Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling animal feed

The utilization of animal feed is a high-priority task in demand, as livestock farms are one of the main food suppliers in Ukraine. The recycling process is carried out in compliance with the veterinary-sanitary and environmental requirements under the guidance of a doctor of veterinary medicine. It is better to entrust this work to specialists of specialized companies.

What kind of danger to the environment are feed for animals?

Expired food contaminated with bacteria or parasites poses a serious threat to the environment and animal health. It can also cause epidemics and livestock mortality. Therefore, the disposal approach must be taken responsibly.

What happens if you do not dispose of animal feed?

In recent years there has been a tendency to a rapid increase in the number and range of veterinary drugs, feed and feed additives. However, there was a problem of increasing the amount of waste products. Thus, the processing of waste feed additives - an extremely urgent problem of the present. The refusal to dispose of the legislation provides for a penalty of fine.

How is animal feed utilized?

Food waste should be transported in containers and in special vehicles that eliminate the risk of leakage.

The disposal of animal feed is carried out in the following ways:

  • inertization method;
  • autoclaving;
  • method of high-temperature combustion.

The inertization method is in the process of crushing. Feed using binders are transformed into a monolith.

Autoclaving - the implementation of physical and chemical processes of high pressure and high temperatures.

The method of high-temperature incineration is a method of disposing of any organic waste through the use of furnaces of industrial enterprises for the manufacture of cement, coal-fired power plants, foundries and specialized utilization crematoria.

Each method has the right to exist. However, there is a risk factor for environmental pollution. The most expedient and effective way of utilization of feed and feed additives is the method of high-temperature incineration. The so-called pyrolysis method is a controlled process of decomposition of organic compounds under the action of high temperatures.

When using this method, all organic components of the waste are destroyed. It should be noted that when using high-temperature combustion of fodder, it becomes an absorbed slag product. The combustion process is carried out in industrial furnaces, the temperature in which reaches 1200 – 2000 ° С. Neutralization of waste at this temperature occurs in a couple of seconds.

Where to order the disposal of animal feed?

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" offer recycling services of various types of feed, vegetable oil fuzother agricultural waste and favorable terms of cooperation. Representatives of the company are transporting waste (export directly from the place specified by the client) and professional destruction. The specialists of UtilVtorProm follow the rules of environmental protection in force in Ukraine. The company is solely responsible for the waste destined for destruction. Prior to the implementation of disposal measures, a cooperation agreement is signed, and after completion of the work, the client is issued all the necessary documents confirming the elimination of agricultural products.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of animal feed is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude an agreement on the utilization of animal feed with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment for the disposal of animal feed.

Animal feed utilization is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno , Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of animal feed utilization directly depends on their location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for the disposal of animal feed to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of animal feed sent for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of animal feed, which also includes the relevant permits our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

You can contact the representatives of “UtilVtorProm” to discuss the issues of interest by calling numbers or by email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. You can also order disposal works using the online form on the website.


Take a look at these pages: Elevator Waste Disposal, Utilization and processing of vegetable oil fuz, Utilization and processing of cake, Utilization of seed, Utilization of etched and spoiled grain, seed





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling animal feed, recycling - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Shubina Alexandra
    07 July 2020, 15:20
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Sergey Stepanov
    18 march 2019, 13:35
    It is convenient to work. Today we ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. Our director is very satisfied with the quality of your work. Thank you for fulfilling an urgent order. We recommend for cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Andreev Egor
    11 June 2018, 09:55
    Thanks for your work! We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with on waste disposal. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Novikov Artyom
    18 october 2016, 16:30
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. It is a rare case when work with a company in Ukraine takes place at such a high level. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Artemiev Pankrat
    03 June 2022, 15:18
    Ordered waste disposal last year. There was a choice between this company and another. We settled on this one and were not disappointed. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, we really liked the approach to work. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    September 28, 2022, 16:54
    Only positive impressions. We have been advised by our suppliers to contact us for disposal. It is easy to work with such nice people. Indeed, quality comes first for you. Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация кормов для животных

Утилизация кормов для животных – востребованная первостепенная задача, так как животноводческие фермы – одни из основных поставщиков продуктов питания в Украине. Процесс утилизации выполняется с соблюдением ветеринарно-санитарных и экологических требований под руководством врача ветеринарной медицины. Доверять эту работу лучше специалистам профильных компаний.

Какую опасность для экологии представляют корма для животных?

Корм с истекшим сроком годности, зараженный бактериями или паразитами, представляет серьезную угрозу для экологии и здоровья животных. Он также может стать причиной эпидемии и смертности скота. Поэтому подходить к утилизации нужно ответственно.

Что будет, если не утилизировать корма для животных?

За последние годы отмечается тенденция к стремительному росту количества и ассортимента ветеринарных препаратов, кормов и кормовых добавок. Вместе с тем возникла проблема увеличение количества отходов продукции. Таким образом, переработка отходов кормовых добавок – чрезвычайно актуальная проблема настоящего. За отказ от утилизации законодательством предусмотрено наказание в виде штрафа.

Как осуществляется утилизация кормов для животных?

Пищевые отходы должны транспортироваться в контейнерах и в специальных транспортных средствах, которые исключают угрозу утечки.

Утилизация кормов для животных выполняется следующими способами:

  • методом инертизации;
  • автоклавированием;
  • методом высокотемпературного сжигания.

Метод инертизации заключается в процессе дробления. Корма с помощью вяжущих веществ превращаются в монолит.

Автоклавирование – осуществление физических и химических процессов повышенного давления и высоких температур.

Метод высокотемпературного сжигания – способ утилизации любых органических отходов путем использования печей промышленных предприятий для изготовления цемента, угольных теплоэлектростанций, литейных цехов и специализированных утилизаторов-крематориев.

Каждый из методов имеет право на существование. Однако существует фактор риска загрязнения окружающей среды. Наиболее целесообразный и эффективный способ утилизации кормов и кормовых добавок – метод высокотемпературного сжигания. Так называемый метод пиролиза – контролируемый процесс разложения органических соединений под действием высоких температур.

При применении этого метода разрушаются все органические составляющие отходов. Надо отметить, что при использовании высокотемпературного сжигания корма становятся абсорбированным шлаковым продуктом. Процесс сжигания осуществляется в промышленных печах, температура в которых достигает 1200–2000°С. Нейтрализация отходов при такой температуре происходит за пару секунд.

Где заказать утилизацию кормов для животных?

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» предлагают услуги утилизации кормов различного вида, фуза растительного масла, других сельскохозяйственных отходов и выгодные условия сотрудничества. Представителями компании осуществляется транспортировка отходов (вывоз непосредственно из места, указанного клиентом) и профессиональное уничтожение. Специалисты «УтильВторПром» соблюдают действующие в Украине правила охраны окружающей среды. Компания несет полную ответственность за отходы, предназначенные для уничтожения. Перед выполнением мероприятий по утилизации подписывается договор о сотрудничестве, а после завершения работ клиенту выдаются все необходимые документы, подтверждающие ликвидацию сельскохозяйственной продукции.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации кормов для животных проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации кормов для животных с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации кормов для животных.

Утилизация кормов для животных осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации кормов для животных напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации кормов для животных заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством кормов для животных, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации кормов для животных, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Связаться с представителями «УтильВторПром» для обсуждения интересующих вопросов можно по номерам, или написав на email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Заказать выполнение утилизационных работ можно также с помощью онлайн-формы на сайте.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация кормов для животных, переработка - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Гришина Марьям
    03 февраля 2018, 10:00
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Судаков Георгий
    02 октября 2017, 15:55
    Первый раз отзыв пишу. Полностью устраивает сотрудничество. Всегда все во-время и без задержек. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    08 марта 2017, 12:00
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Сотрудничество оставило только положительные впечатления Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    02 июня 2016, 15:50
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Очень понравилась работа этой компании. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Дьячков Гаянэ
    30 ноября 2021, 19:54
    Заказывали утилизацию отходов в прошлом году. Стоял выбор между этой компанией и другой. Остановились на этой и не прогадали. Будем рады сотрудничеству в будущем, очень понравился подход к работе. Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Данилов Вадим
    22 марта 2022, 11:12
    Только положительные впечатления. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Действительно качество на первом месте у Вас. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку