Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of coagulants

Disposal of coagulants is not the most difficult process, but, like the processing of other household waste, it deserves attention. Sludge treatment plant, which appears as a result of the use of coagulants, belongs to the fourth class of hazard, and therefore requires proper disposal.

What are coagulants

Coagulants are substances that when introduced into a liquid medium, cause the union of small particles or accelerate this process. In most cases, they are used for wastewater treatment in everyday life and on an industrial scale. The sediment resulting from the coagulation method must be disposed of.

What is the danger of coagulants

Precipitation of sewage treatment plants when they enter the soil leads to soil and groundwater pollution. If these wastes are stored in the open air, this can provoke the development of various diseases in humans, including epidemics.

Coagulant Disposal Steps

Coagulants, like other similar household waste, are processed in several stages:

  1. Waste collection and disposal.
  2. The separation of precipitation by composition.
  3. Disinfection of components.
  4. Mechanical exposure to dewater sludge.

The result is recycled materials that can be used in various fields of activity: in construction, land reclamation, fertilizer production, raw materials for the cement industry, etc.

What happens if you do not dispose of coagulants

Refusal to dispose of coagulants threatens environmental degradation: getting into the soil and atmosphere, harmful chemical compounds can damage the entire ecosystem of the area, harm not only the environment but also human health.

According to the law, when refusing to dispose of coagulants, a fine will have to be paid for violation of environmental standards and non-compliance with sanitary and epidemiological requirements.

Utilization of coagulants in "UtilVtorProm"

The company "UtilVtorProm" provides comprehensive services for the professional disposal of all types of household and industrial waste. Our advantages:

  • fast solution of tasks;
  • the use of specialized equipment for the safe transportation, processing and disposal of waste;
  • Individual approach to each client;
  • reasonable prices;
  • warranty for all services.

Call to order the disposal of coagulants and other waste.
For more information, please call or mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization polihlorirovannыh diphenyl (PHD) and polihlorirovannыh biphenyl (PCB), Utilization of substances based on sovtol, sovol, delora, PCB, PCB, Disposal of waste galvanic, Utilization naphthalene, Recycling neutralizing acids





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of coagulants, chemicals - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Osipov Matvey
    18 June 2020, 11:50
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. Recycling is no longer an impossible task. Thanks. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Martynov Martyn
    June 24, 2019, 15:55
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    22 november 2018, 08:20
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. We decided to entrust recycling to this company. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Thank you for efficiency. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Danilov Gordiy
    28 february 2017, 11:15
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

  • Efimov Konstantin
    26 november 2016, 10:55
    Hello. Found this site through a search. We did not immediately apply and lost time with other contractors, which is what we regret. It would be better to immediately apply here. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with on waste disposal. We will contact you more than once.

    Rating:

  • Artemiev Pankrat
    02 June 2022, 12:30
    Satisfied with the recycling work. I was interested in the speed of work and this was the decisive factor. We are glad that we have found a company with which it was pleasant to work on waste disposal. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Lebedeva Yasmina
    September 24, 2022, 15:48
    Thank you so much for the prompt disposal. We ordered waste disposal and did not regret it. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine is carried out at such a high level. Always keep the bar high. We even recommend it.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация коагулянтов

Утилизация коагулянтов – не самый сложный процесс, но, как и переработка других бытовых отходов, он заслуживает внимания. Осадок очистных сооружений, который появляется в результате использования коагулянтов, относится к четвертому классу опасности, а поэтому требует правильной утилизации.

Что представляют собой коагулянты

Коагулянты – это вещества, которые при введении их в жидкую среду, вызывают объединение мелких частиц или ускоряют этот процесс. В большинстве случаев их применяют для очистки сточных вод в быту и в промышленных масштабах. Появляющийся в результате очистки методом коагуляции осадок необходимо утилизировать.

В чем опасность коагулянтов

Осадки очистительных сооружений при попадании в грунт приводят к загрязнению почвы и подземных вод. Если же данные отходы хранить на открытом воздухе, это может спровоцировать развитие у человека различных заболеваний, вплоть до эпидемий.

Этапы утилизации коагулянтов

Коагулянты, как и другие аналогичные бытовые отходы, перерабатываются в несколько этапов:

  1. Сбор и вывоз отходов.
  2. Разделение осадков по составу.
  3. Обеззараживание компонентов.
  4. Механическое воздействие с целью обезвоживания осадков.

В результате получают вторсырье, которое можно использовать в разных сферах деятельности: в строительстве, при мелиорации, производстве удобрений, сырья для цементной промышленности и пр.

Что будет, если не утилизировать коагулянты

Отказ от утилизации коагулянтов грозит ухудшением экологической обстановки: попадая в грунт и атмосферу, вредные химические соединения могут вывести из строя всю экосистему района, нанести вред не только окружающей среде, но и здоровью человека.

По законодательству при отказе от утилизации коагулянтов придется заплатить штраф за нарушение экологических норм и несоблюдение санитарно-эпидемиологических требований.

Утилизация коагулянтов в «УтильВторПром»

Компания «УтильВторПром» предоставляет комплексные услуги по профессиональной утилизации всех видов бытовых и промышленных отходов. Наши преимущества:

  • быстрое решение поставленных задач;
  • использование специализированной техники для безопасной транспортировки, переработки и утилизации отходов;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • доступные цены;
  • гарантия на все услуги.

Звоните, чтобы заказать утилизацию коагулянтов и прочих отходов.
Для более детальной информации обращайтесь по телефону или на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация полихлорированных дифенилов (ПХД) и полихлорированных бифенилов (ПХБ), Утилизация веществ на основе совтола, совола, делора, ПХБ, ПХД, Утилизация гальванических отходов, Утилизация нафталина, Утилизация отходов нейтрализации кислот





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация коагулянтов, химических веществ - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Софронов Никита
    04 февраля 2021, 17:45
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Нужно было очень быстро утилизировать отходы. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Заказывайте утилизацию отходов именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    07 февраля 2019, 17:25
    Спасибо за оперативность. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Иванков Валентин
    25 сентября 2017, 11:15
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Моисей
    16 июня 2017, 09:20
    Крайне тяжело найти компанию, которой можно доверять. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Романов Марк
    02 июня 2016, 08:00
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    08 января 2022, 19:30
    Довольны работой по утилизации. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Рогов Май
    03 июня 2022, 19:54
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку