Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal mule

The work of car washes and any treatment facilities is accompanied by the formation of a mule. It represents waste water, it contains impurities of chemical elements, they are dangerous to the environment. Proper disposal of the mule will help protect the ecosystem from pollution, you can order it from UtilVtorProm.

The impact of the mule on the environment

If a mule is systematically drained into the ground, chemical elements from the waste seep into the ground, groundwater, and their vapors poison the air. The whole area will be contaminated, and with it all living organisms (plants, animals, people) are poisoned.

Depending on the constituents of the liquid waste of toxins, intoxication of the body can cause damage to internal organs and systems. This is accompanied by weakness, arrhythmia, loss of appetite, chronic cough, suffocation. If you grow plants in the contaminated area, you can also infect the crop. This is due to the fact that along with the nutrients the plant will pull out from the soil and harmful substances with which the earth will be contaminated for many years to come.

Features of the mule recycling

Mule refers to liquid waste that can harm the environment. According to the rules of environmental safety, the utilization of a mule is a mandatory measure for all enterprises, as a result of whose activities this waste is generated.

Only companies that have an appropriate license can provide a mule recycling service. This process is rather laborious and consists of the following steps:

  • collection of waste in special sealed tanks, preventing the mule from contact with the environment;
  • transportation of the mule to specialized sites or landfills for disposal;
  • waste detoxification;
  • processing of valuable elements of the active mule;
  • Discharge of safe residues into the ground.

This technology will protect the environment from harmful substances, and the company - from a substantial fine. According to the law, unauthorized discharge, refusal to dispose of a mule is regarded as a violation of environmental safety. The offender bears legal, civil and administrative liability.

Where to order the disposal of the mule?

If you need to quickly and correctly dispose of the mule, please contact the company "UtilVtorProm." Leave the application on our website and we will call you back shortly. Our company has its own fleet of vehicles, in which there is all the necessary special equipment, as well as qualified personnel, ready to perform work on the disposal of a mule of any complexity and volume.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of the mule is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legislation. We conclude an agreement on the utilization of a mule with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferment of payment for the utilization of the mule is provided.

The mule is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of recycling a mule is directly dependent on their location / storage (the manager calculates transportation costs) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After the provision of services for the disposal of a mule to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of the mule transferred for recycling, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of the mule, which also includes the relevant permits from our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order the mule recycling service, sucker And other liquid waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Utilization of commercial furniture, Safe disposal, Utilization of mattresses, Recycling doors, Recycling windows





Order waste management



В наличии
Recycling Mule and Sludge Responsibly and Promptly - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Zaitsev Egor
    January 30, 2020, 10:40
    Very quickly and efficiently, so I am writing a review. We chose this particular company because it has a disposal permit. We didn't expect it to be so easy to work with this company. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Sidorov Daniel
    07 March 2019, 13:35
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We decided to order recycling right here. Waste disposal in Ukraine has reached a new level thanks to your work. Thank you for your cooperation. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    28 february 2017, 13:40
    Thanks for your work! We were looking for a reliable partner and settled on your company. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Don't be ashamed to recommend to others.

    Rating:

  • Krasnova Darina
    30 august 2016, 11:10
    Waste disposal in Ukraine is a difficult task. We have been looking for a reliable company for a long time. A waste disposal license is required for reporting. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. It is not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    September 13, 2022, 17:42
    Thanks for your work! The choice was obvious, because we need a partner with all permits. It's hard to find a better company. Waste disposal is no longer a problem. Be sure to return for recycling only here.

    Rating:

  • Sofronov Nikita
    September 28, 2022, 11:12
    Thank you for your prompt response and prompt order fulfillment. I was interested in the speed of work and this was a decisive factor. The cost of services is underestimated. The quality exceeds the cost several times. The first company that wanted to write a review. Good luck at work! Thank you!

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация мула

Работа автомоек и любых очистительных сооружений сопровождается образованием мула. Он представляет отработанную воду, в ней содержатся примеси химических элементов, они опасны для окружающей среды. Защитить экосистему от загрязнения поможет правильная утилизация мула, заказать ее можно в компании «УтильВторПром».

Влияние мула на окружающую среду

Если мул систематически сливать в грунт, химические элементы из отходов просачиваются в землю, грунтовые воды, а их пары отравляют воздух. Вся местность будет заражена, а с ней и отравлены все живые организмы (растения, животные, люди).

В зависимости от входящих в состав жидких отходов токсинов, интоксикация организма может вызвать поражения внутренних органов и систем. Это сопровождается слабостью, аритмией, потерей аппетита, хроническим кашлем, удушьем. Если на зараженной местности выращивать растения, то можно заразить и урожай. Это происходит из-за того, что вместе с питательными веществами растение вытянет из почвы и вредные вещества, которыми земля будет заражена еще долгие годы.

Особенности утилизации мула

Мул относится к жидким отходам, которые способны нанести вред окружающей среде. Согласно правилам экологической безопасности, утилизация мула – обязательное мероприятие для всех предприятий, в результате деятельности которых образуются данные отходы.

Услугу утилизации мула могут предоставлять только компании, у которых есть соответствующая лицензия. Процесс этот достаточно трудоемкий и состоит из следующих этапов:

  • сбор отходов в специальные герметичные цистерны, исключающие контакт мула с окружающей средой;
  • транспортировка мула на специализированные площадки или полигоны для утилизации;
  • детоксикация отходов;
  • переработка ценных элементов активного мула;
  • слив безопасных остатков в грунт.

Такая технология позволит защитить окружающую среду от вредных веществ, а компанию – от солидного штрафа. Согласно законодательству, несанкционированный слив, отказ от утилизации мула расценивается как нарушение экологической безопасности. Нарушитель несет правовую, гражданскую и административную ответственность.

Где заказать утилизацию мула?

Если вам нужно быстро и грамотно утилизировать мул, обращайтесь в компанию «УтильВторПром». Оставьте заявку на нашем сайте, и мы перезвоним в ближайшее время. Наша компания имеет собственный автопарк, в котором есть вся необходимая спецтехника, а также квалифицированный персонал, готовый выполнить работы по утилизации мула любой сложности и объема.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации мула проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации мула с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации мула.

Утилизация мула осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации мула напрямую зависит от их места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации мула заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством мула, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации мула, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации мула, ила и других жидких отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация мула и ила, ответственно и оперативно - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Богданова Милана
    27 января 2020, 10:55
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Решили рискнуть, поскольку раньше не работали с вами. Качеством услуг более чем довольны Довольны это ничего не сказать. Очень довольны. Спасибо

    Рейтинг:

  • Исаев Андрей
    16 сентября 2019, 15:30
    Спасибо за сотрудничество. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Понравилась работа вашей компании по утилизации отходов. Спасибо за помощь. Лучшая компания по утилизации отходов в Украине. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Морозов Никита
    16 июня 2017, 12:05
    Нужно было утилизировать отходы. Решение в выборе подрядчика по утилизации отходов было очевидным. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Успехов в вашем бизнесе!

    Рейтинг:

  • Черная Мария
    02 июня 2016, 15:25
    Приветствую. Искали подрядчика по утилизации. Долго выбирали среди нескольких компаний и осановились на этой. Несколько положительных слов хочется написать руководству вашей компании. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Мамонтов Любомир
    06 января 2022, 13:54
    Спасибо за вашу работу! Выбор был очевиден, поскольку нам нужен партнер со всеми разрешительными документами. Трудно найти компанию лучше. Утилизация отходов перестала быть проблемой. Обязательно обращайтесь за утилизацией только сюда.

    Рейтинг:

  • Романов Марк
    25 марта 2022, 16:06
    Благдарим за быстрый ответ и быстрое выполнение заказа. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку