposal of electrolyte discharged from used batteries plays a significant role both for the economy and for the environment. The lack of these technologies can lead to the unorganized discharge of electrolyte into reservoirs, soils and sewage systems, which damages the ecosystem.

What danger to the environment is electrolyte?

All types of electrolyte are very dangerous, can cause irreparable consequences due to contact with them, because they consist of oxides, salts, acidspolymers and meadows. The recycling of electrolyte (a substance capable of conducting electric current) plays an important role, as it gives the opportunity to re-apply the recycled product as a raw material needed in certain industrial processes, as well as the recovery of sulfuric acid and its use in creating batteries.

How is electrolyte recycling performed?

There are two ways to dispose of sulfuric acid electrolyte. The first is neutralization with further discharge into drains. The second is recovery to produce sulfuric acid.

To obtain sulfuric acid from the electrolyte used, the following methods are used:

  • adsorption;
  • evaporation;
  • thermal splitting;
  • coagulation;
  • catalytic oxidation.

But the most common - fire method. This process takes place due to the influence of high temperatures, evaporation of the acid to the desired concentration, as a result of which a quality product is produced. The cost of such an acid is one-third lower than the cost of the primary production acid. Therefore, the use of recycled materials will make it possible to significantly reduce the amount of sulfuric acid used in the automotive industry, as well as to preserve the environment.

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" get used electrolyte and carry out the processing of acid environmentally friendly ways. The recycling process involves modern technologies that have been tested and approved by law. Transportation and disposal do not harm the environment. In cooperation, an act and an appropriate contract are drawn up, as a result of which electrolyte is taken. Contact UtilVtorProm representatives to order disposal of any industrial waste can call or email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Condensate disposal, Antifreeze disposal, Recycling car washes, Utilization of rubber products, Utilization of bitumen, resinous products





Order waste management



В наличии
Electrolyte utilization by UtilVtorProm specialists

Review

  • Romanov Mark
    May 29, 2021, 14:30
    Many thanks for the prompt work on disposal. We chose among two companies and chose this one. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Shilov Terenty
    07 July 2020, 11:50
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. It was necessary to dispose of waste as soon as possible, we contacted this company. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. Thank you for your urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    07 March 2019, 13:40
    It is hard to find reliable people now. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    01 January 2018, 15:20
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. The cooperation left only positive impressions. Always keep the bar high. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    10 july 2017, 09:55
    We ordered waste disposal last year. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. The company does not need advertising

    Rating:

  • Stepanov Benedict
    04 June 2022, 16:36
    We have been working for several years, everything is always at the highest level. We chose this company because it has a permit for disposal. The company has licenses for the disposal of almost all waste. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    September 27, 2022, 11:18
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Recycling is no longer a burden. Comfortable and easy to work Always keep the bar high. We even recommend it.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация электролита

Утилизация электролита – это сложный процесс, которым занимаются только профессионалы. Неправильная переработка электролита может иметь серьезные последствия для окружающей среды. Стоит отметить, что для утилизации любого вида отходов следует обращаться только в специализированные фирмы, у которых есть необходимые разрешения.

Что такое электролит?

Электролит – это суперионный наполнитель аккумуляторов, состоящий из серной кислоты и купоросного масла. Отходы электролита могут разниться концентрацией и чистотой высокотоксичных жидкостей. Под купоросным маслом часто подразумеваются более темные виды серной кислоты, представленные ее техническими сортами (коричневый электролит). Электролиты находят применение как в твердом, так и в жидком состоянии (в аккумуляторных батареях, для очистки и получения металлов, для процессов анодирования и никелирования).

Что будет, если не утилизировать электролит?

Большинство предприятий, которые работают в развитых странах, занимаются переработкой аккумуляторов, заполненных электролитом. Внедрение индустриальных технологий и инвентаря для утилизации электролита, сливаемого из использованных аккумуляторов, играет довольно значимую роль как для экономики, так и для экологии. Недостаток этих технологий может повлечь за собой неорганизованный слив электролита в водоемы, почвы и канализационные системы, что вредит экосистеме.

Какую опасность для экологии представляет электролит?

Все типы электролита весьма опасны, могут нанести непоправимые последствия вследствие контакта с ними, потому что состоят из оксидов, солей, кислот, полимеров и лугов. Утилизация электролита (вещества, способного проводить электрический ток) играет важную роль, так как дает возможность повторно применять утилизированный продукт как сырье, необходимое при определенных промышленных процессах, а также восстановления серной кислоты и ее использования в создании аккумуляторов.

Как выполняется утилизация электролита?

Известно два способа утилизации сернокислотного электролита. Первый – нейтрализация с дальнейшим сбросом в стоки. Второй – восстановление с получением серной кислоты.

Для получения серной кислоты из использованного электролита применяются такие методы:

  • адсорбация;
  • выпаривание;
  • термическое расщепление;
  • коагулирование;
  • каталитическое окисление.

Но наиболее распространенный – огневой метод. Этот процесс проходит благодаря влиянию высоких температур, упаривания кислоты до нужной концентрации, вследствие чего производится качественный продукт. Стоимость такой кислоты на треть ниже стоимости кислоты первичного производства. Поэтому использование вторичного сырья даст возможность в разы сократить количество используемой в автомобильной промышленности серной кислоты, а также сохранить экологию.

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» получают использованный электролит и выполняют переработку кислоты безопасными для окружающей среды способами. В процессе утилизации задействованы современные технологии, прошедшие проверку и одобренные законодательством. Перевозка и утилизация не наносят вреда экологии. При сотрудничестве составляется акт и соответствующий договор, вследствие чего производится прием электролита. Связаться с представителями «УтильВторПром» для заказа утилизации любых промышленных отходов можно по телефонам или email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация электролита специалистами УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Константинов Артём
    13 мая 2021, 08:20
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Тяжело найти надежного партнера по утилизации Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Морозов Никита
    14 ноября 2020, 09:55
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Ни разу не пожалели, что обратились именно сюда. Рекомендуем всем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рогов Май
    16 сентября 2019, 13:35
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Ни разу не пожалели, что обратились именно сюда. Рекомендуем всем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рожкова Виктория
    22 января 2018, 08:00
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Приняли решение заказать утилизацию именно здесь. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гусев Варлам
    08 марта 2017, 15:55
    Довольны работой по утилизации. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Брагин Лаврентий
    16 декабря 2021, 11:36
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Выбрали именно эту компанию, поскольку у нее есть разрешение на утилизацию. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Некрасов Денис
    22 марта 2022, 19:36
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку