Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Milk utilization

The utilization of milk is carried out during the delay and the detection of pathogenic bacteria in it. The latter occurs if the cow is ill with leukemia or mastitis. You can’t eat such milk: it becomes a cause of infection for people and pets. Throwing unsuitable milk in a landfill is prohibited. Even if there are no dangerous bacteria in it when thrown away, they appear there under the influence of the environment. Eating animals and birds, they become infected and spread the infection throughout the region, and when they communicate with people, they also infect them. How is milk disposed? If you need to liquidate a batch of expired or infected milk and its derivatives, contact a specialized company. Its employees utilize products in one of three acceptable ways:

  • Sent for burial at a designated landfill. This is necessary when milk cannot be processed, because it contains pathogenic bacteria. Such landfills are located far from cities and towns; animals do not penetrate them. This ensures the health of the area.
  • Processed for animal feed. Milk; ingredient for preparing food for cats and dogs. Experts do analyzes, and if it turns out that the product is edible for animals, it is evaporated and transported to feed production factories.
  • Processed into fertilizers. It also needs a study to identify dangerous bacteria. After that, milk can be sent to the factories that produce agrochemicals. Milk is usually processed through composting along with other ingredients.

The order of work with clients

At the request of the customer, a service contract is drawn up. After its signing, the company's specialists export the product from the territory. After finishing work, representatives of the recycling organization provide the customer with accounting documents: acts, invoices, etc.

Why should I contact UtilVtorProm?

Utilization of milk is one of the directions of our company. We carry out work in all regions and cities of Ukraine. The contract is concluded with enterprises of all forms of ownership. Information about the nearest branch you can see on our website. The specialists of UtilVtorProm company carry out the export and processing of dairy products one-time and on an ongoing basis. You can conclude a contract for regular maintenance or call us if necessary. Our regular customers get several significant advantages at once:

  • Save time. No need to look for a new artist every time. We arrive regularly or by phone, draw up documents ourselves, carry out loading of products and take them to our territory.
  • Benefit. No need to take your own employees from important matters. The cost of work is calculated individually.
  • Versatility. We are engaged in the utilization and processing of any milk, products from it, waste from dairy production, illiquid food products.
  • Reliability. We guarantee no harm to the environment and compliance with sanitary standards.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Milk utilization works are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislative standards. We conclude a contract. For budget organizations, a deferred payment is provided. Milk utilization is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilization of milk directly depends on its location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of milk utilization services, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of milk transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered services for milk utilization, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order milk utilization service, fruits, vegetables and other food waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail to utilvtorprom@gmail.com..


Take a look at these pages: Canned food, Bread recycling, Meat disposal, Beer recycling, Fish waste disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Milk processing and utilization - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Sidorova Amelia
    06 May 2021, 15:25
    Easy to work with professionals. A large volume of waste had to be disposed of. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. Be sure to only ask for recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Trifonov Plato
    January 30, 2020, 16:55
    We were satisfied with the cooperation. Before that, we had been looking for a reliable partner for a long time. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Vorobyov Dmitry
    May 19, 2018, 08:00
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. The decision in choosing a waste disposal contractor was obvious. I liked literally everything: the management and approach to work and punctuality. Finally we found a reliable partner for waste disposal.

    Rating:

  • Sidorov Daniel
    26 november 2016, 16:55
    They worked for five with a plus. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. The best waste management company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Denis Nekrasov
    03 June 2022, 11:36
    Thank you very much for your cooperation. We have been working for a long time. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. A rare case of a quality approach to work. Thank you for your cooperation. The company does not need advertising.

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    September 22, 2022, 11:12
    Easy to work with professionals. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. Having licenses was critical. We were satisfied with the cooperation. We recommend this company

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация молока

Утилизация молока выполняется при просрочке и обнаружении в нем болезнетворных бактерий. Последнее происходит, если корова больна лейкозом или маститом. Употреблять такое молоко в пищу нельзя: оно становится причиной инфицирования людей и домашних животных. Выбрасывать непригодное молоко на свалку запрещено. Даже если в нем нет опасных бактерий при выбрасывании, они появляются там под воздействием окружающей среды. Животные и птицы, поедая продукт, заражаются и распространяют инфекцию по региону, а общаясь с людьми — заражают и их. Как осуществляется утилизация молока Если вам нужно ликвидировать партию просроченного или зараженного молока и его производных, обратитесь в специализированную компанию. Ее сотрудники утилизируют продукцию одним из трех допустимых способов:

  • Отправят на захоронение на специально отведенном полигоне. Это необходимо, когда перерабатывать молоко нельзя, поскольку в нем находятся болезнетворные бактерии. Такие полигоны располагают далеко от городов и поселков, на них не проникают животные. Это обеспечивает санитарную безопасность района.
  • Перерабатывают на корм для животных. Молоко – ингредиент для приготовления кормов для кошек и собак. Специалисты делают анализы, и если выясняется, что продукт пригоден в пищу животным, его выпаривают и транспортируют на фабрики по производству кормов.
  • Перерабатывают на удобрения. Здесь также необходимо исследование на выявление опасных бактерий. После этого молоко можно отправлять на заводы, на которых изготавливают агрохимикаты. Переработка молока обычно выполняется посредством компостирования вместе с другими компонентами.

Порядок работы с клиентами

По заявке заказчика составляется договор на оказание услуг. После его подписания специалисты компании вывозят продукт с территории. Окончив работы, представители утилизационной организации предоставляют заказчику отчетные документы: акты, счета-фактуры и т.д.

Почему следует обратиться в «УтильВторПром»?

Утилизация молока — одно из направлений работы нашей компании. Мы выполняем работы во всех регионах и городах Украины. Договор заключается с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Информацию о ближайшем филиале вы можете посмотреть на нашем сайте. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» выполняют вывоз и переработку молочных продуктов разово и на постоянной основе. Заключить договор можно на регулярное обслуживание или звонить нам по необходимости. Наши постоянные клиенты получают сразу несколько весомых преимуществ:

  • Экономию рабочего времени. Не нужно каждый раз искать нового исполнителя. Мы приезжаем регулярно или по звонку, сами составляем документы, проводим погрузку продукции и увозим на свою территорию.
  • Выгоду. Не нужно отрывать от важных дел собственных сотрудников. Стоимость работ рассчитывается индивидуально.
  • Универсальность. Мы занимаемся утилизацией и переработкой любого молока, продуктов из него, отходов молочного производства, неликвидной пищевой продукции.
  • Надежность. Мы гарантируем отсутствие вреда окружающей среде и соответствие санитарным нормам.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации молока проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа. Утилизация молока осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации молока напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации молока заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством молока, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации молока, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации молока, фруктов, овощей и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация консервов, Утилизация хлеба, Утилизация мяса, Утилизация пива, Утилизация рыбных отходов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация молока - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Михайлов Владимир
    27 апреля 2021, 15:30
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Именно та компания по утилизации, которую искали. Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Алексеева Виктория
    14 ноября 2020, 13:40
    Часто возникает необходимось в утилизации отходов. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Филатова Марьям
    22 января 2018, 16:55
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Игнатова Анастасия
    08 марта 2017, 13:40
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. Все супер. Спасибо за работу. Смело обращайтесь.

    Рейтинг:

  • Лебедева Ясмина
    17 февраля 2022, 14:48
    Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Работаем уже длительное время. Долго искали подрядчика по утилизации отходов. Это реально сложная задача. Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Компания не нуждается в рекламе.

    Рейтинг:

  • Климов Марк
    03 июня 2022, 10:00
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Рекомендуем именно эту компанию

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку