Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling modems

Sooner or later, you have to change old, outdated modems with new ones. In other words, from time to time modem recycling is necessary.

Consequences of improper disposal of modems

Many people believe that the old modem is enough to throw in the trash, and then it will be taken to a landfill, and that's all. This position is fundamentally wrong. The main reason why it is unacceptable to throw modems (like all other equipment and electronics) into the trash can is the irreversible harm to the environment. Being in a city dump, the equipment is constantly exposed to the sun, precipitation, temperature, and other environmental factors. Because of this, it gradually decomposes, releasing substances hazardous to humans and nature. Here are some of them:

  1. Methane. This gas is one of the main causes of global warming.
  2. Lead. It is a threat to human health and life.
  3. Cadmium. It is a threat to the environment and people.

Another reason for the need to dispose of modems - the fact that in their manufacture using precious metals, such as gold. Thus, throwing the device into a landfill, we together with them throw out a huge amount of money that could get into the state budget and go for the good of the country. According to statistical studies, every year on the planet about three hundred tons of gold contained in the worn-out electronics get into the trash. This is equivalent to ten billion dollars.

In addition, the legislation clearly regulates the utilization of modems, routers and other equipment. Thus, neglecting it, we are breaking the law and may incur punishment for it.

How are modems recycled?

The disposal process is performed as follows:

  1. Disassembly into parts. From the device you need to remove all the constituent elements. As a rule, this manipulation is performed manually.
  2. Sort parts by the type of material they are made of. For plastic elements there is also a sorting by color.
  3. Recycling according to material. Metal elements are melted immediately, the plastic is first finely crushed, and then melted. As for glass and electronic parts, they are subjected to refining, by which precious metals are extracted.
  4. Resulting from recycled materials are sent for use in industry.

All these processes are handled by UtilVtorProm specialists.

Advantages of recycling modems by UtilVtorProm specialists

The company "UtilVtorProm" carries out its activities, guided by the basic principle: to preserve the purity of the environment for an environmentally safe and comfortable stay. Therefore, modern high technologies are used here that make it possible to recycle and dispose of all waste from the first to the fourth hazard class. You can safely destroy even those wastes that cannot be disposed of and stored in landfills.

Each major city and administrative center of Ukraine has an office of UtilVtorProm, which makes it possible for everyone to use its services, regardless of where they live. If you doubt the correctness of the manipulations made with your modems or other wastes, you can personally be present at their disposal.

For recycling modems, phones, PBX and other office equipment, please call. You can also send an email to utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Battery Disposal, Recycling and disposal of multifunction devices, Recycling and disposal of routers, Recycling and recycling scanners, Fax Recycling & Recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and disposal of modems - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Belov Panteleimon
    18 June 2020, 15:55
    Satisfied with the recycling work. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, it was so urgent. We are more than satisfied with the quality of services. One of the few companies with which you can work without fear.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    29 july 2019, 08:00
    Thank you for your order. There was a choice between this company and another. We stopped at this and paid off. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. A reliable company to vouch for.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    May 19, 2018, 11:45
    It's hard to find a reliable company. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. We are glad that we found a company that we liked working with on waste disposal. We advise.

    Rating:

  • Kulakov Gordey
    01 листопада 2017, 10:55
    They never let me down. The main thing for us is timing. The task was to dispose of production waste. We stopped at this company. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. Separate respect for the human attitude.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    May 25, 2022, 12:30
    Hello. Found this site through a search. For reporting, you must have a license for waste disposal. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. I would like to recommend this company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 22, 2022, 09:36
    Thank you for the quick response and fast order fulfillment. We chose this company because it has a permit for disposal. We need documents for reporting, so we applied for recycling here. Happy to recommend this company to others.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация модемов

Рано или поздно приходится менять старые, отслужившие свое модемы, на новые. Иными словами – время от времени необходима утилизация модемов.

Последствия неправильной утилизации модемов

Многие люди считают, что старый модем достаточно выбросить в мусорный контейнер, а затем его отвезут на свалку, и на этом все. Такая позиция в корне неверна. Самая главная причина, по которой недопустимо выбрасывать модемы (как и всю остальную технику, и электронику) в мусорный бак, – это нанесение экологии непоправимого вреда. Находясь в условиях городской свалки, техника постоянно подвергается воздействию солнца, осадков, температуры и прочих факторов окружающей среды. Из-за этого она постепенно разлагается, выделяя опасные для человека и природы вещества. Вот некоторые из них:

  1. Метан. Этот газ – одна из главных причин глобального потепления.
  2. Свинец. Представляет угрозу для здоровья и жизни человека.
  3. Кадмий. Представляет угрозу для экологии и людей.

Еще одна причина необходимости утилизации модемов – тот факт, что при их изготовлении используют драгоценные металлы, например, золото. Таким образом, выбрасывая устройства на свалку, мы вместе с ними выбрасываем огромное количество денег, которые могли бы попасть в государственный бюджет и пойти на благо страны. Согласно статистическим исследованиям, ежегодно на планете в мусор попадает примерно триста тонн золота, содержащегося в пришедшей в негодность электронике. Это эквивалентно десяти миллиардам долларов.

Кроме того, законодательство четко регламентирует утилизацию модемов, роутеров и прочей техники. Таким образом, пренебрегая ею, мы нарушаем закон и можем понести за это наказание.

Как происходит утилизация модемов?

Процесс утилизации выполняется таким образом:

  1. Разборка на запчасти. Из устройств нужно извлечь все составляющие элементы. Как правило, эта манипуляция выполняется вручную.
  2. Сортировка запчастей по типу материала, из которого они сделаны. Для пластиковых элементов существует еще и сортировка по цвету.
  3. Переработка в зависимости от материала. Металлические элементы плавят сразу, пластиковые сначала мелко дробят, а потом переплавляют. Что касается стекла и электронных деталей, их поддают аффинажу, с помощью которого извлекают драгоценные металлы.
  4. Полученное в результате переработки вторичное сырье отправляют для использования в промышленности.

Всеми этими процессами занимаются специалисты компании «УтильВторПром».

Преимущества утилизации модемов специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Компания «УтильВторПром» осуществляет свою деятельность, руководствуясь основным принципом: сохранить чистоту окружающей среды для экологически безопасного и комфортного проживания. Поэтому здесь используют современные высокие технологии, которые дают возможность перерабатывать и утилизировать все отходы с первого по четвертый класс опасности. Можно безопасно уничтожить даже те отходы, которые нельзя утилизировать и хранить на полигонах.

В каждом крупном городе и административном центре Украины есть офис компании «УтильВторПром», что дает возможность воспользоваться ее услугами каждому, независимо от места проживания. Если вы сомневаетесь в правильности манипуляций, производимых с вашими модемами или другими отходами, вы можете лично присутствовать при их утилизации.

Для утилизации модемов, телефонов, мини-АТС и другой оргтехники обратитесь по телефонам. Также можно отправить электронное письмо на адрес utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация модемов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Михеев Емельян
    08 января 2021, 12:05
    Благодарим за выполенный заказ. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Смело обращайтесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ситников Май
    31 августа 2020, 16:55
    Спасибо за оперативность. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Власов Рудольф
    11 февраля 2019, 15:25
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Только положительные впечатления от работы.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кабанов Леонард
    26 апреля 2017, 16:45
    Обращались по вопросам утилизации отходов. Выбор остановился на этой компании по утилизации. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Очень рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Степанов Бенедикт
    22 декабря 2021, 12:42
    Здравствуйте. Нашли этот сайт через поиск. Для отчетности необходимо наличие лицензии на утилизацию отходов. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Краснова Дарина
    13 апреля 2022, 18:42
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Выбрали именно эту компанию, поскольку у нее есть разрешение на утилизацию. Нам нужны документы для отчетности, поэтому обратились за утилизацией сюда. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку