Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling lamps for solarium

Artificial tanning has long been popular and the number of clients of tanning beds increases every year. In this regard, such a difficult question arises as before managers of beauty salons, as the utilization of lamps for tanning beds. The problem is that the lamps have poisonous mercury vapors in their composition. There is no threat as long as the device remains airtight, but if it is disturbed, it may face an environmental catastrophe.

What is the danger of lamps for tanning

In the solarium are used fluorescent lamps. If they are not properly collected, stored, used, transported, disposed of or disposed of, there may be a threat to the health and life of people, as well as damage to the environment, animals and plants. The danger is particularly serious due to the fact that mercury is contained in the lamps in the gas state, and therefore, when released into the air, it quickly spreads, poisoning everything around.

When poisoning with mercury vapor in humans, the digestive and nervous system is affected, the intestines are disturbed, the pulse is slowed down, fainting, nausea, and vomiting are possible. If the problem is not immediately eliminated, it can lead to serious diseases of all organs and systems, and with a high concentration of mercury - to death.

Water, soil, and various buildings polluted by mercury can remain sources of mercury vapor for decades.

Recycling lamps for solarium

Mercury lighting fixtures belong to the first class of danger. In this regard, their disposal should be handled by the relevant companies that have permission to do so. Lamps must be transported in suitably equipped vehicles to the place of disposal (special sites or landfills). Before disposal, they are stored in special enclosed areas.

Recycling lamps for solarium includes the following steps:

  • disassembly of lighting devices for components;
  • disinfection of harmful substances and their destruction;
  • sorting of useful components with their subsequent processing (or transfer for use to other enterprises).

Contact UtilVtorProm to use the recycling service for lamps and other household and industrial waste.

Consequences of not recycling lamps

If businesses and beauty salons ignore the established rules for recycling lamps for tanning beds, this can have serious consequences for the ecosystem, including human health and life. In this regard, the disposal of mercury-containing lamps is strictly regulated by federal law. If it is not observed (including spontaneous emission of used fluorescent lighting fixtures), the offending company may incur an administrative penalty, up to an administrative arrest of responsible persons.

The company "UtilVtorProm" proposes to conclude a contract for the disposal of lamps from the solarium on favorable terms. We ourselves take care of the transportation and recycling of lighting equipment, adhering to all safety measures. We have high-tech equipment and extensive experience in recycling household and industrial waste. To order the service, call the manager of the company by phone. If you have any questions, please contact us by mail. utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Or leave a request.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal of mercury lamps, Recycling fluorescent lamps, Sodium lamp recycling, Recycling UV lamps, Disposal of fluorescent lamps





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of lamps for solarium - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Kuznetsov Matvey
    May 29, 2021, 16:00
    It's hard to find a reliable company. It didn't take long to make a decision in choosing a contractor. We will be glad to cooperate in the future, I really liked the approach to work. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck with your work! Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Petrov Naum
    08 November 2019, 12:00
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Khokhlov Vissarion
    21 Aug 2018, 11:50
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. Permits were the main criterion for choosing a contractor. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. The future belongs to such companies. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    04 April 2017, 15:30
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. Service cost is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    18 october 2016, 09:20
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. We are pleased with the cooperation on the disposal issue. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Belova Victoria
    September 19, 2022, 18:42
    Really super. They did not expect. There was little time to make a decision and we did not lose by choosing this company. The company has licenses for the disposal of almost all waste. There are few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Morozova Nadezhda
    September 27, 2022, 11:30
    We have been planning to write a review for a long time, but all hands did not reach. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. Finally found the right company to work with. Not ashamed to recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация ламп для солярия

Искусственный загар давно пользуется популярностью и ежегодно число клиентов солярия увеличивается. В связи с этим перед руководителями салонов красоты возникает такой сложный вопрос, как утилизация ламп для солярия. Проблема заключается в том, что лампы имеют в своем составе ядовитые пары ртути. Угрозы нет до тех пор, пока сохраняется герметичность прибора, но если ее нарушить, это может грозить экологической катастрофой.

В чем опасность ламп для солярия

В солярии используются люминесцентные лампы. При их неправильном сборе, хранении, применении, транспортировке, обезвреживании или утилизации может возникнуть угроза здоровью и жизни людей, а также нанесен вред окружающей среде, животному и растительному миру. Опасность особенно серьезная из-за того, что ртуть содержится в лампах в газовом состоянии, а потому при попадании в воздух быстро распространяется, отравляя все вокруг.

При отравлении парами ртути у человека поражается пищеварительная и нервная система, нарушается работа кишечника, замедляется пульс, возможны обмороки, тошнота, рвота. Если проблему немедленно не ликвидировать, это может привести к серьезным заболеваниям всех органов и систем, а при высокой концентрации ртути – к летальному исходу.

Загрязненные ртутью вода, почва, а также различные здания способны в течение десятков лет оставаться источниками выделения паров ртути.

Утилизация ламп для солярия

Ртутные осветительные приборы относятся к первому классу опасности. В связи с этим их утилизацией должны заниматься соответствующие компании, у которых есть на это разрешение. Транспортировка ламп должна осуществляться в соответствующе оборудованных транспортных средствах до места утилизации (специальные площадки или полигоны). До утилизации их хранят в специальных закрытых помещениях.

Утилизация ламп для солярия включает следующие этапы:

  • разборка осветительных приборов на комплектующие;
  • обеззараживание вредных веществ и их уничтожение;
  • сортировка полезных компонентов с их последующей переработкой (или передача для использования другим предприятиям).

Обращайтесь в компанию «УтильВторПром», чтобы воспользоваться услугой утилизации ламп и прочих бытовых и промышленных отходов.

Последствия отказа от утилизации ламп

Если предприятия и салоны красоты будут игнорировать установленные правила переработки ламп для солярия, это может иметь серьезные последствия для экосистемы, включая здоровье и жизнь человека. В связи с этим утилизация ртутьсодержащих ламп строго регламентируется Федеральным законом. При его несоблюдении (в том числе при самопроизвольном выбросе отработанных люминесцентных осветительных приборов) компания-нарушитель может понести административное наказание, вплоть до административного ареста ответственных лиц.

Компания «УтильВторПром» предлагает заключить договор на утилизацию ламп от солярия на выгодных условиях. Мы сами позаботимся о транспортировке и переработке осветительных приборов, придерживаясь всех мер безопасности. Мы располагаем высокотехнологичным оборудованием и большим опытом переработки бытовых и промышленных отходов. Чтобы заказать услугу, звоните менеджеру компании по телефонам. Если у вас остались вопросы, пишите на почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация ламп для солярия - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Родионов Терентий
    09 апреля 2020, 12:05
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Именно та компания по утилизации, которую искали. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Николаев Ибрагил
    16 сентября 2019, 15:15
    Легко ошибиться в выборе партнера. Остановились на этой компании по утилизации. Утилизация перестала быть обузой. Удобно и легко работать Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    03 февраля 2018, 12:55
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Услугами остались очень довольны. Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Иванков Валентин
    22 мая 2017, 12:55
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Святослав
    02 июня 2016, 14:20
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Спасибо. Очень довольны работой.

    Рейтинг:

  • Потапов Пантелей
    22 ноября 2021, 17:54
    Реально супер. Не ожидали. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Лукьян
    25 марта 2022, 19:48
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку