Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of fluorescent lamps

By fluorescent lamps include luminescent and led lights. Their principle of operation is that the inert gas in the lamp is saturated with mercury vapor and the discharge is passed through it. After the life of the device expires, in no case should it be thrown away, because if the hull is leaked, heavy metals and other harmful components go outside, polluting the air, soil, groundwater and the entire ecosystem. Proper disposal of fluorescent tubes involves the preliminary disinfection of devices by their demercurization, chemical detoxification or other means. To order lamp recycling daylight and other household and industrial waste can be in the company "UtilVtorProm."

Why recycle fluorescent lights?

Without exception, all mercury-containing devices, including fluorescent lamps, pose a threat to the ecological system. In working condition, such products are harmless, but if the body is damaged, mercury vapor escapes, poisoning the air. As a result of intoxication, hazardous substances penetrate the bloodstream and quickly spread to all organs and systems. The respiratory tract, lungs, kidneys and liver, the central and peripheral nervous system are primarily affected. The first symptoms of poisoning (fatigue, insomnia, tremor, irritability) are quickly replaced by more serious pathologies, including kidney and liver failure, dysfunction of the gastrointestinal tract, speech disorders, memory loss, coma, death.

Features recycling fluorescent lamps

LED and fluorescent lamps are widely used in various institutions (hospitals and clinics, shopping and entertainment centers) and in residential buildings. After the devices have completed the deadline, they cannot simply be thrown away or taken to a landfill. Everything mercury-containing lamps Expired dates are subject to appropriate processing and destruction. Moreover, the utilization of fluorescent lamps can only be done by specialized companies that have received a license for this. In addition, such a company should have:

  • relevant waste management technologies;
  • specialized equipment;
  • qualified staff;
  • special sites or landfills for recycling waste.

All this has the company "UtilVtorProm" We offer utilization of fluorescent lamps and other waste at affordable prices. Our services include:

    • waste collection (if necessary we dismantle the lamps ourselves);
    • transportation of waste to landfills or special sites;
    • temporary storage of waste lamps;
    • disinfection of toxic waste;
    • sort all items;
    • recycling fluorescent lights.

The recycling process is performed only after the mercury-containing devices are disposed of. For this purpose, the specialists of our company can use the following technologies:

  • demercurization;
  • vapor cleaning mercury using liquid nitrogen (freezing method);
  • thermocryogenic method and others.

Violation of the rules for the disposal of daylight lamps entails administrative or criminal liability (depending on the damage to the ecosystem and humanity).

Order disposal of household and industrial waste in the company "UtilVtorProm" please call. You can also contact the company manager by email. utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of class A medical waste, Class B Medical Waste Disposal, Class C Medical Waste Disposal, Class D Medical Waste Disposal, Disposal of thermometers





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of fluorescent lamps - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zykov Kasyan
    November 11, 2021, 11:15
    Many thanks for the prompt work on disposal. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. Really competent employees. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    17 october 2020, 15:30
    I would like to thank you for the quality work in the collection and disposal of waste. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. We didn't expect it to be so easy to work with this company. We have never regretted that they turned here. We recommend it to everyone.

    Rating:

  • Shilov Terenty
    25 november 2017, 15:20
    Thank you for your cooperation. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with on waste disposal. Only positive emotions from work. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Tokareva Diana
    30 august 2016, 13:35
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. The choice was stopped at this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. It's not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Khudyakova Maria
    May 25, 2022, 13:30
    I welcome everyone. I want to leave a review. The choice was made on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. Waste management in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Thank you for your hard work. I really want to recommend your company.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 25, 2022, 17:42
    I would like to say thank you. I was interested in the speed of work and this was the decisive factor. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. We recommend this company

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация ламп дневного света

К лампам дневного света относят люминесцентные и светодиодные светильники. Их принцип действия заключается в том, что входящий в состав лампы инертный газ насыщают парами ртути и пропускают через него разряд. После того как срок работы устройства истекает, его ни в коем случае нельзя выбрасывать, поскольку при нарушении герметичности корпуса тяжелые металлы и прочие вредные компоненты выходят наружу, загрязняя воздух, грунт, подземные воды и всю экосистему. Правильная утилизация ламп дневного света предусматривает предварительное обеззараживание устройств путем их демеркуризации, химической детоксикации или другими способами. Заказать утилизацию ламп дневного света и прочих бытовых и промышленных отходов можно в компании «УтильВторПром».

Зачем утилизировать лампы дневного света?

Все без исключения ртутьсодержащие приборы, включая лампы дневного света, представляют угрозу экологической системе. В рабочем состоянии такие изделия безвредны, но при повреждении корпуса пары ртути выходят наружу, отравляя воздух. В результате интоксикации опасные вещества проникают в кровоток и по нему быстро распространяются ко всем органам и системам. В первую очередь страдают дыхательные пути, легкие, почки и печень, центральная и периферическая нервная система. Первые симптомы отравления (быстрая утомляемость, бессонница, тремор, повышенная возбудимость) достаточно быстро сменяются более серьезными патологиями, среди которых почечная и печеночная недостаточность, нарушения функций ЖКТ, расстройства речи, потеря памяти, кома, смерть.

Особенности утилизации ламп дневного света

Светодиодные и люминесцентные светильники широко применяются в различных учреждениях (больницы и поликлиники, торговые и развлекательные центры) и в жилых домах. После того как устройства отработают положенный срок, их нельзя просто выбросить или отвезти на свалку. Все ртутьсодержащие лампы с истекшим сроком годности подлежат соответствующей переработке и уничтожению. Причем утилизацией ламп дневного света могут заниматься только специализированные компании, которые получили на это лицензию. Кроме того, у такой фирмы должны быть:

  • соответствующие технологии утилизации отходов;
  • специализированная техника;
  • квалифицированный персонал;
  • спецплощадки или полигоны для утилизации утильсырья.

Всем этим обладает компания «УтильВторПром» Мы предлагаем услуги утилизации ламп дневного света и других отходов по доступным ценам. Комплекс наших услуг включает:

    • сбор утильсырья (при необходимости мы сами демонтируем лампы);
    • транспортировку отходов к полигонам или спецплощадкам;
    • временное хранение отработанных ламп;
    • обеззараживание токсичных отходов;
    • сортировку всех элементов;
    • утилизацию ламп дневного света.

Процесс утилизации выполняется только после того, как ртутьсодержащие устройства будут обезврежены. Для этого специалистами нашей компании могут использоваться следующие технологии:

  • демеркуризация;
  • очистка паров ртути с использованием жидкого азота (методом заморозки);
  • термокриогенный метод и прочие.

Нарушение правил утилизации ламп дневного света влечет за собой административную или уголовную ответственность (в зависимости от ущерба, который был нанесен экосистеме и человечеству).

Заказать утилизацию бытовых и промышленных отходов в компании «УтильВторПром» можно по телефонам. Также связаться с менеджером компании можно по электронной почте utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация ламп дневного света - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Герасимов Эльдар
    02 января 2021, 15:25
    Огромное спасибо за оперативную работу по утилизации. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Всем бы такой уровень сервиса как здесь. Очень довольны работой. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ефимов Константин
    15 апреля 2020, 10:00
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Искали по отзывам в интернете и решили остановить свой выбор на этой компании. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Афанасьев Ибрагил
    22 января 2018, 13:35
    Спасибо большое за оперативную работу. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. У компании есть лицензии на утилизацию практически всех отходов. Только положительные эмоции от работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Фёдоров Аполлон
    22 мая 2017, 12:55
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Ни разу не пожалели, что обратились именно сюда. Рекомендуем всем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сазонов Мартын
    22 декабря 2021, 18:24
    Всех приветствую. Хочу оставить отзыв. Выбор остановили на этой компании, поскольку никто не мог утилизировать такой объем отходов. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидорова Амелия
    25 марта 2022, 10:00
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку