Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of needles and scarifiers

The set is thrown out annually medical waste, which includes both disposable and reusable instruments. Disposal of disposable medical instruments should be carried out appropriately - it can not just be thrown into a trash can or urn because of the possible spread of infection. According to the hazard class, medical waste belongs to the second class, therefore they should be completely disposed of.

Direct disposal of hazardous medical waste

Disposal of needles and scarificators allows you to get rid of the use of disposable tools, which for the most part are ordinary garbage. As soon as the medical staff is faced with the problem of disposal of sharp tools, it must be addressed quickly, so as not to cause unnecessary questions to the health services.

Disposal of medical syringes must be supported by documentation that will ensure that the institution has properly disposed of the tools used. Going syringes systems, needles and scarifiers in containers of the appropriate type and sent for disposal in equipped items. A car of a closed type is used for their removal, which at the end of the procedure is disinfected.

Disposal of infectious waste can be carried out by various methods:

  • burning in special furnaces;
  • burial in designated areas;
  • warehousing;
  • avtoklavirovanie.

Of all the methods, the most environmentally friendly is incineration, with which the disposal of needles is completely safe - the tools that pollute the environment are completely destroyed. The smoke generated during combustion is partially dissolved and neutralized. In the course of recycling, other installations can be used that perform different functions, for example, a shredder and a sterilizer. After such processing, no secondary raw materials remain, therefore the spread of harmful substances and infection is reduced to a minimum.

Sharp waste disposal has its own risks; therefore, it is necessary to ensure not only proper processing, but also storage. For these purposes, it is worth contacting a recycling company that correctly prepares and disposes of hazardous waste. Depending on the characteristics of a disposable medical instrument, a suitable method of disposal is selected, which does not harm either the air or the ground or groundwater.

We guarantee fast and high-quality utilization at affordable prices.
Call by phone. Or email us utilvtorprom@gmail.com . Our managers will give detailed consultations, draw up a commercial proposal, contract and send all the necessary documents for consideration.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of medical waste by hazard class, Disposal of ampoules, Utilization of biological material, Disposal of household appliances, Recycling TVs





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of needles from syringes and scarifiers - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Artemiev Panteley
    May 21, 2021, 11:50
    We contacted about waste disposal. There were tight deadlines, we settled on this company. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Dementieva Maria
    03 July 2019, 13:40
    Thanks for your work! We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    06 july 2018, 15:15
    I would like to say thank you. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. We didn't expect it to be so easy to work with this company. Feel free to order recycling. There is no better company in Ukraine.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    04 April 2017, 16:20
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. Refused to work with others and used the services of this company. There was a rather unusual task of waste disposal. We are very satisfied with the work of your company. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    September 15, 2022, 18:24
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist leaving a review. We were running out of time, so we turned to this company, it was the first one that caught our eye. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. We will contact repeatedly.

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    September 28, 2022, 12:30
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. The choice was obvious, because we need a partner with all permits. It's easy to work with such nice people. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация иголок и скарификаторов

Ежегодно выбрасывается множество медицинских отходов, в которые входят как одноразовые, так и многоразовые инструменты. Утилизация одноразового медицинского инструментария должна осуществляться соответственным образом — его нельзя просто бросить в мусорный бак или урну из-за возможного распространения инфекции. По классу опасности медицинские отходы относят ко второму классу , поэтому они должны быть полностью утилизованы.

Прямая утилизация опасных медицинских отходов

Утилизация иголок и скарификаторов позволяет избавиться от использования одноразовых инструментов, которые по большей части представляют собой обычный мусор. Как только медперсонал сталкивается с проблемой утилизации острых инструментов, решать ее нужно оперативно, чтобы не вызвать лишних вопросов у санитарных служб.

Утилизация медицинских шприцов должна подтверждаться документацией, которая станет гарантией того, что учреждение правильно избавилось от использованных инструментов. Собираются шприцы, системы, иголки и скарификаторы в контейнеры соответствующего типа и отправляются на утилизацию в оборудованные пункты. Для их вывоза используется автомобиль закрытого типа, который по окончанию процедуры дезинфицируется.

Утилизация инфекционных отходов может осуществляться разными методами:

  • сжигание в специальных печах;
  • захоронение в выделенных местах;
  • складирование;
  • автоклавирование.

Из всех способов наиболее экологичным считается сжигание, с помощью которого утилизация игл проходит полностью безопасно – инструменты, загрязняющие окружающую среду, полностью уничтожаются. Дым, образующийся при сжигании, частично растворяется и нейтрализуется. В ходе утилизации могут использоваться и другие установки, которые выполняют разные функции, например, измельчителя и стерилизатора. После такой переработки не остается вторичного сырья, поэтому распространение вредных веществ и инфекции сводится к минимуму.

Утилизация острых отходов имеет свои риски, поэтому необходимо обеспечить не только правильную переработку, но и хранение. Для этих целей стоит обратиться в компании по утилизации, которые правильно подготавливают и избавляются от опасных отходов. В зависимости от особенностей одноразового медицинского инструмента подбирается подходящий способ утилизации, который не вредит ни воздуху, ни земле и подземным водам.

Мы гарантируем быструю и качественную утилизацию по доступным ценам.
Позвоните по телефонам. Или напишите нам на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com . Наши менеджеры дадут подробные консультации, составят коммерческое предложение, договор и пришлют все необходимые документы для рассмотрения.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация игл от шприцов и скарификаторов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Воробьев Дмитрий
    15 января 2021, 11:15
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    31 августа 2020, 08:50
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Вадим
    22 января 2018, 10:05
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Достаточно долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и остановились на этой компании Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Иванков Валентин
    26 апреля 2017, 09:20
    Спасибо большое за оперативную работу. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Наш директор очень доволен качеством вайшей работы Рекомендуем обращаться только сюда по вопросам утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    30 декабря 2021, 16:06
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Васильев Абрам
    19 марта 2022, 11:42
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку