Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Bag recycling

For transportation and storage of a large number of products bags are used. Bulk construction or food mixtures are shipped to burlap, such as sand, gravel, cement, cereals, grain, sugar, flour, soda, salt, starch, various feeds and fillers. Bags are poorly biodegradable. Once in landfills, they pose serious problems for the environment and humans. Residues of polyethylene enter the stomachs of birds and other animals, which often leads to their death. Disposal of bags prevents pollution of the environment and allows you to optimize the process of consumption of natural resources. What raw materials do bags make of? There are several types of bags, depending on what material is used in their manufacture. Bags are:

  • fabric;
  • paper;
  • polyethylene;
  • polypropylene.

Fabric bags

These bags have long been used on the farm. They consist of a dense coarse fabric, therefore they are strong enough and can serve a long time. Vegetables are usually stored in such bags, since they pass air quite well.

Paper bags

Paper-based bags are often used for packing cement, putty, and other dry building mixes. The paper is notable for its density and tightness, however, its poor resistance to mechanical stress is considered its significant drawback. During transportation, such bags are often damaged, therefore, in most cases, paper bags are disposable packaging.

Plastic and polypropylene bags

These types of bags are well suited for storing products in high humidity. Also polypropylene and polyethylene are used for packaging various chemicals. Polypropylene bags are highly durable, so they are relevant for products with a large specific gravity.

Bag recycling

Fabric bags are usually incinerated. Paper bags can be used to produce recycled materials (cellulose) with the subsequent production of new products based on it. Disposal of paper bags involves a “wet” technology, namely:

  • soaking bags in special aqueous solutions, which allows you to clean the material from various impurities and dyes;
  • drying received waste;
  • further processing of refined raw materials.

Polyethylene and polypropylene bags are processed according to this scheme:

  • removal of product residues;
  • crushing with a shredder;
  • use of the resulting waste to re-produce products.

What will happen if not disposed of?

Disposal of bags allows you to save raw materials, which are necessary for the production of various goods. Paper – valuable product (in terms of energy consumption and environmental management), because to create it requires wood, whose reserves on the planet are limited. Therefore, to destroy paper bags is unreasonable and irrational. Polypropylene and polyethylene practically does not decompose naturally. The period of natural degradation of these materials is several hundred years, and hazardous polymer dust is generated. It is not safe to burn such bags, since the material releases toxic compounds during combustion.

Utilization of bags by specialists of UtilVtorProm

The employees of our company carry out recycling work in Ukraine. Our staff will answer all questions and help you conclude a contract for the disposal of your product or waste.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of bags is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude an agreement on the disposal of bags with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for bag recycling is provided. Bags are disposed of in the cities of Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Kryvyi Rih, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of recycling bags directly depends on their location / storage (transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After rendering the bag disposal services, the customer is issued the following documents: a waste acceptance and transfer certificate with the date and number of bags transferred for recycling, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered bag disposal services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order bag recycling service, leaves, leaves, cardboard and other waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling of landscape gardening, Utilization of dishes, Leaf recycling, Bottle recycling, Cardboard recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of bags, tar - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sofronov Nikita
    June 22, 2020, 16:55
    We often contact recycling companies. We have been looking for a reliable company that has licenses for the disposal of these types of waste for a long time. Satisfied with the work. Thank you for your promptness and quick response.

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    19 january 2019, 15:30
    We have been cooperating since 2018. We are very satisfied with the work. Previously, they did business with another company from recycling, but due to the requirements of the legislation, they were forced to look for another company, which they did not regret. We are happy with everyone, we recommend you!

    Rating:

  • Klimov Mark
    10 july 2017, 10:40
    We applied for the disposal of the bags several times. Everything was always done on schedule, without delays. Managers react quickly if they see inconsistencies in the charts. In general, only positive impressions remained from the cooperation.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    May 25, 2022, 13:54
    It's hard to find a reliable company. There were tight deadlines, we settled on this company. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    September 25, 2022, 17:42
    It is extremely difficult to find a company you can trust. There were tight deadlines, we settled on this company. It was important for us to have a license for recycling. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really easy to work with you. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация мешков

Для перевозки и хранения большого количества продукции используются мешки. В мешковину выполняется отгрузка сыпучих строительных или пищевых смесей, таких как: песок, щебень, цемент, крупы, зерно, сахар, мука, сода, соль, крахмал, различные корма и наполнители. Мешки плохо поддаются органическому разложению. Оказываясь на свалках, они создают серьезные проблемы для окружающей среды и человека. Остатки полиэтилена попадают в желудки птиц и других животных, что нередко приводит к их гибели. Утилизация мешков препятствует загрязнению экосреды и позволяет оптимизировать процесс потребления природных ресурсов. Из какого сырья производят мешки? Существует несколько видов мешков, в зависимости от того, какой материал используется при их изготовлении. Мешки бывают:

  • тканевые;
  • бумажные;
  • полиэтиленовые;
  • полипропиленовые.

Тканевые мешки

Эти мешки давно применяются в хозяйстве. Они состоят из плотной грубой ткани, поэтому достаточно прочны и могут служить длительный срок. В таких мешках обычно хранят овощи, так как они достаточно хорошо пропускают воздух.

Бумажные мешки

Мешки на основе бумаги часто используются для фасовки цемента, шпаклевки и других сухих строительных смесей. Бумага отличается плотностью и герметичностью, однако ее существенным недостатком считается плохая устойчивость к механическому воздействию. Во время транспортировки такие мешки нередко подвергаются повреждениям, поэтому в большинстве случаев бумажные мешки – одноразовая упаковка.

Полиэтиленовые и полипропиленовые мешки

Мешки таких типов хорошо подходят для хранения продукции в условиях высокой влажности воздуха. Также полипропилен и полиэтилен используются для фасовки различных химикатов. Полипропиленовые мешки отличаются высокой прочностью, поэтому они актуальны для продукции с большим удельным весом.

Утилизация мешков

Тканевые мешки обычно подвергают сжиганию. Бумажные мешки могут использоваться для получения вторичного сырья (целлюлозы) с последующим производством новых изделий на его основе. Утилизация бумажных мешков предполагает «мокрую» технологию, а именно:

  • вымачивание мешков в специальных водных растворах, что позволяет очистить материал от различных примесей и красителей;
  • сушка полученных отходов;
  • дальнейшая переработка очищенного сырья.

Полиэтиленовые и полипропиленовые мешки перерабатывают по такой схеме:

  • очистка от остатков продукции;
  • дробление с помощью шредера;
  • использование полученных отходов для повторного производства продукции.

Что будет, если не утилизировать?

Утилизация мешков позволяет экономить сырье, которое необходимо для производства различных товаров. Бумага – ценный продукт (с точки зрения энергозатрат и природопользования), ведь для ее создания требуется древесина, запасы которой на планете ограничены. Поэтому уничтожать бумажные мешки – неразумно и нерационально. Полипропилен и полиэтилен практически не разлагаются природным путем. Период естественной деградации этих материалов составляет несколько сотен лет, при этом образуется опасная полимерная пыль. Сжигать такие мешки небезопасно, так как в процессе горения материал выделяет токсичные соединения.

Утилизация мешков специалистами «УтильВторПром»

Сотрудники нашей компании выполняют утилизационные работы на территории Украины. Наши сотрудники ответят на все вопросы и помогут заключить договор утилизации интересующей вас продукции или отходов.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации мешков проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации мешков с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации мешков. Утилизация мешков осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации мешков напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации мешков заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством мешков, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации мешков, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации мешков, листьев, зеркал, картона и других отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация мешков, тар - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Михайлов Владимир
    07 февраля 2020, 13:40
    Сотрудничаем с 2018 года. Очень довольны работой. Раньше вели дела с другой компанией с утилизации, но в связи с требованиями законодательства вынуждены были искать другую компанию, о чем не пожалели. Всем довольны, ремомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Беляев Илья
    26 ноября 2019, 15:50
    Обращались за утилизацией мешков несколько раз. Всегда все выполнено по графику, без задержек. Менеджеры оперативно реагируют если видят нестыковки в графиках. В общем от сотрудничества остались только позитивные впечатления.

    Рейтинг:

  • Худякова Мария
    31 марта 2016, 10:40
    Часто обращаемся к фирмам по утилизации. Долго искали надежную компанию, которая имеет лицензии на утилизацию данных видов отходов. Довольны работой. Спасибо за оперативность и быстрое реагирование.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    23 ноября 2021, 14:18
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гусев Эрик
    02 апреля 2022, 19:30
    Крайне тяжело найти компанию, которой можно доверять. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Рекомендуем заказывать утилизацию именно здесь.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку