Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of waste galvanic

Despite the emergence of environmentally friendly coating technology, galvanic production is still relevant. AT sludge contains a high concentration of toxins, so these substances belong to one of the most dangerous types industrial waste. To protect the environment and the population from the effects of solutions, they must be subjected to mandatory processing. The utilization of galvanic waste is a complex and multilevel process, which is carried out by certified employees of specialized enterprises. Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" provide services for the storage, transportation and disposal of galvanic sludge using modern facilities, which ensures high-quality and safe waste processing.

The specifics and characteristics of the waste galvanic production

In the course of electroplating, complex electrochemical technologies are used (processing, coating, polishing with solvents, acids, alkalis, etc.). In the process of their use, gases, dust, vapors and other pickling substances are formed, which have a detrimental effect on the state of ecology and the human body (up to a lethal outcome).

The complexity of the storage and disposal of galvanic waste due to their diversity. The following groups of waste of this type are distinguished:

  • Electrolytes. This product is created using sulfuric, hydrochloric, acetic, nitric and other types of especially dangerous acids.
  • Galvanoslama. This is waste that is generated in the process of electrochemical technology and electrolytic copying of embossed originals.
  • Galvanic waste containing cyanide.

Each waste group uses its own recycling technologies. Competent disposal of galvanic sludge will neutralize toxic components and get useful materials for recycling.

Requirements and procedure for disposal of electroplating

Galvanostatic processing is carried out with the help of specialized equipment and special methods. Violation of the recycling technology can lead to leakage of hazardous substances, soil and water pollution, as well as the release of toxic fumes into the atmosphere.

Utilization of electroplating electrolytes

The electrolytes of each group are of complex composition, which requires the use of different technologies for their processing. As a rule, pickling substances are disposed of in a special reactor. During the processing process, the neutralization of hazardous components and the formation of an insoluble metallic precipitate occur. The resulting precipitate can be used as recyclables in the manufacture of concrete products.

Cyan-containing waste recycling

Galvanoslama, which contain cyan, require special processing. Their disposal is carried out in the conditions of the enterprise in which they were used. Most often, chlorine-containing solutions are used to neutralize them. Waste that is generated during processing can be used in construction and in various industries. Cement blocks, concrete products, glass, ceramic tiles, asphalt, expanded clay, etc. are made of them.

Utilization of electroplating waste by UtilVtorProm specialists

UtilVtorProm customers can use the following services of our company:

  • storage of galvanic production wastes;
  • transportation of sludge;
  • processing hazardous waste in compliance with safety regulations;
  • production and sale of raw materials for reuse;
  • documentary support.

Order disposal of electroplating and other industrial wasteFor more information please call, as well as sending an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization naphthalene, Recycling neutralizing acids, Recycling transformer, Diesel fuel processing, Disposal paronita





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of galvanic waste by specialists UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Grishina Maryam
    16 May 2020, 09:40
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Doronin Yan
    03 July 2019, 11:10
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We decided to entrust recycling to this company. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Boris
    25 july 2018, 08:00
    Satisfied with the recycling work. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. Thank you for your cooperation. Everything quickly and efficiently. Recycling is now only with you. Really competent employees. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Yakushev Ippolit
    01 January 2018, 12:00
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Kabanov Leonard
    10 july 2017, 15:30
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    December 13, 2021, 16:54
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we were looking for a reliable partner for a long time. The decision in choosing a waste management contractor was obvious. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine is carried out at such a high level. It's nice to leave a review for this company.

    Rating:

  • Belova Victoria
    September 24, 2022, 16:06
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. The boss set the task of finding a licensed disposal company. We settled on this one. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. Really competent staff. Thank you. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация гальванических отходов

Несмотря на появление экологически чистых технологий нанесения покрытий, гальваническое производство все еще остается актуальным. В шламах содержится высокая концентрация токсинов, поэтому данные вещества относятся к одним из наиболее опасных видов производственных отходов. Чтобы защитить экологию и население от воздействия растворов, их необходимо подвергать обязательной переработке. Утилизация гальванических отходов – сложный и многоуровневый процесс, которым занимаются сертифицированные сотрудники специализированных предприятий. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» предоставляют услуги по хранению, перевозке и утилизации гальваношламов с использованием современных установок, что обеспечивает качественную и безопасную переработку отходов.

Специфика и особенности отходов гальванического производства

В ходе гальванического производства применяются сложные электрохимические технологии (обработка, нанесение покрытий, полировка с помощью растворителей, кислот, щелочей и т.д.). В процессе их использования образуются газы, пыль, пары и другие травильные вещества, которые оказывают пагубное воздействие на состояние экологии и человеческий организм (вплоть до летального исхода).

Сложность хранения и утилизации гальванических отходов обусловлена их разнообразием. Выделяют следующие группы отходов данного типа:

  • Электролиты. Данный продукт производства создается с помощью серной, соляной, уксусной, азотной и других видов особо опасных кислот.
  • Гальваношламы. Это отходы, которые образуются в процессе электрохимических технологий и электролитического копирования рельефных оригиналов.
  • Гальванические отходы с содержанием цианида.

Для каждой группы отходов применяются свои технологии переработки. Грамотная утилизация гальванических шламов позволит нейтрализовать токсические компоненты и получить полезные материалы для вторичного использования.

Требования и процедура утилизации гальванических отходов

Переработка гальваношламов осуществляется с помощью специализированного оборудования и особых методов. Нарушение технологии утилизации может стать причиной протечки опасных веществ, загрязнения почвы и воды, а также выделения токсичных испарений в атмосферу.

Утилизация гальванических электролитов

Электролиты каждой группы отличаются сложным составом, что требует применения различных технологий для их переработки. Как правило, травильные вещества утилизируют в специальном реакторе. В процессе переработки происходит нейтрализация опасных компонентов и образование нерастворимого металлического осадка. Полученный осадок может использоваться в качестве вторсырья при производстве бетонных изделий.

Переработка циансодержащих отходов

Гальваношламы, которые содержат циан, требуют особой переработки. Их утилизация осуществляется в условиях предприятия, на котором они применялись. Чаще всего для их нейтрализации используются хлорсодержащие растворы. Отходы, которые образуются в процессе переработки, могут использоваться в строительстве и на различных производствах. Из них изготавливают цементные блоки, бетонные изделия, стекло, керамическую плитку, асфальт, керамзит и т.д.

Утилизация гальванических отходов специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Клиенты «УтильВторПром» могут воспользоваться следующими услугами нашей компании:

  • хранение отходов гальванического производства;
  • транспортировка шламов;
  • переработка опасных отходов с соблюдением правил безопасности;
  • производство и реализация сырья для повторного использования;
  • документальное сопровождение.

Заказать утилизацию гальванических отходов и других промышленных отходов, получить дополнительную информацию можно по телефонам, а также отправив письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация нафталина, Утилизация отходов нейтрализации кислот, Утилизация трансформаторов, Переработка дизельного топлива, Утилизация паронита





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация гальванических отходов специалистами УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Соловьёв Артем
    03 февраля 2018, 15:55
    Спасибо большое за выполненный заказ по утилизации отходов. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Доронин Ян
    09 сентября 2017, 08:20
    Легко ошибиться в выборе партнера. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    26 апреля 2017, 12:55
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Виктория
    08 марта 2017, 09:40
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Все быстро и качественно. Утилизация теперь только с вами. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Галкин Степан
    11 марта 2016, 11:15
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Петров Наум
    01 июня 2022, 11:18
    Остались довольны сотрудничеством. До этого долго искали надежного партнера. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Никитин Рубен
    13 сентября 2022, 18:12
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Реально компетентные сотрудники. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку