Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Bilge water disposal

The proper disposal of bilge water is an integral part of preserving the environment, since it is the water that contains petroleum products that pose a threat to the health and life of people, animals, plants. They are formed when using machinery or equipment of ship installations. This is due to the contamination of these parts of the ship with oil products. Sea water, getting into the ship’s premises intended for production processes, is mixed with various substances. If the vessel does not have special stations for purifying water from oil-containing products, then such waste must be pumped into tanks that are designed for this (bilge water is stored in containers until it is disposed of). How is bilge water disposed of? The issue of processing water containing petroleum products is rather difficult due to the large volumes and complexity of the treatment technology itself. Disposal of bilge water implies the availability of specialized equipment and the experience of employees in this field. The processing of this type of waste is carried out by physical, colloidal-chemical, biological, dynamic and electrical methods. The methods by which the disposal of bilge water is carried out:

  1. Burning water in boilers that run on liquid fuels.
  2. Centrifugal separation. For its implementation, equipment with high-speed disk separators is used.
  3. Coalescence method. It involves the merging of oil droplets into larger ones by passing through a coalescing element and compartments in the oil reservoir.
  4. Sludge and further filtering using reagent-free processes.

There are many methods for processing oily products. Employees of specialized recycling companies determine the most optimal in each case.

Ecological hazard of bilge water

The proper storage and disposal of bilge water is an important part of the operation of ships. This is a rather complicated and laborious task. The ingress of such waste into the sea in raw form causes irreparable damage to the environment. Such waste is dangerous to humans. Water contaminated with oil products has a detrimental effect on the flora and fauna of the sea. Therefore, discharge overboard of bilge water with a concentration of oil products of more than 15 ppm is strictly prohibited by law. His violation threatens a large fine. Therefore, the issue of waste disposal in the form of water contaminated with oil products must be approached with the utmost seriousness. The proper processing of bilge water ensures the safety of such a global transportation industry as shipping. You can order the utilization of bilge water at UtilVtorProm.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of bilge water is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude an agreement on the utilization of bilge water with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for the disposal of bilge water is provided. Bilge water is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilizing bilge water directly depends on their location / storage (transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity; the cheaper the cost). After rendering bilge water disposal services to the customer, the following documents are issued: a waste acceptance and transfer certificate with the date and amount of bilge water transferred for utilization, an accounting certificate of the work performed / rendered bilge water disposal services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order bilge water disposal service, ship and port waste , incinerator ash и других отходов, ask all your questions by phone.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of vegetables, Fruit recycling, Chicken disposal, Milk utilization, Canned food





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of bilge water in Ukraine - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Khudyakova Maria
    April 14, 2021, 13:40
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. It is difficult to find a reliable recycling partner. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and found it. Thanks. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    January 30, 2020, 08:00
    This is the first time I am writing a review. I am completely satisfied with the cooperation. Always everything on time and without delay. We decided to order recycling right here. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Grishina Maryam
    07 March 2019, 12:00
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. The chief set out to find a licensed recycling company. We stopped at this one. I was unexpectedly pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. Waste disposal can only be entrusted to you. Really competent employees. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Black Mary
    07 December 2017, 15:25
    They worked for five with a plus. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. I liked the comprehensive approach to recycling. Thank you for your cooperation. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Klimov Mark
    30 august 2016, 16:55
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. There was little time to make a decision and we made the right choice by choosing this company. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. Good luck with your work. Thank you for your cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    May 24, 2022, 17:54
    We have been working for several years, always everything is at the highest level. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. Always keep the bar high. We highly recommend it.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    September 21, 2022, 13:30
    We have been working for several years, everything is always at the highest level. There was little time to make a decision and we did not lose by choosing this company. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services It is a pleasure to recommend this company to others.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация льяльных вод

Правильная утилизация льяльных вод – неотъемлемая часть сохранения экологии, так как это воды, в которых содержатся нефтепродукты, представляют опасность для здоровья и жизни людей, животных, растений. Они образуются при использовании техники или оборудования судовых установок. Это связано с загрязненностью данных частей корабля нефтепродуктами. Морская вода, попадая в судовые помещения, предназначенные для производственных процессов, смешивается с различными веществами. Если на судне нет специальных станций для очищения воды от нефтесодержащих продуктов, то такие отходы необходимо перекачивать в цистерны, которые предназначены для этого (в емкостях льяльные воды хранят до сдачи на утилизацию). Как осуществляется утилизация льяльных вод? Вопрос переработки воды, содержащей нефтепродукты, из-за больших объемов и сложности самой технологии очистки довольно трудный. Утилизация льяльных вод предполагает наличие специализированного оборудования и опыта сотрудников в данной области. Переработка отходов данного типа производится физическим, коллоидно-химическим, биологическим, динамическим и электрическим методами. Способы, с помощью которых выполняется утилизация льяльных вод:

  1. Сжигание воды в котлах, которые работают на жидком топливе.
  2. Центробежная сепарация. Для ее реализации используется оборудование с высокоскоростными тарельчатыми сепараторами.
  3. Метод коалесценции. Предполагает слияние капель нефти в более крупные путем прохода сквозь коалесцирующий элемент и отделения в нефтесборнике.
  4. Отстой и дальнейшая фильтрация с помощью безреагентных процессов.

Существует много методов переработки нефтесодержащих продуктов. Сотрудники специализированных компаний по утилизации определяют наиболее оптимальный в каждом случае.

Экологическая опасность льяльных вод

Правильное хранение и утилизация льяльных вод – важная часть эксплуатации кораблей. Это довольно сложная и трудоемкая задача. Попадание таких отходов в море в неочищенном виде наносит непоправимый вред окружающей среде. Подобные отходы опасны для человека. Вода, загрязненная нефтепродуктами, губительно влияет на флору и фауну моря. Поэтому сброс за борт льяльных вод с концентрацией продуктов нефти больше 15 ppm категорически запрещен законом . Его нарушение грозит крупным штрафом. Поэтому к вопросу утилизации отходов в виде загрязненной нефтепродуктами воды нужно подходить с максимальной серьезностью. Правильная переработка льяльных вод обеспечивает безопасность такой глобальной отрасли транспортировки как судоходство. Заказать утилизацию льяльных вод можно в компании «УтильВторПром».

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации льяльных вод проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации льяльных вод с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации льяльных вод. Утилизация льяльных вод осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации льяльных вод напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации льяльных вод заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством льяльных вод, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации льяльных вод, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации льяльных вод, судовых и портовых отходов, золы из инсинераторов и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация льяльных вод в Украине - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Зайцев Егор
    24 февраля 2021, 11:10
    Всем доброго дня. Не смогли удержаться, чтобы оставить отзыв. Приняли решение работать только с этой компанией, ведь лицензия на утилизацию отходов это показатель доверия. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить без опасения за экологию. Очень довольны работой. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Новиков Артём
    27 января 2020, 12:00
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. Стояла задача найти постоянного партнера для утилизации отходов. Утилизация отходов в Украине вышла на новый уровень благодаря вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Не стыдно рекомендовать.

    Рейтинг:

  • Андреев Святослав
    30 мая 2018, 16:45
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. На сколько я понимаю, только в этой компании есть лицензия на утилизацию опасных отходов. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Милана
    08 апреля 2017, 12:00
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Муравьева Анна
    02 июня 2016, 11:10
    Удобно работать. Сегодня заказали утилизацию, завтра работа выполнена. Тяжело найти надежного партнера по утилизации Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Будем обращаться неоднократно.

    Рейтинг:

  • Якушев Ипполит
    02 декабря 2021, 17:36
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лазарев Аввакуум
    03 апреля 2022, 15:06
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку