Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Cardboard recycling

The disposal of cardboard boxes is important for environmental management and the economy. The production of paper and paperboard requires cellulose, which is obtained from wood. The widespread use of cardboard for domestic and household needs increases the load on the planet’s ecosystem. Scope of cardboard Today, cardboard is used in the manufacturing process of packaging materials. It has a small specific gravity and is convenient to use, therefore, during storage and transportation of products, goods are packed in cardboard boxes or boxes. Cardboard is involved in the production of packaging containers for dairy and sour-milk products, juices and wines. Disposal of packaging contributes to a significant reduction in waste after consumption.

Varieties of cardboard

There are several types of cardboard, which is used for various needs:

  • without extraneous additives or with minimal impurities;
  • water repellent or impregnated;
  • cardboard that contains glue or paint.

Cardboard box recycling

All of the above types of cardboard are recyclable. Waste cardboard goes to the production of such groups of goods as:

  • ruberoid;
  • glassine;
  • egg trays;
  • corrugated cardboard;
  • paper;
  • various cardboard-based containers;
  • thermal insulation materials;
  • sanitary paper.

What will happen if not disposed of?

Pulp is required for the production of paper and paperboard. This substance is obtained from wood. About 40% of all supplied wood goes to the creation of cardboard or paper. Over the past 400 years, the number of forests on the planet has decreased significantly. Even today, the felling of the virgin selva of Latin America and the ancient tropical forests of Southeast Asia continues for the development of territories under plantations of soy and palm trees. Deforestation of the Carpathian forests leads to an increase in water levels in mountain rivers, which often threatens the life of the local population. This state of affairs forces us to take measures to restore green spaces, however, it takes several decades to grow a tree. Not to mention the fact that the forest is a natural isotope, a habitat for various biological species of living creatures that are in constant and close interconnection with each other. Violation of the integrity of such a system leads to changes at all its levels, which ultimately affects the life of the person himself. Do not forget that forests are the “lungs” of our planet. Trees absorb carbon dioxide and nitrogen oxides, in return saturating the atmosphere with oxygen. Pulp production also involves the use of fresh water. Industrial effluents require complex and costly treatment, which increases energy costs. Secondary paper recycling and cardboard saves electricity, water and wood, necessary for the industrial production of raw materials.

Where to order cardboard recycling?

The specialists of UtilVtorProm are engaged in waste recycling. We accept paper and cardboard boxes for recycling with the return of the received raw materials to economic circulation. Our organization works with legal entities throughout Ukraine. Utilization of cardboard helps to preserve the most valuable natural fund of our country and the planet as a whole.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Cardboard recycling works are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude a cardboard recycling agreement with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for cardboard recycling is provided. Cardboard recycling is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of recycling cardboard directly depends on its location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of cardboard recycling services, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste acceptance and transfer certificate with the date and amount of cardboard transferred for recycling, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered cardboard recycling services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order cardboard recycling service, magazines, bags, archival documents and other waste, you can ask all questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling Mirrors, Log Disposal, Scrap metal recycling, Utilization of operational waste, Waste Oil Disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Cardboard recycling and recycling - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    May 29, 2021, 16:55
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. It is difficult to find a reliable recycling partner. We are glad that we have found a company that we liked working with in waste management. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Sergey Stepanov
    17 october 2020, 15:55
    Thank you for your order. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. Our director is very pleased with the quality of your work. Well done guys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Klimov Mark
    19 january 2019, 11:10
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    25 july 2018, 12:05
    They never let me down. The main thing for us is timing. We chose your company. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    28 february 2017, 16:55
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. We decided to order waste disposal here. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    December 24, 2021, 19:48
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. I liked the work of this company very much. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    September 19, 2022, 11:42
    Hello. Thanks for the quality work. We chose your company. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация картона

Утилизация картонных коробок важна для природопользования и экономики. Для производства бумаги и картона требуется целлюлоза, которую получают из древесины. Повсеместное использование картона в бытовых и хозяйственных нуждах увеличивает нагрузку на экосистему планеты. Сфера применения картона Сегодня картон используется в процессе изготовления упаковочных материалов. Он отличается небольшим удельным весом и удобен в использовании, поэтому в ходе хранения и транспортировки продукции товары пакуют в картонные коробки или ящики. Картон участвует в производстве упаковочной тары молочных и кисломолочных продуктов, соков и вин. Утилизация упаковки способствует существенному снижению количества отходов после употребления продукции.

Разновидности картона

Существует несколько видов картона, который используется для различных нужд:

  • без посторонних добавок или с минимальными примесями;
  • с водоотталкивающим покрытием или пропиткой;
  • картон, который содержит клей или лакокрасочное покрытие.

Утилизация картонных коробок

Все вышеперечисленные разновидности картона поддаются последующей утилизации. Отработанный картон идет на производство таких групп товаров, как:

  • рубероид;
  • пергамин;
  • лотки для яиц;
  • гофрированный картон;
  • бумага;
  • различная тара на основе картона;
  • теплоизоляционные материалы;
  • гигиеническая бумага.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Для производства бумаги и картона требуется целлюлоза. Это вещество получают из древесины. Около 40% всей поставляемой древесины идет на создание картона или бумаги. За последние 400 лет количество лесов на планете существенно сократилось. Даже сегодня продолжается вырубка девственной сельвы Латинской Америки и древних тропических лесов Юго-Восточной Азии для освоения территорий под плантации сои и пальмового дерева. Вырубка карпатских лесов приводит к повышению уровня воды в горных реках, что нередко угрожает жизни местного населения. Такое положение дел вынуждает осуществлять меры по восстановлению зеленых насаждений, однако для того, чтобы дерево выросло, требуется несколько десятков лет. Не говоря уже о том, что лес – природный изотоп, среда обитания для различных биологических видов живых существ, которые пребывают в постоянной и тесной взаимосвязи друг с другом. Нарушение целостности такой системы приводит к изменениям на всех ее уровнях, что в итоге отражается на жизнедеятельности самого человека. Не стоит забывать, что леса – «легкие» нашей планеты. Деревья поглощают углекислый газ и оксиды азота, взамен насыщая атмосферу кислородом. Получение целлюлозы также предполагает использование пресной воды. Промышленные стоки нуждаются в непростой и дорогостоящей очистке, что увеличивает энергетические затраты. Вторичная переработка бумаги и картона позволяет экономить электроэнергию, воду и древесину, необходимые для промышленного производства сырья.

Где заказать утилизацию картона?

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» занимаются вторичной переработкой отходов. Мы принимаем бумагу и картонные коробки для утилизации с повторным возвращением полученного сырья в хозяйственный оборот. Наша организация осуществляет работу с юридическими лицами по всей территории Украины. Утилизация картона способствует сохранению ценнейшего природного фонда нашей страны и планеты в целом.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации картона проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации картона с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации картона. Утилизация картона осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации картона напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации картона заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством картона, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации картона, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации картона, журналов, мешков, архивных документов и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация картона - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Богданова Виктория
    27 апреля 2021, 08:00
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Морозов Никита
    14 ноября 2020, 13:40
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дементьева Мария
    16 сентября 2019, 09:55
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    16 июня 2017, 11:10
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Сразу видно, что вы профессионалы своего дела. Спасибо. Будем обращаться. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Софронов Никита
    02 июня 2016, 12:55
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Стояла задача утилизировать отходы производства. Остановились на этой компании. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Федотов Арнольд
    03 декабря 2021, 20:06
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации и не пожалели. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Беляев Илья
    18 марта 2022, 11:18
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку