Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal acids

Hazardous recycling processes include acid utilization. Many enterprises are faced with the need to get rid of these chemical compounds. In this case, you can not rely on their own strength: seek the help of professionals. It must be remembered that acids can cause serious harm to human health and life.

What is the danger of acid?

Acids are by their very nature extremely poisonous and aggressive substances. One or two drops on the skin, mucous membrane or in the respiratory organs of a person suffices, causing such consequences as burns, poisoning, in the worst case, death is possible. No less dangerous acid and the environment. From their impact, the ecological system is disturbed, due to which it is forced to recover within a period of three to thirty years. That is why without timely and proper disposal of acids it is impossible to ensure the safety of the population.

How is the disposal of acids?

The process of disposal of acids consists of the following steps:

  1. Examination of the premises in which the acids were stored, their thorough cleaning and processing.
  2. Delivery of materials used in the collection of waste.
  3. Removal of acid waste in special containers to the place of disposal. Important point: the container for such purposes is used exclusively tight. There should also be a marking to indicate the presence of hazardous substances in this container. Another important point: the container for the acid must be made of a material that does not enter into chemical reactions with the substance contained in it. In no case can not mix different types of acids. For transportation you need to use only special vehicles.
  4. Actually neutralization and final disposal of acid waste.

The utilization of the acids themselves can be performed by one of two methods:

  • alkalization (neutralization of all hazardous properties of the acid);
  • regeneration (transformation of secondary raw materials).

When disposing of acids, reagents are used that can reduce the concentration of hazardous substances to an acceptable level and make it possible to further discharge material into the sewer system. Also in this process, reagents are used to separate solid components from liquid components that are of increased danger (for example, heavy metals).

Formed after disposal waste of inorganic nature is placed in the reaction apparatus. This device is a "mixer" with a chamber filter press. It separates solid precipitates (sludge), which are taken to landfills for hazardous garbage or buried underground in specially designated areas. Liquid residues are received as follows: either they are sent for processing as wastewater, or they are finally destroyed.

Features of sulfuric acid utilization

For sulphate acid, another additional agent is used - the regeneration method. At this point, a fire method is used in our country when raw materials are processed at a temperature of 950 – 1200 degrees Celsius. Also sulfuric acid can be subjected to such processing methods:

  • hydrogen peroxide oxidation;
  • adsorption;
  • coagulation.

Specialists of the company transport, neutralize and utilize the following types of acids:

Disposal acids

 

  • Nitric Acid Recycling
  • Nitrous Acid Recycling
  • Phosphoric acid recycling
  • Hydrofluoric Acid Recycling
  • Hydrochloric acid recycling
  • Arsenic Acid Recycling
  • Hydrogen cyanide utilization
  • Sulfuric Acid Recycling
  • Sulfuric Acid Recycling
  • Carbonic acid recycling
  • Silicic Acid Recycling
  • Chromic Acid Recycling
  • Dichromic acid recycling
  • Manganic Acid Recycling
  • Hypochlorous acid recycling
  • Chloric acid recycling
  • Chlorous acid recycling
  • Perchloric acid recycling
  • Formic Acid Recycling
  • Methanic acid recycling
  • Ethanoic acid recycling
  • Acetic acid recycling
  • Ethandic acid recycling
  • Oxalic acid recycling

Consequences of failure to dispose of acids

If you do not comply with regulations on the disposal of acids and other industrial waste, it is possible to incur punishment prescribed by law (most often in the form of a large fine). For violation of environmental legislation may come not only disciplinary, administrative or civil, but also criminal liability. In addition, it should be remembered that by refusing to properly destroy waste, we cause irreparable harm to nature, health, the lives of people around us and ourselves.

Advantages of acid utilization by UtilVtorProm specialists

If you need to recycle acid, laboratory waste, contact the specialists of UtilVtorProm. The company possesses an industrial complex developed on the basis of the newest technologies for the treatment of all types of waste from the first to the fourth hazard class.

Work on the disposal of acid utilization, neutralization and neutralization of solutions, are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the export and disposal of acids, neutralization and neutralization of solutions with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment is provided.

Removal, disposal of acids, neutralization and neutralization of solutions carried out in cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopol, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernigov, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as other regional and district centers of Ukraine.

The cost and price of disposal of acids, neutralization and neutralization of solutions depends on the location / storage of waste (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the greater the total quantity - the cheaper the cost).

After rendering services to the customer, the following documents are issued: Waste Receipt and Acceptance Act, which indicates the date and amount of acids and solutions transferred for recycling, the accounting Act of work performed / services rendered for acid utilization, neutralization and neutralization of solutions, to which our relevant approvals are also attached companies: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers electronic tax invoice is registered.

You can order the execution of work, get answers to your questions about the upcoming recycling with phone managers, as well as sending an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Offices "UtilVtorProm" located throughout the country, which makes it possible to perform recycling, without amendment to the location of the client.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of sludge treatment facilities, Sand disposal, Asphalt recycling, Disposal of chemicals, Utilization of sawdust





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling of acids, all kinds and concentrations - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zykov Kasyan
    May 29, 2021, 14:30
    It is hard to find reliable people now. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    December 10, 2020, 08:00
    Hello. We were looking for a similar company for a long time. We decided to order recycling right here. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. I wish you success and prosperity in your difficult business!

    Rating:

  • Belova Victoria
    June 24, 2019, 12:05
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. The choice settled on this recycling company. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Efimov Konstantin
    01 January 2018, 15:30
    I would like to say thank you. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Ivan
    18 october 2016, 11:55
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. We settled on this company in terms of waste disposal. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with on waste disposal. It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    May 24, 2022, 09:36
    It's hard to find a reliable company. Making a decision in choosing a contractor company did not take much time. There was a rather non-standard task of waste disposal. We are very satisfied with the work of your company. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 29, 2022, 14:42
    Very fast and good quality, that's why I'm writing a review. For reporting, you must have a license for waste disposal. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thank you. Always keep the bar high. We even recommend it.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация кислот

К опасным разновидностям перерабатывающих процессов относится утилизация кислот. Многие предприятия сталкиваются с необходимостью избавиться от этих химических соединений. В данном случае нельзя полагаться на собственные силы: обратитесь за помощью к профессионалам. Нужно помнить, что кислоты способны нанести серьезный вред здоровью и жизни человека.

Какую опасность представляют кислоты?

Кислоты по своей природе – крайне ядовитые и агрессивные субстанции. Достаточно попадания одной-двух капель на кожу, слизистую или в дыхательные органы человека, что вызовет такие последствия, как ожоги, отравления, в худшем случае возможен летальный исход. Не менее опасны кислоты и для окружающей среды. От их воздействия экологическая система нарушается, из-за чего вынуждена восстанавливаться в течение срока от трех до тридцати лет. Вот почему без своевременной и правильной утилизации кислот невозможно обеспечить безопасность населения.

Как выполняется утилизация кислот?

Процесс утилизации кислот состоит из таких этапов:

  1. Обследование помещений, в которых хранились кислоты, их тщательная очистка и обработка.
  2. Привоз материалов, используемых при сборе отходов.
  3. Вывоз кислотных отходов в специальных емкостях к месту утилизации. Важный момент: тара для таких целей используется исключительно герметичная. Также должна присутствовать маркировка, сигнализирующая о наличии в данной емкости опасных веществ. Другой важный момент: контейнер для кислоты должен быть сделан из материала, который не вступает в химические реакции с содержащимся в нем веществом. Ни в коем случае нельзя смешивать разные виды кислот. Для перевозки нужно использовать лишь спецтранспорт.
  4. Собственно обезвреживание и окончательное размещение кислотных отходов.

Сама утилизация кислот может выполняться одним из двух методов:

  • ощелачивание (нейтрализация всех опасных свойств кислоты);
  • регенерация (превращение вторичного сырья).

При утилизации кислот используются реагенты, способные снизить концентрацию опасных веществ до допустимого уровня и сделать возможным дальнейший сброс материала в канализацию. Также в этом процессе применяют реагенты для отделения от жидких составляющих твердых, которые представляют повышенную опасность (например, тяжелые металлы).

Образованные после утилизации отходы неорганического характера помещают в реакционный аппарат. Это приспособление представляет собой «мешалку» с камерным фильтр-прессом. С его помощью отделяются твердые осадки (ил), которые отвозят на полигоны для опасных мусорных отходов или погребают под землей в специально отведенных для этого местах. С жидкими остатками поступают следующим образом: либо отправляют для переработки как сточные воды, либо уничтожают окончательно.

Особенности утилизации серной кислоты

Для сульфатной кислоты используют еще одно дополнительное средство – метод регенерации. На данный момент в нашей стране применяют огневой метод, когда сырье обрабатывают при температуре 950–1200 градусов по Цельсию. Также серную кислоту можно подвергнуть таким методам обработки:

  • окисление пероксидом водорода;
  • адсорбция;
  • коагуляция.

Специалистами компании производится транспортировка, нейтрализация и утилизация следующих видов кислот:

Утилизация кислот

 

  • Азотная кислота утилизация
  • Азотистая кислота утилизация
  • Ортофосфорная кислота утилизация
  • Плавиковая кислота утилизация
  • Соляная кислота утилизация
  • Мышьяковая кислота утилизация
  • Циановодородная кислота утилизация
  • Сернистая кислота утилизация
  • Серная кислота утилизация
  • Угольная кислота утилизация
  • Кремниевая кислота утилизация
  • Хромовая кислота утилизация
  • Дихромовая кислота утилизация
  • Марганцовая кислота утилизация
  • Хлорноватистая кислота утилизация
  • Хлористая кислота утилизация
  • Хлорноватая кислота утилизация
  • Хлорная кислота утилизация
  • Муравьиная кислота утилизация
  • Метановая кислота утилизация
  • Этановая кислота утилизация
  • Уксусная кислота утилизация
  • Этандиовая кислота утилизация
  • Щавелевая кислота утилизация

Последствия отказа от выполнения утилизации кислот

Если не выполнить предписания нормативных актов, касающихся утилизации кислот и других промышленных отходов, можно понести предусмотренное законом наказание (чаще всего в виде крупного штрафа). За нарушение экологического законодательства может наступить не только дисциплинарная, административная или гражданская, но и уголовная ответственность. Кроме того, следует помнить, что отказываясь должным образом уничтожать отходы, мы наносим непоправимый вред природе, здоровью, жизни окружающих людей и нас самих.

Преимущества утилизации кислот специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Если вам нужно утилизировать кислоты, отходы лабораторий, обращайтесь к специалистам «УтильВторПром». Компания обладает производственным комплексом, разработанным на основе новейших технологий, для обработки всех видов отходов от первого до четвертого класса опасности.

Работы по вывозу утилизации кислот, нейтрализации и обезвреживанию растворов, проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по вывозу и утилизации кислот, нейтрализации и обезвреживанию растворов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа.

Вывоз, утилизация кислот, нейтрализация и обезвреживание растворов осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также других областных и районных центрах Украины.

Стоимость и цена утилизации кислот, нейтрализации и обезвреживания растворов напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования отходов (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг заказчику выдаются следующие документы: Акт приёма-передачи отходов, где указывается дата и количество кислот и растворов переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский Акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации кислот, нейтрализации и обезвреживанию растворов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать выполнение работ, получить ответы на интересующие вопросы о предстоящей утилизации можно с менеджерами по телефонам, а также отправив письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Офисы «УтильВторПром» расположены по всей стране, что дает возможность выполнять утилизацию без поправки на местонахождение клиента.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация кислот, всех видов и концентраций - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Большаков Леонид
    23 февраля 2021, 10:40
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Новиков Артём
    14 ноября 2020, 15:55
    Спасибо за оперативность. Шеф поставил задачу найти лицензированную компанию по утилизации. Остановились на этой. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рогов Май
    03 февраля 2018, 08:00
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    26 апреля 2017, 12:55
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дементьева Мария
    02 июня 2016, 15:25
    Только положительные впечатления. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреева Наталья
    11 января 2022, 11:36
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Принятие решение в выборе компании-подрядичка не заняло много времени. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Советуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Егоров Аввакум
    22 марта 2022, 11:30
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Для отчетности необходимо наличие лицензии на утилизацию отходов. Утилизация перестала быть неосуществимой задачей. Спасибо. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку