Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Utilization of insulating material

Disposal of insulation materials is one way to save the environment. Insulating materials keep temperatures and protect from moisture and sound conductivity. Nature is not able to recycle such raw materials. Therefore, the waste must be properly disposed of.

What is insulating materials?

Insulating materials are widely used in the repair and construction. They are diverse. The parameters characterizing the insulation materials include sound insulation, waterproofing, wind insulation, thermal insulation, steam and air insulation.

How is the disposal of insulation materials?

Contamination of the environment occurs constantly. One of the reasons for this is improper disposal of products of various hazards. During the processing of insulation materials, secondary raw materials are obtained that can be used during the production cycle. Recycling industrial waste should take place in designated places. To carry out this kind of activity, special licenses and certificates are needed, as the utilization services are closely monitored by the environmental protection service.

At the collection point, waste is collected and sorted (if necessary, cleaned). After that, the product is packaged in airtight containers, neatly placed in a vehicle. Then the specialists of the utilization companies take out the waste and carry out their full processing or destruction.

Why it is impossible to dispose of insulation materials by yourself?

Self-disposal of insulation materials and insulators unsafe. There may be serious problems. For example, substances hazardous to human health will enter the atmosphere. It is recommended to avoid self-disposal of waste, entrusting the implementation of this work to specialists. In addition, the recycling process is complex and time consuming, especially without the right equipment, and the professionals have special equipment and experience.

What happens if you do not dispose of insulation materials?

Nowadays, diseases that are caused by environmental pollution arise and recur more often. One of the causes of environmental degradation is incorrect disposal of hazardous waste. Some industrial enterprises do not always responsibly address the issue of waste disposal. In this case, the heads of enterprises and responsible persons face a fine, a temporary deprivation of the right to operate.

For recycling, utilization company specialists use special installations that have built-in electrical components that process materials of different densities. Only specialists from specialized companies have the right to recycle waste of any hazard class.

"UtilVtorProm" has the necessary licenses and certificates that allow you to carry out activities. Contacting the company provides the customer with many advantages:

  • services are provided officially after the parties have signed the agreement;
  • the work is performed in accordance with the requirements that are prescribed in the environmental legislation;
  • after the disposal is over, the company representatives issue a corresponding document to each customer.

To order the processing of insulation materials, capacitors, gas maskssolvents and other production waste contact the managers of "UtilVtorProm" by phone or by email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization and processing of ash and slag, ash, coal and ash dumps, Disposal filters, Recycling silica gel, Recycling and processing of resins, Latex disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of insulation materials in the company UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Mamontov Lubomir
    18 June 2019, 13:35
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    19 january 2019, 11:45
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. We had to urgently dispose of the waste. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to operate Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    21 Aug 2018, 09:40
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We decided to order waste disposal here. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Moses
    18 october 2016, 16:30
    Good day everyone. Couldn't resist to leave a review. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. Recycling is no longer a burden. Convenient and easy to operate A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Doronin Yan
    May 26, 2022, 12:42
    I want to thank you for the quality work on the removal and disposal of waste. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. Waste disposal can be entrusted without fear for the environment. Very satisfied with the work. Such companies are the future. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Afanasiev Ibragil
    September 24, 2022, 16:54
    Thank you for efficiency. Contact this company for waste disposal. It is immediately clear that you are professionals in your field. Thank you. We will apply. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация изоляционных материалов

Утилизация изоляционных материалов – один из способов сохранить окружающую среду. Изоляционные материалы сохраняют температуры и предохраняют от сырости и звукопроводимости. Природа не способна сама переработать такое сырье. Поэтому отходы надо правильно утилизировать.

Что такое изоляционные материалы?

Изоляционные материалы широко применяют в ремонте и строительстве. Они многообразны. К параметрам, характеризующим изоляционные материалы, относят звукоизоляцию, гидроизоляцию, ветроизоляцию, теплоизоляцию, паро- и воздухоизоляцию.

Как выполняется утилизация изоляционных материалов?

Загрязнение экологии происходит постоянно. Одна из причин этого – неправильная утилизация продукции разной опасности. При переработке изоляционных материалов получают вторичное сырье, которое можно использовать в рамках производственного цикла. Утилизация промышленных отходов должна проходить в предназначенных для этого местах. На осуществление такого рода деятельности нужны специальные лицензии и сертификаты, так как за утилизационными компаниями пристально следит служба по защите окружающей среды.

В пункте приема осуществляется сбор и сортировка отходов (при необходимости очистка). После этого продукт упаковывают в герметичные емкости, аккуратно укладывают в транспортное средство. Затем специалисты утилизационных компаний вывозят отходы и выполняют их полную переработку или уничтожение.

Почему нельзя утилизировать изоляционные материалы самостоятельно?

Самостоятельная утилизация изоляционных материалов и изоляторов небезопасна. Могут возникнуть серьезные проблемы. Например, в атмосферу попадут опасные для здоровья человека вещества. Рекомендуется избегать самостоятельной ликвидации отходов, доверив выполнение этой работы специалистам. К тому же, процесс утилизации сложный и трудоемкий, особенно без подходящего оборудования, а у профессионалов есть специальное оборудование и опыт.

Что будет, если не утилизировать изоляционные материалы?

В наше время возникают и чаще рецидивируют заболевания, которые вызваны загрязнением окружающей среды. Одна из причин ухудшения экологии – некорректная утилизация опасных отходов. Некоторые промышленные предприятия не всегда ответственно подходят к вопросу ликвидации отходов производства. В таком случае руководителям предприятий и ответственным лицам грозит штраф, временное лишение права на осуществление деятельности.

Для переработки специалисты утилизационных компаний применяют особые установки, которые имеют встроенные электрические детали, перерабатывающие материал разной плотности. Утилизировать отходы любых классов опасности имеют право только специалисты профильных компаний.

«УтильВторПром» обладает нужными лицензиями и сертификатами, которые позволяют осуществлять деятельность. Обращение в компанию предоставляет заказчику множество преимуществ:

  • услуги оказываются официально после подписания сторонами соглашения;
  • работа выполняется согласно требованиям, которые прописаны в экологическом законодательстве;
  • после окончания утилизации представители компании выдают каждому заказчику соответствующий документ.

Для заказа переработки изоляционных материалов, конденсаторов, противогазов, растворителей и других отходов производства свяжитесь с менеджерами «УтильВторПром» по телефонам или с помощью электронной почты utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация изоляционных материалов в компании УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Кузнецов Моисей
    11 февраля 2019, 16:30
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Директор поставил задачу решить вопрос утилизации отходов. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Хочется, чтобы все компании в Украине работали на таком высоком уровне как эта. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Климов Марк
    03 февраля 2018, 09:40
    Сейчас тяжело найти надежных людей. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ковалів Любомир
    08 апреля 2017, 11:45
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    31 марта 2016, 13:35
    Спасибо за сотрудничество. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Нет смысла искать другого партнера по утилизации.

    Рейтинг:

  • Колесников Вадим
    11 января 2022, 19:00
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Директор поставил задачу решить вопрос утилизации отходов. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    27 апреля 2022, 11:30
    Спасибо за оперативность. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Сразу видно, что вы профессионалы своего дела. Спасибо. Будем обращаться. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку