Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Leaf recycling

Disposal of leaves is needed not so much from the point of view of their danger (although fallen leaves infected with parasites is a source of infection), but it is necessary from an economic point of view. Unremarkable at first glance, the leaves can serve as the basis for the manufacture of fuel briquettes, compost with their proper processing. Moreover, the leaves of trees and shrubs that accumulate with the onset of autumn cold weather require space for temporary storage and significant labor costs. Only specialists who have a license, transport, and specially prepared premises should be entrusted with recycling. The relevance of leaf recycling Today, many have to deal with the problem of falling leaves in adjacent areas. In places of dense planting of trees and ornamental shrubs with the first frosts, the leaves crumble rapidly. This creates certain inconveniences, namely:

  • large piles of dry foliage can easily ignite, causing fire hazard situations;
  • prolonged exposure to rain can increase the risk of environmental pollution;
  • lingering in the near-tree circle of trees, dense layers of leaves turn into a substrate for fungal infections and pests.

A great threat to the ecosystem as a whole is carried by leaves that have fallen from diseased trees. They turn into foci of infection, which is rapidly spreading around the district by people, animals and the wind. The danger is also the burning of fallen leaves within the boundaries of residential areas. Such actions lead to negative consequences:

  • severe air pollution;
  • allergic reactions in adults and children;
  • damage to the fertile soil;
  • heavy metal salts entering groundwater;
  • worsening radiation background.

The maximum safe disposal of large batches of leaves is possible only in rooms that are equipped with powerful ventilation units and reagents that can neutralize toxic substances.

Leaf recycling steps

It is customary to dispose of large parties of fallen leaves in stages:

  • the leaves are loaded into large containers and transported to the premises of the service provider;
  • carry out insect repellent treatment and send it to compost pits for humus;
  • raw materials with a “healthy" look are compressed and sent to the packaging of the substrate in briquettes for the cultivation of edible mushrooms;
  • Non-recyclable raw materials are chemically neutralized using aggressive media and enzymes;
  • burning in smelting installations is allowed;
  • Absorbent smoke emissions are absorbed in a timely manner.

The specialists of the UtilVtorProm company comply with the necessary environmental requirements when disposing of any types of raw materials.

How to order the disposal service in our company?

Employees of UtilVtorProm successfully implement a set of measures for the disposal of leaves. A group of specialists, upon receipt of the application, travels to the facility where they are packing raw materials before further transportation into large bags. Then the batch is sent to the recycling workshop. After the end of the disposal process, the customer is issued with documents confirming compliance with the required sanitary norms and rules at all stages of the destruction of the batch.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of leaves is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude an agreement for the disposal of leaves with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for leaf recycling is provided. Leaf recycling is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of recycling leaves directly depends on their location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering services for the disposal of leaves, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of leaves transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered services for the utilization of leaves, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order a leaf recycling service, Gardening waste, bags, dishes, bottles and other waste, ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Bottle recycling, Cardboard recycling, Recycling Mirrors, Log Disposal, Scrap metal recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and disposal of leaves - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Galkin Stepan
    03 October 2020, 13:40
    We have a constant need for leaf recycling. We have been looking for a reliable company for cooperation for a long time. We stopped at UtilVtorProm. We were satisfied with the choice. All the necessary documents are provided, they react quickly. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    12 June 2018, 12:05
    We have been using leaf recycling services since 2018. We are completely satisfied with the cooperation. The guys are quick to respond and take a responsible attitude to the work. Provide all related documents in accordance with the law. Thanks for your work!

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    07 December 2017, 15:25
    The correct disposal of foliage is very important for our ecology. This is not the first time we have been using the services of your company, and we are very glad to this. Thank you for your quick response and help in preserving our planet.

    Rating:

  • Prokhorov Lukyan
    May 30, 2022, 12:42
    We contacted about waste disposal. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. Waste disposal can be entrusted without concern for the environment. We are very satisfied with the work. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    September 14, 2022, 08:48
    Convenient to work. Today they ordered recycling, tomorrow the work is done. We chose your company. We chose a disposal partner for a long time and found it. Thank you. Finally found a reliable waste disposal partner.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация листьев

Утилизация листьев нужна не столько с точки зрения их опасности (хотя зараженная паразитами опавшая листва – источник распространения инфекций), сколько это нужно с экономической точки зрения. Непримечательные на первый взгляд листья могут послужить основой для изготовления топливных брикетов, компоста при их правильной переработке. Тем более, что скапливающиеся с наступлением осенних холодов листья деревьев и кустарников требуют наличия места для временного хранения и существенных трудозатрат. Доверять выполнение утилизации следует только специалистам, у которых есть лицензия, транспорт и специально подготовленные помещения. Актуальность утилизации листьев Сегодня многим приходится сталкиваться с проблемой опадающей листвы на прилегающих участках. В местах густой посадки деревьев и декоративных кустарников с первыми заморозками листья осыпаются стремительно. Это создает определенные неудобства, а именно:

  • большие кучи из сухой листвы могут легко воспламеняться, провоцируя пожароопасные ситуации;
  • длительное пребывание под воздействием осадков способно повышать риск загрязнения окружающей среды;
  • задерживаясь в приствольном круге деревьев, плотные слои листьев превращаются в субстрат для грибковых инфекций и насекомых-вредителей.

Большую угрозу экосистеме в целом несут листья, опавшие с больных деревьев. Они превращаются в очаги инфекции, которая стремительно разносится по округе людьми, животными и ветром. Опасность также представляет сжигание опавших листьев в границах жилых кварталов. Такие акции приводят к негативным последствиям:

  • сильному загрязнению воздушных масс;
  • возникновению аллергических реакций у взрослых и детей;
  • повреждению плодородного слоя почвы;
  • попаданию солей тяжелых металлов в грунтовые воды;
  • ухудшению радиационного фона.

Выполнить максимально безопасную утилизацию больших партий листьев удается только в помещениях, которые оборудованы мощными вентиляционными установками и реагентами, способными нейтрализовать токсичные вещества.

Этапы утилизации листьев

Большие партии опавших листьев принято утилизировать поэтапно:

  • листья загружают в большие контейнеры и перевозят в помещения исполнителя услуг;
  • проводят обработку от насекомых и отправляют в компостные ямы для получения перегноя;
  • сырье со «здоровым» видом спрессовывается и отправляется на фасовку субстрата в брикеты для культивации съедобных грибов;
  • непригодное к переработке сырье нейтрализуют химическим методом с помощью агрессивных сред и ферментов;
  • допускается сжигание в плавильных инсталляциях;
  • своевременно проводится поглощение выбросов полученного дыма адсорбентами.

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» при утилизации любых видов сырья соблюдают необходимые экологические требования.

Как заказать услугу утилизации в нашей компании?

Сотрудники «УтильВторПром» успешно реализуют комплекс мероприятий по утилизации листьев. Группа специалистов после получения заявки выезжает на объект, где выполняет упаковку сырья перед дальнейшей транспортировкой в мешки больших размеров. Затем партия отправляется в цех по утилизации. После окончания процесса утилизации заказчику выдаются документы, в которых подтверждается соблюдение требуемых санитарных норм и правил на всех этапах уничтожения партии.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации листьев проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации листьев с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации листьев. Утилизация листьев осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации листьев напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации листьев заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством листьев, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации листьев, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации листьев, садово-парковых отходов, мешков, посуды, бутылок и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация листьев - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Осипов Матвей
    31 марта 2021, 11:10
    У нас есть постоянная потребность утилизации листьев. Долгое время искали надежную компанию для сотрудничества. Остановились на УтильВторПром. Выбором остались довольны. Все нужные документы предоставляют, реагируют быстро. Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Прохоров Тимур
    14 сентября 2020, 13:40
    Пользуемся услугами с утилизации листьев с 2018 г. Сотрудничеством полностью довольны. Ребята быстро реагируют и ответственно относятся к выполнению работы. Предоставляют все сопутствующие документы согласно норм законодательства. Спасибо за работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Судаков Георгий
    26 апреля 2017, 09:55
    Правильная утилизация листвы очень важна для нашей экологии. Пользуемся для этого услугами вашей компании уже не первый раз, чему очень рады. Спасибо за быстрое реагирование и помощь в сохранении нашей планеты.

    Рейтинг:

  • Коновалов Корней
    26 ноября 2021, 08:48
    Обращались по вопросам утилизации отходов. Директор поставил задачу решить вопрос утилизации отходов. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидорова Амелия
    02 апреля 2022, 19:36
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку