Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of cosmetics and perfumery

At the moment ecology Ukraine They are at risk of accident due to the large number of various wastes. Disaster on a large scale is also recovery cosmetics and perfumery. There are major sources of waste perfume:

  • Sponsored samples. The largest number of overdue items appear in consequence of marketing and advertising companies. Samples are small and perishable stocks of many large companies are filled with samples that require recovery.
  • Products, which has a shelf life left. Such products are not suitable for use, and the more sales, so they should be disposed so as not to harm the ecology of the country. Before the destruction of the goods under examination. Modern factory and regularly made the whole party makeup marriage, it should be destroyed without fail.
  • Also Disposal Plant It indicates that the cosmetics and perfumes should be kept at a certain temperature and humidity conditions. Immediately after production and before urinating all goods regulations must be complied with, and if they do not comply, then such products can not be put on sale.
  • The remnants of cosmetics. Women use makeup and perfume all the time, while the used tubes and bottles thrown in the garbage cans, then they are not processed with the help of special tools and come to landfills. Be adversely affected ecology.

How does recycling

Many companies recycling they ignore the fact that, first of all, it is necessary to think about ecology, produce poor-quality work and, at best, simply crush or compress waste. The remnants of the chemical industry get into the soil and infect it, therefore, to act in this way is strictly prohibited.

How are Disposal of hazardous waste in the right order:

  • the goods for destruction is accepted, transported and sorted;
  • in shredder equipment, it is crushed, then brecketted on the press or burned in such furnaces that have gas cleaning;
  • after the procedure is drawn up;
  • the end product is used as an additive in mixtures for the construction, thus, the work is obtained without waste.

Do not think about where to dispose of wasteIt is worth using the services of specialists who will do the work quickly and with proper quality.

We guarantee fast and high-quality waste disposal at affordable prices.
Order recycling by calling the company or filling out the online form mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com . Our managers will give detailed consultations, draw up an agreement and send documents for consideration.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of goods, Utilization of electrical insulating materials, Recycling industrial electrical, Recycling and disposal of electrical equipment, Recycling and disposal of network equipment





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling cosmetics and perfumes, raw materials - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zykov Kasyan
    May 21, 2021, 13:35
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kryukov Kondrat
    03 October 2020, 13:40
    I would like to leave a review on cooperation in the disposal of industrial waste. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. It's easy to work with such nice people. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    18 march 2019, 15:25
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. The choice settled on this recycling company. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Our recommendations are only for this company.

    Rating:

  • Kuznetsov Lubomir
    17 december 2018, 16:30
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Feel free to contact us.

    Rating:

  • Bolshakov Leonid
    June 27, 2016, 15:50
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. I would like all companies in Ukraine to work at such a high level as this one. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    September 11, 2022, 18:12
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We did not immediately apply and lost time on other contractors, which we regret. Better to come here right away. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. They took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. Finally found a reliable waste disposal partner.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 25, 2022, 11:42
    There is often a need for waste disposal. We were pressed for deadlines, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. There is no point in looking for a bad waste contractor. All at the highest level! Thank you for your work. I really want to recommend your company.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация косметики и парфюмерии

На данный момент экология украины находятся на грани катастрофы из-за большого количества разнообразных отходов. Катастрофой большого масштаба также является утилизация косметики и парфюмерии. Есть такие основные источники парфюмерных отходов:

  • Рекламные образцы. Наибольшее количество просроченных товаров появляется в последствие маркетинговых и рекламных компаний. Образцы имеют небольшой размер и быстро портятся, склады многих крупных компаний заполнены образцами, которым требуется утилизация.
  • Продукция, у которой вышел срок годности. Такие товары не пригодны для использования и тем более продажи, поэтому их необходимо утилизировать так, чтобы не навредить экологии страны. Перед уничтожением товар проходит экспертизу. Современные фабрики также регулярно изготавливают целые партии косметики с браком, она должна уничтожаться в обязательном порядке.
  • Также завод по утилизации указывает, что косметика и парфюмерия должна храниться при определенной температуре и влажностном режиме. Сразу же после изготовления и перед оправлением товара должны быть соблюдены все нормы, если же их не соблюдают, то такая продукция не может пускаться в продажу.
  • Остатки косметических средств. Женщины используют косметику и парфюмерию постоянно, при этом использованные тюбики и бутылочки выбрасывают в мусорные баки, после чего они не перерабатываются с помощью специальных средств и поступают на полигоны. От этого значительно страдает экология.

Как происходит утилизация

Многие компании по утилизации игнорируют то, что в первую очередь необходимо думать об экологии, производят некачественную работу и в лучшем случае просто дробят или прессуют отходы. Остатки химической промышленности попадают в почву и заражают ее, поэтому действовать таким способом категорически запрещается.

Как происходит утилизация опасных отходов в правильном порядке:

  • товар для уничтожения принимается, транспортируется и сортируется;
  • в шредерном оборудовании он измельчается, далее брекетируется на прессе либо сжигается в таких печах, которые имеют газоочистку;
  • после проведения процедуры составляется акт;
  • конечный продукт используется в качестве добавки в смеси для строительства, таким образом, работа получается безотходной.

Не стоит думать о том, где утилизировать отходы, стоит использовать услуги специалистов, которые сделают работу быстро и с должным качеством.

Мы гарантируем быструю и качественную утилизацию отходов по доступным ценам.
Закажите утилизацию, позвонив по телефонам компании или заполнив онлайн форму. Почта utilvtorprom@gmail.com . Наши менеджеры дадут подробные консультации, составят договор и пришлют документы для рассмотрения.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация косметики и парфюмерии, сырья - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Токарева Диана
    24 февраля 2021, 09:35
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ефимов Константин
    09 апреля 2020, 15:30
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Не стыдно рекламировать такую компанию. Качественно и быстро выполнили утилизацию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Федотов Арнольд
    16 сентября 2019, 10:05
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Выбрали именно эту компанию, поскольку у нее есть разрешение на утилизацию. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Соловьёв Артем
    22 января 2018, 12:00
    Хочется сказать спасибо. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Рады, что нашли компанию, с которой понравилось работать по утилизации отходов. Приятно рекомендовать услуги такого качества.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кулаков Гордей
    02 июня 2016, 13:40
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. Удобно и легко работать. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Большаков Леонид
    01 декабря 2021, 11:54
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Мартынов Мартын
    17 марта 2022, 11:12
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку