Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of ethyl mercaptan, odorant

To avoid the poisoning of personnel in case of leakage of a reagent, odorants are used in modern petrochemistry and pharmaceutical production - volatile substances with a pronounced aroma, which are added in small amounts to the original compound. One of the most common odorants is ethyl mercaptan. Proper disposal of ethyl mercaptan is a necessary measure to preserve the environment.

What is ethyl mercaptan?

Ethyl mercaptan is a flammable organic compound, a liquid with a sharp putrid odor that does not have a pronounced color. The specific gravity of the substance is less than the specific gravity of water. When interacting with air, it forms explosive mixtures, since the density of ethyl mercaptan is higher, therefore its vapors are heavier. At a temperature of -147 degrees Celsius, the substance crystallizes, and at + 35 degrees ethyl mercaptan begins to boil.

Scope

Ethyl mercaptan is widely used for industrial and domestic purposes as an odorant. It is ethyl mercaptan that serves as an additive to natural gas, which we all use daily in everyday life.

This chemical compound is also used for the production of sleeping drugs.

Storage conditions and disposal

The technology involves the storage of substances in vertical containers. It is not allowed to store ethyl mercaptan in excess of 1,6 tons. The maximum permissible content of a substance in the air should not exceed 1 mg / m3.

Ethyl mercaptan is dangerous for humans. This substance is not only explosive, but also toxic. Poisoning causes nausea, dizziness, convulsions and lesions of the central nervous system, can be fatal.

Ethyl mercaptan vapor is precipitated with water. Next is the neutralization of the substance. Ethyl mercaptan is neutralized using an 10% aqueous alkali solution or other chemical compounds, such as potassium permanganate or calcium hypochlorite. Recycling one ton of ethyl mercaptan requires about 6,5 tons of this solution.

In case of soil contamination, the affected layer is removed, after which it is disinfected.

What happens if not disposed of?

Ethyl mercaptan is not amenable to natural neutralization. If not disposed of, the substance will accumulate, which will inevitably lead to tragic consequences, given the high degree of toxicity and explosion hazard of its vapors.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of ethyl mercaptan is carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of ethyl mercaptan with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferred payment for the disposal of ethyl mercaptan.

Ethylmercaptan is disposed of in the cities of: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposal of ethyl mercaptan directly depends on its location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

Following the provision of services for the disposal of ethyl mercaptan, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste acceptance certificate with the date and amount of ethyl mercaptan transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of ethyl mercaptan, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order service stripping tanks and sumpsrecycling ethyl mercaptan, oil sludge, oil spill And other waste oil and gas industry, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Processing and disposal of sludge: pumping, removal, cleaning of tanks, tanks and sumps, Oil Spill Recycling, Utilization of drilling fluids, Utilization of shale water, Disposal of cuttings and drilling waste





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of ethyl mercaptan, odorant - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Tokareva Diana
    December 10, 2020, 12:05
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. We chose your company. It makes no sense to look for another contractor for waste disposal. All at the highest level! It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    29 july 2019, 11:10
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. The quality of services is more than satisfied with such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    22 november 2018, 15:25
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. We decided to order waste disposal here. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Filatova Maryam
    04 April 2017, 15:20
    Thank you for efficiency. The choice settled on this recycling company. It's easy to work with such nice people. We recommend that you contact only here for disposal issues.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Matvey
    18 october 2016, 10:40
    I would like to thank you for the quality work in the collection and disposal of waste. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    May 27, 2022, 11:18
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we were looking for a reliable partner for a long time. I was interested in the speed of work and this was the decisive factor. The company has licenses for the disposal of almost all waste. A reliable company you can vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    September 23, 2022, 13:36
    Satisfied with the work on disposal. We turned to this company for waste disposal. Disposal is now on the machine. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. Disposal was performed efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация этилмеркаптана, одоранта

Чтобы избежать отравления персонала в случае утечки того или иного реагента, в современной нефтехимии и фармацевтическом производстве применяются одоранты – летучие вещества с ярко выраженным ароматом, которые добавляют в небольших количествах к исходному соединению. Один из наиболее распространенных одорантов – этилмеркаптан. Правильная утилизация этилмеркаптана – необходимая мера для сохранения экологии.

Что представляет собой этилмеркаптан?

Этилмеркаптан – это легковоспламеняющееся органическое соединение, жидкость с резким гнилостным запахом, не имеющая ярко выраженного цвета. Удельная масса вещества меньше удельной массы воды. При взаимодействии с воздухом образует взрывоопасные смеси, так как плотность этилмеркаптана выше, поэтому его пары тяжелее. При температуре -147 градусов Цельсия происходит кристаллизация вещества, а при +35 градусах этилмеркаптан начинает кипеть.

Сфера применения

Этилмеркаптан достаточно широко применяется в промышленных и бытовых целях в качестве одоранта. Именно этилмеркаптан служит добавкой к природному газу, которым все мы ежедневно пользуемся в быту.

Данное химическое соединение используется также для производства снотворных препаратов.

Условия хранения и утилизация

Технология предполагает хранение вещества в вертикальных емкостях. Не допускается хранить этилмеркаптан в количестве, превышающем 1,6 тонны. Предельно допустимое содержание вещества в воздухе не должно быть больше 1 мг/м3 .

Этилмеркаптан опасен для человека. Это вещество не только взрывоопасно, но и токсично. Отравление вызывает тошноту, головокружение, судороги и поражения ЦНС, может привести к летальному исходу.

Пары этилмеркаптана осаждают с помощью воды. Далее происходит нейтрализация вещества. Этилмеркаптан нейтрализуют с использованием 10% водного раствора щелочи или других химических соединений, таких как марганцовокислый калий или гипохлорит кальция. Для утилизации одной тонны этилмеркаптана требуется около 6,5 тонн такого раствора.

В случае загрязнения почвенного покрова пораженный слой удаляется, после чего выполняется его обеззараживание.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Этилмеркаптан не поддается естественной нейтрализации. Если не производить утилизацию, вещество будет накапливаться, что неизбежно приведет к трагическим последствиям, учитывая высокую степень токсичности и взрывоопасности его паров.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации этилмеркаптана проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации этилмеркаптана с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации этилмеркаптана.

Утилизация этилмеркаптана осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации этилмеркаптана напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации этилмеркаптана заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством этилмеркаптана, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации этилмеркаптана, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу зачистки емкостей и отстойников, утилизации этилмеркаптана, нефтешламов, нефтяных разливов и других отходов нефтегазовой отрасли, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация этилмеркаптана, одоранта - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Зайцев Егор
    08 января 2021, 16:55
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Софронов Никита
    09 апреля 2020, 08:50
    Спасибо большое за опертивную работу. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Удобно и легко работать. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Осипов Матвей
    03 февраля 2018, 11:50
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    11 марта 2016, 16:45
    Легко ошибиться в выборе партнера. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Трудно найти компанию лучше. Утилизация отходов перестала быть проблемой. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гущин Арсен
    01 декабря 2021, 19:30
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Надежная компания, за которую можно поручиться.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидорова Амелия
    23 марта 2022, 20:18
    Довольны работой по утилизации. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку