Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Processing and utilization of sea transport

Maritime transport - watercraft that are necessary both for the transport of passengers and for the transport of goods. Inevitably, a moment comes when the service of utilization of sea transport becomes necessary. Moreover, the fleet is characterized by faster obsolescence than for other types of vehicles.

The need for utilization of maritime transport

Consequences of being in the ports of the sea transport to be utilized:

  1. The impossibility of normal movement of the rest of the existing transport. In addition to the lack of territory, there is a risk of accidents, because the places of fun of old ships are not covered and are not marked on maps. Another ship that arrived at the port, will run into a pile of rusty iron. In addition to iron, spent sea transport contains a lot of fuel and lubricants. They can not be removed from the vessel's units without disassembling.
  2. Subsidence on the bottom and distribution of elements of ships with rust, paint, lead, mercury, antimony and other chemicals that ships from fouling by water arteries. This represents a risk to marine life and ecology.
  3. The risk of spontaneous combustion of paint, followed by the complete destruction of maritime transport and the release into the atmosphere of toxic substances.
  4. The unreliability of fastenings of old ships leads to involuntary movement during strong winds or underwater currents. Getting into the open sea, such a ship poses a great danger to other ships because of the complete uncontrollability.

The above proves that the utilization of the maritime transport, which has served its time, is carried out without fail and as soon as possible.

The process of utilization of maritime transport

Disposal of sea transport is not automatic, unlike cars (due to the size of ships). The only exceptions are ships with secret equipment or military installations. In this case, in separate dry docks, secret and especially valuable units are removed from the ship, and then subjected to normal disposal. This is due to the cost of the vessel’s stay in dry dock.

The recycling process consists of the following steps:

  1. The study of the technical characteristics of the vessel and the presence in it of dangerous (flammable, poisonous and other) elements.
  2. Dismantling of units, assemblies, pipelines, cables and other components of the ship. As a result, only the body remains. These manipulations are aground near the land transport lines. Pre-ship "put" on the selected location at high tide.
  3. Case cutting with gas cutting machines, hydraulic shears, winches, plumbing tools into sections. This process occurs both outside (board) and inside (bottom).
  4. Cutting sections into blocks and sheets in the same way.
  5. Sorting the obtained metals and alloys by type for further use.
  6. Transportation of sorted items by trucks or railway platforms to landfills and other solid waste disposal sites, processing plants, etc.

Actions in respect of used sea transport differ little from the utilization of land transport and agricultural machinery. The difference is in the scale of the object and works.

Consequences of the utilization of marine transport

As a result of ship recycling, receive:

  • Valuable metals and alloys. They can be recycled and reused in shipbuilding and industry.
  • Wood that is reused in the hulls of small vessels, in the equipment and decoration of ships.
  • Plastics used in ship constructions and interior decoration.

It is especially important to collect the remnants of fuel and lubricants from the vessel and send them to a specialized processing plant. This will prevent fires, explosions, water and soil pollution.

Utilization of sea transport by specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm"

If necessary, disposal equipment, air transport, industrial equipment, household, medical and other waste, please contact UtilVtorProm. The company has long established itself in the recycling market. As a service, there is no doubt due to the use of the latest technologies. The necessary licenses and certificates are available and are provided for review by the client.

Works on the utilization of maritime transport are carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a disposal contract with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment is provided.

Disposal of marine transport is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of utilization of sea transport directly depends on the location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and the quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the utilization of sea transport to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of transfer and acceptance of waste with the date and number of sea transport units transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered, which also includes the relevant permits from our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

To order the service of utilization of sea transport, you can ask all your questions by phone, leaving a request on the site, as well as writing an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Recycling and utilization of electrical engineering, Recycling and recycling motorcycles, Utilization of agricultural machinery, Processing and utilization of special equipment, Electronics Recycling





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and utilization of sea transport - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Gusev Varlam
    April 14, 2021, 09:45
    Waste had to be disposed of. The choice was obvious, since we need a partner with all permits. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. This is what I understand service. Thanks. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    06 july 2018, 15:50
    Thank you very much for the operative work. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Filatov Kondrat
    25 november 2017, 11:45
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. We decided to order waste disposal here. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the company manager Mikhail. All works are exactly as agreed. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Boer Willie
    May 25, 2022, 11:54
    For us, the availability of permits was critical. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the manager of the company Mikhail. All work was exactly as agreed. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    September 28, 2022, 11:54
    Greetings. We were looking for a disposal contractor. We chose your company. Cooperation left only positive impressions There is no point in looking for another recycling partner.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Переработка и утилизация морского транспорта

Переработка и утилизация морского транспорта

Утилизация морского транспортаМорской транспорт – водные транспортные средства, которые необходимы как для перевозки пассажиров, так и для транспортировки грузов. Неизбежно приходит момент, когда становится необходима услуга утилизации морского транспорта. Причем для флота характерно более быстрое устаревание, чем для других видов средств передвижения.

Необходимость утилизации морского транспорта

Последствия нахождения в портах подлежащего утилизации морского транспорта:

  1. Невозможность нормального движения остального действующего транспорта. Кроме нехватки территории, есть риск аварий, ведь места прикола старых судов не освещаются и не обозначаются на картах. Другой корабль, пришедший в порт, напорется на груду ржавого железа. Помимо железа, в отработанном морском транспорте содержится много горюче-смазочных материалов. Их невозможно удалить из агрегатов судна, не прибегая к разборке.
  2. Оседание на дне и распространение по водным артериям элементов судов со ржавчиной, краской, свинцом, ртутью, сурьмой и другими химикатами, которыми обрабатывают корабли от обрастания. Это представляет риск для жизни морских обитателей и экологии.
  3. Риск самовозгорания краски с последующим полным разрушением морского транспорта и выбросом в атмосферу ядовитых веществ.
  4. Ненадежность креплений старых судов приводит к непроизвольному движению во время сильного ветра или подводного течения. Попадая в открытое море, такое судно таит огромную опасность для других кораблей из-за полной неконтролируемости.

Вышеперечисленное доказывает, что утилизация морского транспорта, отслужившего срок, выполняется в обязательном порядке и в кратчайшие сроки.

Процесс утилизации морского транспорта

Утилизация морского транспорта не бывает автоматической, в отличие от автомобилей (из-за размера судов). Исключения составляют только корабли с секретной аппаратурой или военными установками. В таком случае в отдельных сухих доках снимают секретные и особо ценные агрегаты с корабля, а затем подвергают обычной утилизации. Связано это со стоимостью пребывания судна в сухом доке.

Процесс утилизации состоит из таких этапов:

  1. Изучение технических характеристик судна и наличия в нем опасных (легковоспламеняющихся, ядовитых и прочих) элементов.
  2. Демонтаж агрегатов, узлов, трубопроводов, кабелей и прочих составляющих корабля. В итоге остается только корпус. Эти манипуляции совершают на мели около линий сухопутного транспорта. Предварительно судно «сажают» на выбранное место во время прилива.
  3. Разделка корпуса с помощью газовых резательных аппаратов, гидравлических ножниц, лебедок, слесарных инструментов на секции. Данный процесс происходит как снаружи (борт), так и внутри (днище).
  4. Разделка секций на блоки и листы аналогичным способом.
  5. Сортировка полученных металлов и сплавов по видам для дальнейшего использования.
  6. Транспортировка рассортированных элементов грузовиками или железнодорожными платформами на полигоны и другие места захоронения твердых отходов, на перерабатывающие предприятия и т.д.

Действия в отношении отработанного морского транспорта мало отличаются от утилизации наземного транспорта и сельхозтехники. Разница состоит в масштабах объекта и работ.

Последствия утилизации морского транспорта

В результате утилизации судов получают:

  • Ценные металлы и сплавы. Их можно перерабатывать и снова использовать в судостроении, промышленности.
  • Древесину, которую повторно используют в корпусах мелких судов, в оборудовании и отделке кораблей.
  • Пластмассу, используемую в корабельных конструкциях и отделке помещений.

Особенно важно собрать из судна остатки горюче-смазочных материалов и отправить на специализированное перерабатывающее предприятие. Это предотвратит возгорания, взрывы, загрязнение воды и почвы.

Утилизация морского транспорта специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

При необходимости утилизации техники, воздушного транспорта, промышленного оборудования, бытовых, медицинских и других отходов обращайтесь в «УтильВторПром». Компания давно зарекомендовала себя на рынке переработки отходов. В качестве услуг можно не сомневаться благодаря использованию новейших технологий. Необходимые лицензии и сертификаты имеются и предоставляются для ознакомления клиенту.

Работы по утилизации морского транспорта проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа.

Утилизация морского транспорта осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации морского транспорта напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации морского транспорта заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством единиц морского транспорта, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации морского транспорта, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам (095) 132-33-11 и (096) 132-33-11, оставив заявку на сайте, а также написав письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.

Заказать утилизацию отходов

© 2019, УтильВторПром ®
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (58 голосов, оценка: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка... .