Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of emulsions

Any activity of metallurgical and machine-building enterprises involves the use of cooling lubricantspresented in the form of emulsions. The composition of such aqueous emulsions contains petroleum oils, emulsifiers, defoamers, bactericides and other substances. Also, industrial emulsions are found among bituminous materials, cosmetics, pesticides. The permissible period of use of emulsions is one month, after which the mixture must be disposed of. If this is not done, and the liquid is drained into the sewer, you can harm the environment. Competent utilization of emulsions provides for disinfection and processing of raw materials, as well as its cyclic use. This service is provided only by specialized companies with a license.

The need for recycling emulsions

The composition of the emulsions contains harmful and toxic substances. Many of them are very dangerous, especially in high concentrations. Getting into the ground, groundwater, toxic components spread further, infecting everything around. For comparison: one drop of emulsion can poison 25 l of water, making it unsuitable for drinking. Large companies use tons of emulsion every year.

Features recycling emulsions

Depending on the composition of the emulsion, for its disposal can be applied various methods, including:

  1. Chemical decomposition. The essence of the method lies in the fact that a certain mixture of chemical elements (sulfate and ferric chloride, aluminum sulfate, sodium alkali, calcium hydroxide) is injected into the emulsion until the concentration of reagents is 8 g / l liquid. This will start a destructive chemical process, at the end of which the treated emulsion is settled and the resulting precipitate is disposed of.
  2. Centrifugal processing. The recycled emulsion is placed in a centrifuge tank, after which the device is turned on. As a result of the high-speed rotation of the mixture, the oil is separated (as it has a lower density than water). To facilitate the process, acid is added to the emulsion, which brings the acidity of the system to the 1 – 2 index. As a result, on the surface of the molecules of the oil hydrate shell of the emulsifier is destroyed faster.
  3. Heat treatment. The essence of the method lies in the fact that surfactants are added to the emulsion that convert the liquid composition into foam. Then it is pulled into a special compartment of the installation for thermal utilization of the emulsion, where it is burned at temperatures above 1500 degrees Celsius. The smoke generated during this process is passed through a bubbling device. This allows it to be used as a heat source for evaporation of liquid. The vapor contained in the gases, which releases the bubbling device, is completely condensed in a special chamber without harming the ecosystem.

In addition, some emulsion formulations are suitable for cyclical use. To do this, the raw material is cleaned, its composition is divided into components, harmful substances are neutralized, and suitable for reuse are sent for recycling. Thus, the recycling of emulsions is quite beneficial for companies and in economic terms.

Where to order the disposal of the emulsion?

Refusal to dispose of the emulsion and its unauthorized discharge into the sewage system or in open areas leads to contamination of the entire area. In this regard, such actions are regarded as a violation of the law on environmental safety. The consequences for the offender - an impressive fine, as well as loss of reputation. Environmental issues are now more relevant than ever, and public opinion in this regard is unequivocal: companies that do not care about the environment also harm the inhabitants of the planet. The cost of disposal of the emulsion is several times lower than the effects of the damage.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Works on the disposal of emulsions are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the disposal of emulsions with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment for the disposal of emulsions.

Emulsions are disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of emulsions directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

Following the provision of services for the disposal of emulsions to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and number of emulsions transferred for disposal, the accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of emulsions, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order service sewage disposal, disposal of emulsions, solutions And other liquid waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Assen, Recycling wastewater, Disposal of chemicals, Ethylene glycol utilization, Recycling and alkalis





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of emulsions, concentrated, liquid - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sudakov Georgy
    18 June 2020, 10:05
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. The choice was stopped at this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Trifonov Plato
    08 November 2019, 14:30
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. Stopped at this recycling company. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Andreeva Natalia
    12 June 2018, 09:35
    Hello. We were looking for a similar company for a long time. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Shubina Alexandra
    07 December 2017, 09:20
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. We decided to entrust recycling to this company. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Matvey
    18 october 2016, 12:55
    Only positive impressions. We contacted this company for waste disposal. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Kostin Mecheslav
    September 14, 2022, 11:12
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. It's hard to find a reliable recycling partner. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. Order waste disposal right here.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    September 27, 2022, 17:42
    Satisfied with the work on disposal. We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. One of the few companies that has a permit for waste disposal. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck at work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация эмульсий

Утилизация эмульсий

Утилизация эмульсийЛюбая деятельность металлургических и машиностроительных предприятий предполагает использование смазывающе-охладительных жидкостей, представленных в виде эмульсий. В составе таких водных эмульсий присутствуют нефтяные масла, эмульгаторы, пеногасители, бактерициды и прочие вещества. Также промышленные эмульсии встречаются среди битумных материалов, косметических средств, пестицидов. Допустимый срок использования эмульсий составляет один месяц, после чего смесь необходимо утилизировать. Если этого не сделать, а слить жидкость в канализацию, можно нанести вред окружающей среде. Грамотная утилизация эмульсий предусматривает обеззараживание и переработку сырья, а также его цикличное использование. Такую услугу предоставляют только специализированные компании при наличии соответствующей лицензии.

Необходимость утилизации эмульсий

В составе эмульсий присутствуют вредные и токсичные вещества. Многие из них очень опасны, особенно в высокой концентрации. Попадая в грунт, подземные воды, токсичные компоненты распространяются дальше, заражая все вокруг. Для сравнения: одна капля эмульсии способна отравить 25 л воды, делая ее непригодной для питья. Крупные же компании ежегодно используют тонны эмульсии.

Особенности утилизации эмульсий

В зависимости от состава эмульсии, для ее утилизации могут применяться различные методы, среди которых:

  1. Химическое разложение. Суть метода заключается в том, что в состав эмульсии вводят некую смесь химических элементов (сульфат и хлорид железа, сульфат алюминия, натриевая щелочь, гидроксид кальция), пока концентрация реагентов не составит 8 г/л жидкости. Это запустит разрушающий химический процесс, по завершении которого обработанную эмульсию отстаивают, а полученный осадок утилизируют.
  2. Центрифужная обработка. Утилизируемую эмульсию помещают в емкость центрифуги, после чего включают устройство. В результате скоростного вращения смеси масло отделяется (так как у него меньшая плотность, чем у воды). Чтобы облегчить процесс, в эмульсию добавляют кислоту, которая доводит кислотность системы до показателя 1–2. В результате этого на поверхности молекул масла гидратная оболочка эмульгатора быстрее разрушается.
  3. Термическая обработка. Суть метода заключается в том, что в эмульсию добавляют поверхностно-активные вещества, преобразующие жидкий состав в пену. Далее она вытягивается в специальный отсек установки для термической утилизации эмульсии, где сжигается при температуре свыше 1500 градусов по Цельсию. Образующийся во время этого процесса дым пропускают через барботажное устройство. Это позволяет использовать его как источник тепла для упаривания жидкости. Содержащийся в газах пар, что выпускает барботажное устройство, полностью конденсируется в специальной камере, не нанося вред экосистеме.

Кроме того, некоторые составы эмульсии подходят для цикличного использования. Для этого сырье проходит очистку, его состав разделяется на компоненты, вредные вещества нейтрализуются, а пригодные для повторного использования отправляются на переработку. Таким образом, утилизация эмульсий довольно выгодна компаниям и в экономическом плане.

Где заказать утилизацию эмульсии?

Отказ от утилизации эмульсии и ее несанкционированный слив в канализацию или на открытой местности приводит к заражению всей местности. В связи с этим такие действия расцениваются как нарушение закона об экологической безопасности. Последствия для нарушителя – внушительный штраф, а также потеря репутации. Вопросы экологии сейчас как никогда актуальны, и мнение общественности в этом плане однозначное: компании, которые не заботятся об окружающей среде, вредят и жителям планеты. Стоимость утилизации эмульсии в разы ниже, чем последствия нанесенного ущерба.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации эмульсий проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации эмульсий с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации эмульсий.

Утилизация эмульсий осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации эмульсий напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации эмульсий заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством эмульсий, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации эмульсий, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу ассенизации, утилизации эмульсий, растворов и других жидких отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам (095) 132-33-11, (096) 132-33-11. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2016 — 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (19 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка... .