Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Recycling and recycling motorcycles

Motorcycles are widely used in various areas of life. In addition, two-wheeled and three-wheeled models are particularly popular among lovers of speed and thrill. If the vehicle is not suitable for further use, it must be disposed of. Motorcycle recycling is one of the services of UtilVtorProm, which aims to recycle the vehicle for the disposal of hazardous waste and the possibility of recycling safe materials.

Motorcycle equipment of various manufacturers and types (classic, cross and sport models, pitbikes, minibikes, trial motorcycles, enduro, motards, krausers, etc.) is accepted for recycling.

The need to perform recycling motorcycles

Motorcycles like the other ground transportation, contain hazardous substances that affect the state of ecology and human health (waste oil, gasoline, Fuel oil, worn parts, etc.). Such waste requires special disposal, which is carried out with the help of modern technology and advanced equipment.

Motorcycles are made of various metals and plastic, which after disposal can be used as secondary raw materials. So that recycled material can be used to create new parts, as well as to exclude the possibility of hazardous waste in the atmosphere, recycling motorcycles should be trusted to specialized companies. Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" perform high-quality and safe processing of vehicles, as well as provide relevant documentation.

Motorcycle recycling procedure

Before taking the motorcycle for recycling, it must be removed from the register in the traffic police. For this, the following documents should be submitted to the traffic police department:

  • application form;
  • a copy of the passport or other document that confirms the identity;
  • PTS (vehicle passport);
  • certificate of registration of motorcycles;
  • state registration plates.

If the motorcycle deregistration procedure is not carried out by the vehicle owner, he must provide a notarized power of attorney from the vehicle owner for the right to carry out such manipulations.

Utilization of motorcycles by specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm"

Employees of the company "UtilVtorProm" provide services for the storage, removal, cleaning and recycling of any equipment. Motorcycle recycling is done by competent specialists who have many years of experience in the field of vehicle recycling. We have certificates, licenses and other permits, which gives the right to process motorcycles at the legislative level.

Works on recycling motorcycles are carried out in the shortest possible time in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a disposal contract with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment is provided.

Motorcycle utilization is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling motorcycles directly depends on the location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the greater the total quantity - the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for recycling motorcycles to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and number of units of agricultural machinery transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered, to which the relevant permissive documents of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates , for enterprises of VAT payers electronic tax invoice is registered.

To order the service of recycling motorcycles, ask all your questions by phone, leaving a request on the site, as well as writing an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of agricultural machinery, Processing and utilization of special equipment, Electronics Recycling, Utilization of office equipment, Recycling cartridges





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling and recycling motorcycles - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Belova Victoria
    May 21, 2021, 09:45
    Hello. We were looking for a similar company for a long time. We decided to entrust recycling to this company. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. We recommend that you contact only here for disposal issues.

    Rating:

  • Smirnova Tamara
    22 november 2018, 08:20
    It was necessary very urgently, the work was completed promptly. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. It's not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    28 february 2017, 11:15
    Greetings. We have been looking for a reliable partner in the field of waste disposal for a long time. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. Reliable company, there are few of them. Thanks. Good luck in your business!

    Rating:

  • Ermakov Vasily
    May 26, 2022, 17:42
    It's easy to work with professionals. We were advised by our suppliers to go here for recycling. The quality of services is at the highest level. Professional approach to waste disposal. Separate respect for the human relation.

    Rating:

  • Zaitsev Egor
    September 27, 2022, 13:36
    I would like to say thank you. We chose your company. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the manager of the company Mikhail. All work was exactly as agreed. Thanks for the quality. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Переработка и утилизация мототехники

Мотоциклы находят широкое применение в различных областях жизни. Кроме того, двухколесные и трехколесные модели пользуются особой популярностью среди любителей скорости и острых ощущений. Если транспортное средство непригодно к дальнейшему использованию, от него необходимо избавляться. Утилизация мототехники – одна из услуг компании «УтильВторПром», которая направлена на переработку транспортного средства для обезвреживания опасных отходов и возможности вторичного использования безопасных материалов.

На утилизацию принимается мототехника различных производителей и видов (классические, кроссовые и спортивные модели, питбайки, минибайки, триал мотоциклы, эндуро, мотарды, краузеры и т.д.).

Необходимость выполнения утилизации мототехники

Мотоциклы, как и другой наземный транспорт, содержат в себе опасные вещества, которые влияют на состояние экологии и здоровье человека (отработанное масло, бензин, мазут, изношенные детали и т.д.). Подобные отходы нуждаются в специальной утилизации, которая осуществляется с помощью современных технологий и передового оборудования.

Изготавливаются мотоциклы из различных металлов и пластика, которые после утилизации можно применять в качестве вторичного сырья. Чтобы переработанный материал можно было использовать для создания новых деталей, а также для исключения возможности попадания опасных отходов в атмосферу, утилизацию мототехники следует доверять специализированным предприятиям. Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» выполнят качественную и безопасную переработку транспортных средств, а также предоставят соответствующую документацию.

Процедура утилизации мототехники

Прежде чем сдавать мотоцикл на утилизацию, его необходимо снять с учета в ГИБДД. Для этого в отдел автоинспекции следует предоставить такие документы:

  • заявление установленного образца;
  • копию паспорта или другого документа, который подтверждает личность;
  • ПТС (паспорт транспортного средства);
  • свидетельство о регистрации мототехники;
  • государственные регистрационные знаки.

Если процедурой снятия с учета мотоцикла занимается не владелец транспортного средства, он должен предоставить нотариально заверенную доверенность от собственника ТС на право проведения подобных манипуляций.

Утилизация мототехники специалистами компании «УтильВторПром»

Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» предоставляют услуги по складированию, вывозу, очистке и вторичной переработке любой техники. Утилизацией мототехники занимаются грамотные специалисты, которые имеют многолетний опыт работы в сфере переработки транспортных средств. У нас есть сертификаты, лицензии и другая разрешительная документация, которая дает право осуществлять переработку мотоциклов на законодательном уровне.

Работы по утилизации мототехники проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа.

Утилизация мототехники осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации мототехники напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации мототехники заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством единиц сельхозтехники, переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации мототехники, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам, оставив заявку на сайте, а также написав письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация сельхозтехники, Переработка и утилизация спецтехники, Утилизация электроники, Утилизация офисной техники, Утилизация картриджей





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация мототехники - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Белова Виктория
    13 мая 2021, 08:50
    Приветствую. Долго искали надежного партнера в сфере утилизации отходов. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Надежная компания, таких мало. Спасибо. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Судаков Георгий
    22 января 2018, 15:30
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Понравился подход к экологии. Для нас это важно, как и для вас. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Смирнова Тамара
    08 апреля 2017, 10:05
    Очень быстро и качествнно поэтому пишу отзыв. Остановились на этой компании в вопросе утилизации отходов. Утилизация теперь поставлена на автомат. Можно заниматься своей работой не отвлекаясь на утилизацию. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сидорова Амелия
    01 июня 2022, 19:30
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Нам посоветовали наши поставщики обратиться именно сюда по вопросам утилизации. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Профессиональный подход к утилизации отходов. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

  • Захаров Даниил
    18 сентября 2022, 11:54
    Хочется сказать спасибо. Остановились в выборе именно на вашей компании. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 5 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку