Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and disposal of electrical equipment

Utilization of electrical equipment is a process that requires a professional approach. Since each type of electrical device has its own specificity of processing, only licensed companies should engage in such activities.

The main task of processing electrical equipment is to prevent the negative impact on the environment. Therefore, all components are carefully dismantled, and then sorted and recycled. Some items are subject to disposal in a specially designated area.

What is this equipment?

This category includes all appliances, whose work is somehow related to electricity. These are devices that consume or generate electricity. These include:

All devices in the above categories must be disposed of in accordance with legal and environmental regulations. Throwing them in landfills is prohibited.

What is the danger of waste?

Electronic waste is considered extremely dangerous to the environment. When exposed to ultraviolet light, such garbage begins to emit harmful substances into the atmosphere and soil.

Along with precious metals, boards and components of electrical devices contain components such as arsenic, mercury and lead, which extremely negatively affect human health. In addition to the environmental component, competent utilization of electrical equipment allows you to get recycled materials that can be reused.

Description of the recycling process

If for processing household appliances it is enough just to contact the company UtilVtorProm, then the recycling of industrial units will require the issuance of a corresponding act of write-off. This document is created on the basis of legal regulations and internal regulations of the company.

Further, the process of utilization of electrical equipment involves the following steps:

  1. Technical expertise conducted by our experts with recommendations for write-off and recycling.
  2. Signing a contract for the provision of services.
  3. Transportation of equipment to the place of disposal.
  4. Disassembly into parts and sorting. Some parts are recyclable for recycling with the preliminary extraction of precious metals. Others are undergoing burial in a specially designated area.
  5. At the last stage, the customer is provided with a report on the work performed.

What happens if not disposed of?

Due to the aggravated environmental situation in the world and in our country, the refusal to dispose of electrical equipment can be punished with fines on a rather large scale. Compliance is overseen by all regulatory agencies.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of electrical equipment is carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the recycling of electrical equipment with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the disposal of electrical equipment.

Utilization of electrical equipment is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of electrical equipment directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of electrical equipment to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of electrical equipment transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of electrical equipment, which also includes the relevant permits from our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the service of recycling electrical equipment, Industrial, medical and other equipment, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling and disposal of network equipment, Recycling and disposal of laboratory equipment, Recycling and disposal of machines, Processing and utilization of industrial equipment, Disposal of medical equipment





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of electrical equipment - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zykov Kasyan
    06 May 2021, 17:25
    Many thanks for the prompt work on disposal. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. I liked the work of this company very much. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    January 30, 2020, 09:35
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    June 24, 2019, 11:10
    Hello. Thanks for the quality work. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Lubomir
    11 June 2018, 16:45
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. We were very satisfied with the services. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Afanasiev Ibragil
    25 november 2017, 11:45
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Thank you for efficiency. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    May 29, 2022, 17:54
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. The choice was on this disposal company. Everyone would like such a level of service as here. Very satisfied with the work. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 27, 2022, 17:36
    It has long been planned to write a review, but all hands were missing. We were pressed for deadlines, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. Finally found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация электрооборудования

Утилизация электрооборудования – это процесс, требующий профессионального подхода. Поскольку каждый вид электрических устройств имеет свою специфику переработки, то заниматься подобной деятельностью должны лишь лицензированные компании.

Основная задача переработки электрооборудования – предотвращение негативного влияния на окружающую среду. Поэтому все компоненты аккуратно демонтируются, после чего сортируются и перерабатываются. Некоторые детали подлежат захоронению на специально отведенной для этого территории.

Что это за оборудование?

К данной категории относится вся техника, работа которой так или иначе связана с электричеством. Это устройства, которые потребляют или вырабатывают электроэнергию. К ним относится:

Все устройства, относящиеся к вышеописанным категориям, должны быть утилизированы в соответствии с правовыми и экологическими нормами. Выбрасывать их на свалки бытовых отходов запрещено.

Какую опасность представляют отходы?

Электронные отходы признаются крайне опасными для окружающей среды. При воздействии ультрафиолета такой мусор начинает выделять в атмосферу и почву вредные вещества.

Наряду с драгметаллами, платы и комплектующие электрических приборов содержат в себе такие компоненты, как мышьяк, ртуть и свинец, которые крайне негативно влияют на здоровье человека. Кроме экологической составляющей, грамотная утилизация электрооборудования позволяет получить вторсырье, которое может использоваться повторно.

Описание процесса утилизации

Если для переработки бытовых приборов достаточно лишь обратиться в компанию «УтильВторПром», то утилизация промышленных агрегатов потребует оформления соответствующего акта списания. Этот документ создается на основании правовых норм и внутренних распорядков компании.

Далее процесс утилизации электрооборудования предполагает следующие этапы:

  1. Техническая экспертиза, проводимая нашими специалистами с рекомендациями по списанию и переработке.
  2. Подписание договора на предоставление услуг.
  3. Транспортировка техники к месту утилизации.
  4. Разборка на детали и сортировка. Некоторые запчасти подлежат переработке на вторсырье с предварительным извлечением драгметаллов. Другие же проходят процедуру захоронения на специально отведенной территории.
  5. На последнем этапе заказчику предоставляется отчет о выполненной работе.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Ввиду обострившейся экологической ситуации в мире и нашей стране, отказ от утилизации электрооборудования может караться штрафами в довольно крупных размерах. За соблюдением всех норм следят контролирующие организации.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации электрооборудования проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации электрооборудования с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации электрооборудования.

Утилизация электрооборудования осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации электрооборудования напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации электрооборудования заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством электрооборудования, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации электрооборудования, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации электрооборудования, промышленного, медицинского и другого оборудования, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация электрооборудования - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Зыков Касьян
    12 февраля 2021, 11:40
    Довольны работой по утилизации. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Иванков Валентин
    31 августа 2020, 10:05
    Только положительные впечатления. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

  • Михеев Емельян
    16 сентября 2019, 10:05
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Любомир
    22 января 2018, 16:15
    Ни разу не подводили. Для нас главное это сроки. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Рекомендуем обращаться только сюда по вопросам утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Афанасьев Ибрагил
    08 марта 2017, 16:55
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Черная Мария
    29 декабря 2021, 19:30
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    01 апреля 2022, 18:42
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку