Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Meat disposal

Disposal of meat is a mandatory procedure that prevents the spread of bacteria and infections that occur in expired and unusable meat products. The heads of agricultural enterprises, food producers, owners of shopping malls, catering establishments, food stores and government agencies (schools, kindergartens, hospitals) are faced with the need to dispose of meat products. Processing of meat waste should be carried out in compliance with veterinary and sanitary rules and legal requirements, therefore, the disposal of meat should be entrusted to employees of specialized enterprises. Employees of UtilVtorProm company provide services for the collection, removal and processing of any biological waste. We have all the necessary equipment and devices for the safe and quality disposal of meat products. All work is carried out according to safety standards exactly on time.

What is the disposal of meat for?

Incorrect transportation and storage of meat products (non-compliance with the temperature regime) can cause its premature damage. Various bacteria and fungal infection begin to develop in expired products, which adversely affects the environmental situation and public health. Timely disposal of meat and meat products will help to avoid environmental degradation and prevent the development of various diseases among animals and people.

What meat products need to be disposed of?

The following meat products and products are subject to processing:

  • expired goods from supermarket and grocery stores;
  • skinny meat that does not meet established standards according to fatness;
  • meat of sick animals;
  • meat of dead animals, as well as those killed as a result of lightning, electric current, etc .;
  • mucous membranes, genitals, altered organs and tissues, stomach, trachea and other wastes that remain after slaughter and butchering of the animal (usually used for the production of feed).

Also, meat of non-castrated bulls, old goats, yaks, boars and stallions-producers is subject to recycling. In this case, the meat is sent for processing.

Meat Disposal Procedure

Meat products that are unsuitable for use are subject to technical disposal. Biological waste is buried at special landfills or incinerated. Meat processing consists of the following steps:

  • transportation of waste to the place of disposal;
  • inspection of meat products;
  • waste sorting;
  • meat disposal (burning or digging).

Meat products that have not lost their marketable properties are crushed, ground into powder and added as a filler in animal feed.

Why is meat utilization entrusted to UtilVtorProm specialists?

Appeal to the employees of our company for the processing of meat products provides several advantages:

  • we have all the necessary permissions and certificates for such work;
  • our experts can independently transport products to the place of disposal in any quantity and volume;
  • provision of services for the disinfection of the territory and containers for storing meat products;
  • filling in all the necessary documentation on the work performed;
  • the availability of modern equipment for the organization of safe and efficient disposal of biological waste.

Advantages of contacting UtilVtorProm

Work on the disposal of meat is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal standards. We conclude a contract for the disposal of meat with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budget organizations, a deferred payment for meat disposal is provided. Meat utilization is carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rivne, Sumy , Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and district / administrative centers of Ukraine. The cost of utilization of meat directly depends on its location / storage (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost). After the provision of meat utilization services, the customer is issued the following documents: an act of reception and transfer of waste with the date and amount of meat transferred for utilization, an accounting act of the work performed / rendered meat utilization services, which also includes the relevant permits of our company: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form a tax invoice is registered. Order a meat recycling service, beer, chicken, bread and other food waste, ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an e-mail to utilvtorprom@gmail.com..


Take a look at these pages: Beer recycling, Fish waste disposal, Disposal of used deep-frying oil, Egg recycling, Recycling and disposal of cosmetics





Order waste management



В наличии
Processing and disposal of meat - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Andreev Egor
    May 21, 2021, 09:40
    We contacted about waste disposal. Ecology is very important to us. Therefore, we chose a company with a recycling license. It was important for us to have a disposal license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. We recommend that you contact only here for disposal issues.

    Rating:

  • Sudakov Georgy
    10 august 2019, 12:55
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. The choice was stopped on this company, since no one could dispose of such a volume of waste. Licensing was critical. We were satisfied with the cooperation. It's not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Ignatova Anastasia
    22 november 2018, 15:50
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. We were looking for a waste disposal contractor for a long time. This is a really difficult task. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. Indeed, quality comes first. Thanks!

    Rating:

  • Filatova Maryam
    07 December 2017, 11:10
    Recommended by partners, it turned out not in vain. The task was to find a permanent partner for waste disposal. We are very glad to cooperate in recycling. It's nice to recommend such a company to others.

    Rating:

  • Chernova Victoria
    18 october 2016, 12:05
    We were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your work. We decided to order waste disposal here. We didn't expect it to be so easy to work with this company. I would like to recommend such a company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Lazarev Avvakuum
    May 26, 2022, 12:30
    Greetings. We were looking for a recycling contractor. We chose this company after reading the reviews. One of the few companies that has permits for waste disposal. There are only a few such companies in Ukraine. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Rodionov Terenty
    September 22, 2022, 14:00
    I want to thank you for the quality work on waste removal and disposal. We were pressed for deadlines, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. There was a rather unusual task of waste disposal. Very satisfied with the work of your company. Comfortable working conditions. We recommend.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация мяса

Утилизация мяса – обязательная процедура, которая позволяет предупредить распространение бактерий и инфекций, образующихся в просроченной и непригодной к использованию мясной продукции. С необходимостью выполнения утилизации мясных продуктов сталкиваются руководители предприятий сельского хозяйства, производители пищевой продукции, владельцы торговых комплексов, заведений общественного питания, продовольственных магазинов и государственных учреждений (школ, детских садов, больниц). Переработка мясных отходов должна осуществляться с соблюдением ветеринарно-санитарных правил и законодательных требований, поэтому утилизацию мяса следует доверять работникам специализированных предприятий. Сотрудники компании «УтильВторПром» предоставляют услуги по сбору, вывозу и переработке любых биологических отходов. У нас есть все необходимое оборудование и приспособления для безопасной и качественной утилизации мясных изделий. Все работы выполняются согласно нормам безопасности точно в установленные сроки.

Для чего необходима утилизация мяса?

Неправильная перевозка и хранение мясной продукции (несоблюдение температурного режима) могут стать причинами ее преждевременной порчи. В просроченных изделиях начинают развиваться различные бактерии и грибковая инфекция, что неблагоприятно отражается на экологической ситуации и здоровье населения. Своевременная утилизация мяса и мясной продукции позволит избежать ухудшения экологической ситуации и предотвратить развитие различных заболеваний среди животных и людей.

Какие мясные продукты нужно утилизировать?

Переработке подлежат следующие мясные изделия и продукция:

  • просроченные товары с прилавков супермаркетов и продовольственных магазинов;
  • тощее мясо, которое по упитанности не соответствует установленным стандартам;
  • мясо больных животных;
  • мясо умерших животных, а также погибших в результате удара молнии, электрического тока и т.д.;
  • слизистые оболочки, половые органы, измененные органы и ткани, желудок, трахеи и другие отходы, которые остаются после убоя и разделки животного (как правило, используются для производства кормов).

Также утилизации подлежит мясо некастрированных быков, старых козлов, яков, хряков и жеребцов-производителей. В данном случае мясо отправляется на переработку.

Порядок утилизации мяса

Мясные изделия, которые непригодны для использования, подлежат технической утилизации. Биологические отходы закапываются на специальных полигонах или сжигаются. Переработка мяса состоит из следующих этапов:

  • транспортировка отходов к месту утилизации;
  • осмотр мясных изделий;
  • сортировка отходов;
  • утилизация мяса (сжигание или закапывание).

Мясная продукция, которая не утратила свои товарные свойства, измельчается, перемалывается в порошок и добавляется в качестве наполнителя в корм для животных.

Почему утилизацию мяса доверяют специалистам компании «УтильВторПром»?

Обращение к сотрудникам нашей компании для переработки мясных продуктов дает ряд преимуществ:

  • у нас есть все необходимые разрешения и сертификаты на выполнение подобных работ;
  • наши специалисты могут самостоятельно вывезти изделия к месту утилизации в любом количестве и объеме;
  • предоставление услуг по обеззараживанию территории и емкостей для хранения мясной продукции;
  • заполнение всей необходимой документации о выполненных работах;
  • наличие современного оборудования для организации безопасной и оперативной утилизации биологических отходов.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации мяса проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации мяса с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации мяса. Утилизация мяса осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины. Стоимость утилизации мяса напрямую зависит от его места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость). После оказания услуг по утилизации мяса заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством мяса, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации мяса, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная. Заказать услугу утилизации мяса, пива, курицы, хлеба и других пищевых отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация пива, Утилизация рыбных отходов, Утилизация отработанного фритюрного масла, Утилизация яиц, Переработка и утилизация косметики





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Переработка и утилизация мяса - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Краснова Дарина
    31 марта 2021, 09:55
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Неожиданно приятно удивило качество работы. Утилизацию отходов можно поручить только вам. Спасибо за ваш труд. Очень хочется рекомендовать вашу компанию.

    Рейтинг:

  • Богданова Виктория
    14 сентября 2020, 10:40
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Утилизировать отходы нужно было в кратчайшие сроки, обратились в эту компанию. Для нас важно было наличие лицензии на утилизацию. Оказалось, что это не главное. С вами реально удобно работать. Всегда держите высокую планку. Очень даже рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Егоров Тимофей
    05 декабря 2019, 12:00
    Обращались по вопросам утилизации отходов. Непросто сделать выбор, но остановились именно на этой компании, у них есть лицензия на утилизацию многих видов отходов. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Удачи в вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество.

    Рейтинг:

  • Сычев Лука
    26 апреля 2017, 16:45
    Работаем не первый год, всегда все на высшем уровне. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Легко работать с такими приятными людьми. Не стыдно рекомендовать другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Морозова Надежда
    31 марта 2016, 16:55
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. Решили обратиться именно сюда, ведь наличие лицензий это важно. Долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и нашли. Спасибо. Спасибо за качество. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Моисей
    04 июня 2022, 16:30
    Приветствую. Искали подрядчика по утилизации. Остановили свой выбор на этой компании прочитав отзывы. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Некрасов Денис
    15 сентября 2022, 15:24
    Хочу поблагодарить за качественную работу по вывозу и утилизации отходов. Нас поджимали сроки, поэтому обратились в эту компанию, она первая попалась на глаза. Была довольно нестандартная задача по утилизации отходов. Очень довольны работой вашей компании. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку