Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of organochlorine wastes

Chlorine and its compounds are widely used in the chemical and medical industries. It is the by-products of chlorine obtained in the process of producing synthetic materials and substances (PVC, ECG, epoxy resins, etc.) that occupy the first place in the danger they pose to the environment, flora and fauna, and man. Therefore, the disposal of organochlorine wastes is an important task of all enterprises working in the field of organochlorine synthesis.

Types and danger of organochlorine compounds

Synthetic chlorine compounds have no analogues in nature, and therefore do not undergo natural decomposition. Pollution with dioxins chlorine, hexachlorobenzene and other chlorohydrocarbons is dangerous in itself, since these substances are sufficiently stable and toxic, they can accumulate in the soil, atmospheric air, groundwater and wastewater, living and plant tissues. In addition, pollutants can react with other substances (both natural and synthetic), forming hazardous compounds with unknown toxic properties and characteristics.

Danger of chlorohydrocarbons for humans:

  • Violations of the functionality of the reproductive and hormonal systems.
  • The weakening of immunity, leading to the emergence of other diseases.
  • Increased risk of cancer.
  • Congenital defects and pathologies.
  • Developmental delay.

Due to the high toxicity and danger, the disposal of organochlorine wastes is an obligatory legislative requirement for the operation of industrial enterprises working in the field of synthesis and processing of organochlorine.

Methods of utilization of chlorohydrocarbons

Due to the high level of carcinogenicity and the persistence of organochlorine compounds to natural decay, their disposal is not a reliable method of disposal. Therefore, for example, a modern line for detoxification and destruction of organochlorine wastes was organized at the specialized enterprise UtilVtorProm.

To completely neutralize pollutants, a comprehensive system for their disposal is used:

  • methods of rectification from the total mass emit dangerous isomeric monochloropropyne;
  • isolated compounds are completely burnt in sealed cyclone type furnaces;
  • the residues are distilled to isolate organochlorine compounds;
  • the latter are chlorinated at high temperatures until safe chlorine compounds are obtained.

Some substances thus obtained - for example, carbon tetrachloride and tetrachlorethylene - can be used in chemical production as secondary raw materials. Others are no longer dangerous due to their low persistence, and in their natural environment they quickly fall into non-toxic organic and inorganic substances. Depending on the composition of organochlorine wastes, other methods of separating hazardous substances and neutralizing them can also be used.

Professional utilization of organochlorine wastes

LLC "UtilVtorProm" offers services for the disposal of hazardous compounds formed in the process of the chemical industry.

Our advantages are:

  • Extensive experience in the field of recycling of chemical, medical, metallurgical and other hazardous industries.
  • The use of modern absolutely safe for the environment methods of disposal and processing of organochlorine waste.
  • Availability of all necessary documents for the implementation of activities for the disposal of toxic compounds like ammonia, mercury and others.
  • Work under the contract is strictly in the legal field and in accordance with the environmental requirements of regulatory documents.
  • Additional services for the collection, loading, removal, preparation of waste chemical production.
  • Flexible pricing, bonuses and discounts for regular customers.

In LLC UtilVtorProm you will be able to solve the whole complex of tasks for the collection and disposal of hazardous organochlorine compounds with minimal time, effort and money. We offer comprehensive services that will save you from having to store and transport hazardous toxins yourself.

For more information, please call or mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal acids, Recycling solutions, Mercury disposal, Recycling Hazardous Substances, Removal and disposal of waste of I – IV hazard classes





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of organochlorine wastes - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Potapov Panteley
    06 May 2021, 15:55
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    29 july 2019, 10:25
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. We decided to order waste disposal here. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. Thanks for your hard work. I'd like to recommend your company.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    22 november 2018, 09:45
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    07 December 2017, 14:00
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Fedorov Apollo
    30 august 2016, 10:00
    I would like to thank you for the quality work in the collection and disposal of waste. It was necessary to dispose of waste as soon as possible, we contacted this company. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    06 June 2022, 11:18
    First time I'm writing a review. Completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always on time and without delay. The choice was made on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. There was a rather non-standard task of waste disposal. We are very satisfied with the work of your company. Success in your business!

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    September 22, 2022, 18:24
    Very fast and good quality, that's why I'm writing a review. I was interested in the speed of work and this was the decisive factor. Cooperation has left only positive impressions A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2023, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация хлорорганических отходов

Хлор и его соединения широко используются в химической и медицинской промышленности. Именно побочные производные хлора, получаемые в процессе производства синтетических материалов и веществ (ПВХ, ЭХГ, эпоксидных смол и др.), занимают сегодня первое место по опасности, которую они представляют для окружающей среды, флоры и фауны, человека. Поэтому утилизация хлорорганических отходов является важной задачей всех предприятий, работающих в сфере хлорорганического синтеза.

Виды и опасность хлорорганических соединений

Синтетические соединения хлора не имеют аналогов в природе, а потому не подвергаются естественному разложению. Загрязнение диоксинами хлора, гексахлорбензолом и другими хлоруглеводородами опасно само по себе, так как эти вещества достаточно стойки и токсичны, могут накапливаться в почве, атмосферном воздухе, грунтовых и сточных водах, живых и растительных тканях. Кроме того, загрязнители могут вступать в реакцию с другими веществами (как натуральными, так и синтетическими), образуя опасные соединения с неизвестными токсическими свойствами и характеристиками.

Опасность хлоруглеводородов для человека:

  • Нарушения функциональности репродуктивной и гормональной систем.
  • Ослабление иммунитета, приводящее к возникновению иных болезней.
  • Повышенный риск возникновения онкологических заболеваний.
  • Врожденные дефекты и патологии.
  • Задержка развития.

В связи с высокой токсичностью и опасностью утилизация хлорорганических отходов является обязательным законодательным требованием для функционирования промышленных предприятий, работающих в сфере синтеза и переработки хлорорганики.

Способы утилизации хлоруглеводородов

В силу высокого уровня канцерогенности и стойкости хлорорганических соединений к естественному распаду, их захоронение не является надежным способом утилизации. Поэтому, например, на специализированном предприятии «УтильВторПром» организована современная линия по детоксикации и уничтожению отходов хлорорганических производств.

Чтобы полностью нейтрализовать загрязнители используется комплексная система их утилизации:

  • методами ректификации из общей массы выделяют опасные изомерные монохлорпропены;
  • выделенные соединения полностью сжигают в печах герметичных циклонного типа;
  • остатки перегоняют для выделения хлорорганических соединений;
  • последние хлорируют при высоких температурах до получения безопасных хлорных соединений.

Некоторые получаемые таким образом вещества – например, тетрахлорметан и тетрахлорэтилен – могут использоваться в химическом производстве как вторсырье. Другие же уже не представляют опасности в силу своей малой стойкости, и в естественной среде быстро распадаются на нетоксичные органические и неорганические вещества. В зависимости от состава хлорорганических отходов могут использовать также иные способы разделения опасных веществ и их нейтрализации.

Профессиональная утилизация хлорорганических отходов

ООО «УтильВторПром» предлагает услуги по утилизации опасных соединений, образующихся в процессе деятельности предприятий химической промышленности.

Наши преимущества:

  • Большой опыт работы в сфере утилизации отходов химических, медицинских, металлургических и других опасных производств.
  • Применение современных абсолютно безопасных для окружающей среды методик обезвреживания и переработки хлорорганических отходов.
  • Наличие всех необходимых документов на осуществление деятельности по утилизации токсичных соединений вроде аммиака, ртути и других.
  • Работа по договору строго в правовом поле и в соответствии с экологическими требованиями нормативных документов.
  • Дополнительные услуги по сбору, погрузке, вывозу, подготовке отходов химических производств.
  • Гибкая ценовая политика, бонусы и скидки для постоянных клиентов.

В ООО «УтильВторПром» вы сможете решить весь комплекс задач по сбору и утилизации опасных хлорорганических соединений с минимальными затратами времени, сил и средств. Предлагаем комплексные услуги, что избавит вас от необходимости самим заниматься хранением и транспортировкой опасных токсинов.

Для более детальной информации обращайтесь по телефону или на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация хлорорганических отходов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Романова Анастасия
    17 сентября 2021, 15:55
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Остановились на этой компании в вопросе утилизации отходов. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Константинов Артём
    14 сентября 2020, 14:00
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Токарева Диана
    24 января 2018, 10:55
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сазонов Мартын
    09 сентября 2017, 12:05
    Спасибо большое за оперативную работу. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Никифоров Виктор
    31 марта 2016, 16:15
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Захаров Даниил
    04 января 2022, 19:00
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Беляев Илья
    22 марта 2022, 11:42
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Сотрудничество оставило только положительные впечатления Образец для подражания другим. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку