Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Condensate disposal

Condensate disposal is an expensive and complicated process. Condensate is a liquid that contains various hazardous compounds. It is prohibited to drain it into water bodies or into the sewage system, since even in a small volume the condensate has a negative impact on the environment. The only solution is competent disposal. From all types of oils condensate can be cleaned in special separators. The stage of the highest quality cleaning takes place in filters with activated carbon.

What is condensate?

Condensate is a mixture of hydrocarbons released during the extraction of oil and gas. The composition of this fluid includes many toxic substances. Gasoline kerosene and methane-butane fractions poison the earth, as well as the waters of the oceans when released into them. They can cause significant harm to the environment.

How is the condensate utilized?

To the place of utilization gas condensate is transported in a special transport. The product is divided into components, the sulfur components are removed, and then sent for chemical synthesis to the laboratory. The result is a fraction of light hydrocarbons.

Upon decomposition under the influence of temperature, ethylene, propylene, and other organic compounds are obtained from the condensate. This raw material can also be used for the manufacture of rubber, fuel (gasoline, diesel fuel). Professionals are determined with the method of processing only after analyzing the composition of gas liquids, which ensures high-quality disposal.

In no case can you dispose of condensate yourself. This case must be entrusted to professionals. With proper processing, it turns out:

  • to prevent the negative impact of the consistency on industrial facilities, the environment and public health;
  • avoid penalties for improper handling of toxic compounds;
  • increase the efficiency of the gas extraction company, apply condensate correctly (for example, as fuel);
  • increase the rate of production of oil and gas products.

Condensate can also form in the machine nodes. To comply with generally accepted safety standards, this hydrocarbon liquid must be properly destroyed.

What happens if you do not dispose of condensate?

If the responsible persons or managers of the company for the extraction and transportation of oil and gas neglect the requirements for the disposal of condensate, they face the imposition of fines, the temporary deprivation of the right to carry out the company's activities, and in some cases - criminal liability.

Condensate utilization by UtilVtorProm specialists

Gas condensate can be disposed of only by specialists of specialized companies. "UtilVtorProm" has the required documents, licenses and certificates that allow recycling and disposal industrial waste any hazard classes.

To recycle condensate, Coolant and others waste production quickly and efficiently, please contact the representatives of "UtilVtorProm" by phone or by email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Our manager will give answers to all your questions.


Take a look at these pages: Antifreeze disposal, Recycling car washes, Utilization of rubber products, Utilization of bitumen, resinous products, Recycling metal pipes





Order waste management



В наличии
Condensate utilization by UtilVtorProm specialists

Review

  • Ignatov Neeson
    10 august 2019, 10:05
    I would like to say thank you. We were advised by our suppliers to contact exactly here for recycling issues. I would like to write a few positive words to the management of your company. Thank you for your cooperation. It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Sitnikov May
    11 June 2018, 13:40
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. We recommend this particular company

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    28 february 2017, 16:45
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. Stopped for this recycling company. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Kostin Mecheslav
    December 24, 2021, 19:30
    Thank you for the quick response and fast order fulfillment. We were advised by our suppliers to go here for recycling. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services Only positive impressions from the work

    Rating:

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    September 27, 2022, 14:00
    Pleasantly surprised. Thank you for your work. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. I liked the work of your waste disposal company. Thanks for the help. Finally found a reliable waste disposal partner.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация конденсата

Утилизация конденсата – это дорогостоящий и сложный процесс. Конденсат представляет собой жидкость, в состав которой входят различные опасные соединения. Сливать его в водоемы или в канализацию запрещается, так как даже в небольшом объеме конденсат оказывает негативное влияние на экологию. Единственное решение – грамотная утилизация. От всех видов масел конденсат может очиститься в специальных сепараторах. Стадия наиболее качественной очистки проходит в фильтрах с активированным углем.

Что такое конденсат?

Конденсат представляет собой смесь углеводородов, выделяющуюся при добыче нефти и газа. В состав данной жидкости входит множество токсичных веществ. Бензинокеросиновые и метан-бутановые фракции отравляют землю, а также воды Мирового океана при попадании в них. Они могут нанести существенный вред окружающей среде.

Как выполняется утилизация конденсата?

К месту утилизации газоконденсат перевозят в специальном транспорте. Продукт разделяют на составляющие, удаляют сернистые компоненты, а затем отправляют на химический синтез в лабораторию. В итоге получают фракции легких углеводородов.

При разложении под воздействием температуры из конденсата получают этилен, пропилен и иные органические соединения. Это сырье также можно использовать для изготовления каучука, топлива (бензина, дизельного горючего). Профессионалы определяются с методом переработки лишь после анализа состава газовых жидкостей, что обеспечивает качественное выполнение утилизации.

Ни в коем случае нельзя утилизировать конденсат самостоятельно. Это дело нужно поручить профессионалам. При правильной переработке получается:

  • не допустить отрицательного влияния консистенции на промышленные объекты, экологию и здоровье населения;
  • избежать наказаний за неправильную переработку токсических соединений;
  • увеличить эффективность работы компании по добыче газа, применить конденсат правильно (к примеру, в качестве топлива);
  • увеличить скорость производства нефтяных и газовых продуктов.

Конденсат может образоваться и в узлах машины. Для соблюдения общепризнанных норм безопасности эту углеводородную жидкость надо правильно уничтожить.

Что будет, если не утилизировать конденсат?

Если ответственные лица или руководители предприятия по добыче и перевозке нефти и газа пренебрегают требованиями по утилизации конденсата, им грозит наложение штрафов, временное лишение права осуществления деятельности компании, а в некоторых случаях – уголовная ответственность.

Утилизация конденсата специалистами «УтильВторПром»

Утилизировать газовые конденсаты могут лишь специалисты профильных компаний. «УтильВторПром» обладает требуемыми документами, лицензиями и сертификатами, которые разрешают переработку и утилизацию промышленных отходов любых классов опасности.

Чтобы переработать конденсат, СОЖ и другие отходы производства быстро и качественно, свяжитесь с представителями «УтильВторПром» по телефонам или с помощью электронной почты utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Наш менеджер даст ответы на все интересующие вас вопросы.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация конденсата специалистами УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Беляев Илья
    04 января 2020, 08:50
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидоров Даниил
    16 сентября 2019, 11:15
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за качественную работу. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Понравился комплексный подход к работе по утилизации. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Тетерин Аким
    26 апреля 2017, 16:20
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Крылов Виталий
    11 января 2022, 18:42
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Только положительные впечатления от работы

    Рейтинг:

  • Романов Марк
    25 марта 2022, 11:12
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку