Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of fire extinguishing powder

Fire extinguishing powders have a wide range of applications. They eliminate the sources of ignition of active chemical elements in the composition of metals, and are also used in extinguishing electrical equipment, various kinds of liquids and combustible gas. Disposal of fire extinguishing powder is carried out in accordance with statutory regulations and in compliance with the terms of operation.

Powder extinguishers come in various forms. Allocate:

  • Mobile fire extinguishers. Convenient to use, used in fires in buildings, public and administrative facilities.
  • Automatic fire extinguishers. They and modules for autonomous launch are equipped with thermal fire sensors as part of starting devices.
  • Automatic production systems for extinguishing fires. Protect from fires at plants, production and the enterprises which are subject to high fire loading.
  • Specialized vehicles for powder fire extinguishing.

Fire extinguishing powders should not be thrown into common garbage containers, landfilled or drained into the sewer. Also, failed fire extinguishers are prohibited from storing in a warehouse or in another room. It can be harmful to the environment and also represents a danger to animals and humans. Disposal and regeneration of fire extinguishing powders are carried out in accordance with the requirements of the legislation and strictly according to all fire safety standards.

Why is it important to dispose of extinguishing powders?

Broken fire extinguishers must be disposed of exclusively in the laboratory. The body of the fire extinguisher has a long decomposition period, the charged cylinder is under high internal pressure and may be dangerous to others. The powder contents of the fire extinguisher also need to be neutralized: some chemical mixtures under the influence of chaotic chemical processes can adversely affect the environment.

Following the statutory requirements, the powder contents of the fire extinguisher must be recycled. After that, it can be used as secondary raw material for the production of detergent, fertilizer for the soil, components that neutralize the acidic environment in polluted wastewater. The use of fire extinguishing powder as recyclable materials helps to protect the environment from pollution and preserve natural resources.

To carry out the procedure for recycling a fire extinguisher, a license is required, as well as a special certification.

How is the fire extinguishing powder recycled?

Specialists of the company "UtilVtorProm" at work using the following instructions for the disposal and regeneration of fire extinguishing powders:

  • The exact pressure in the cylinder is determined using a nanometer, after which it is discharged. It is desirable that the contents of the container was used.
  • Removed all moving parts.
  • Remnants of fire extinguishing substances are removed, which are disposed of and recycled separately.
  • The integrity of the balloon is violated (a hole is drilled, cut through).
  • The cylinder and other parts are sorted by material and sent for recycling. Unsuitable elements are destroyed in furnaces with high atmospheric pressure and temperature.

Where to order the disposal of fire extinguishing powder?

Specialists "UtilVtorProm" provide services for the disposal and regeneration of fire extinguishing powder, cylinders and other waste. We have the required licenses and certification, which comply with all legal requirements and fire safety standards, which guarantees the quality and efficiency of the work performed.

Advantages of applying to “UtilVtorProm”

Work on the disposal of fire extinguishing powder is carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude a contract for the disposal of fire extinguishing powder with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations there is a deferment of payment for the disposal of fire extinguishing powder.

Fire extinguishing powder is disposed of in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as regions and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

The cost of disposing of the fire extinguishing powder directly depends on the location / storage (the transportation costs are calculated by the manager) and the quantity (the larger the total quantity, the cheaper the cost).

After providing services for the disposal of fire extinguishing powder to the customer, the following documents are issued: an act of acceptance and transfer of waste with the date and amount of fire extinguishing powder transferred for disposal, an accounting act of work performed / services rendered for the disposal of fire extinguishing powder, to which the relevant permits of our company are also attached: licenses, certificates, certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

Order a fire extinguishing powder disposal service, cylinders, glass wool And other industrial waste, you can ask all your questions by phone. You can also leave a request on the site, write an email utilvtorprom@gmail.com.


Take a look at these pages: Neutralization and disposal of hazardous waste, Soil disposal, Fertilizer recycling, Recycling Pesticides, Ammonia Recovery and Disposal





Order waste management



В наличии
Utilization of fire extinguishing powder - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Vlasov Rudolph
    08 November 2019, 17:45
    Hello. Thank you for your cooperation. We are very critical when it comes to choosing a utilization contractor. We stopped at this company. Everyone would have such a level of service as here. We are very satisfied with the work. Well done boys. Real professionals. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Bobylev Ninel
    25 july 2018, 12:10
    Nowadays, you cannot trust unverified people with responsible work. We searched for reviews on the Internet and decided to opt for this company. Disposal is now automatic. You can do your job without being distracted by recycling. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Bogdanova Milan
    07 December 2017, 17:25
    Easy to work with professionals. The director set the task to solve the issue of waste disposal. As far as I understand, only this company has a license for the disposal of hazardous waste. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Gordeev Alexander
    18 october 2016, 15:15
    Finding a company you can trust is extremely difficult. We decided to apply here, because the availability of licenses is important. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. We took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. It's not a shame to advertise such a company. We carried out the disposal efficiently and quickly.

    Rating:

  • Ivankov Valentin
    May 25, 2022, 11:30
    Here I really want to thank you for your work. There were tight deadlines, we settled on this company. We are very glad to cooperate on recycling. I would like to recommend this company, everything is at the highest level.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Matvey
    September 23, 2022, 17:42
    It's easy to work with professionals. We chose this company because it has a permit for disposal. Finally found the right company to work with. It's nice to leave a review for this company.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация огнетушащего порошка

Огнетушащие порошки имеют широкий диапазон применения. Они ликвидируют источники возгорания активных химических элементов в составе металлов, а также используются при тушении электрического оборудования, различного рода жидкостей и горючего газа. Утилизация огнетушащего порошка выполняется согласно установленным законодательством нормам и с соблюдением сроков эксплуатации.

Порошковые огнетушители бывают различных видов. Выделяют:

  • Передвижные огнетушители. Удобны в использовании, применяются при возгораниях в зданиях, общественных и административных объектах.
  • Автоматические огнетушители. Они и модули автономного запуска оснащены тепловыми пожарными датчиками в составе пусковых устройств.
  • Автоматические производственные системы при тушении пожаров. Защищают от возгораний на заводах, производстве и предприятиях, которые подвержены высокой пожарной нагрузке.
  • Специализированные автомобили порошкового пожаротушения.

Огнетушащие порошки нельзя выбрасывать в общие мусорные контейнеры, на свалку или смывать в канализацию. Также вышедшие из строя огнетушители запрещено хранить на складе или в другом помещении. Это может принести вред окружающей среде, а также представляет опасность для животных и человека. Утилизация и регенерация огнетушащих порошков производятся согласно требованиям законодательства и строго по всем стандартам пожарной безопасности.

Почему так важно утилизировать огнетушащие порошки?

Вышедшие из строя огнетушители необходимо утилизировать исключительно в лабораторных условиях. Корпус огнетушителя имеет длительный период распада, заряженный баллон находится под большим внутренним давлением и может представлять опасность для окружающих. Порошковое содержимое огнетушителя также необходимо нейтрализовать: некоторые химические смеси под воздействием хаотичных химических процессов могут негативно повлиять на окружающую среду.

Следуя установленным законодательством требованиям, порошковое содержимое огнетушителя необходимо перерабатывать. После этого его можно использовать как вторсырье для производства моющего средства, удобрений для почвы, компонентов, которые нейтрализуют кислотную среду в загрязненных сточных водах. Применение огнетушащего порошка как вторсырья помогает уберечь экологию от загрязнения и сохранить природные ресурсы.

Чтобы выполнять процедуру утилизации огнетушителя, необходима лицензия, а также специальная аттестация.

Как выполняется утилизация огнетушащего порошка?

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» при работе используют такую инструкцию по утилизации и регенерации огнетушащих порошков:

  • Определяется точное давление в баллоне с помощью нанометра, после чего оно сбрасывается. Желательно, чтобы содержимое баллона было использовано.
  • Снимаются все подвижные составные части.
  • Удаляются остатки огнетушащего вещества, которые отдельно утилизируются и перерабатываются.
  • Нарушается целостность баллона (просверливается отверстие, разрезается).
  • Баллон и остальные детали сортируются по материалу и отправляются на вторичную переработку. Непригодные элементы уничтожаются в печах с высоким атмосферным давлением и температурой.

Где заказать утилизацию огнетушащего порошка?

Специалисты «УтильВторПром» оказывают услуги по утилизации и регенерации огнетушащего порошка, баллонов и других отходов. У нас есть требуемые лицензии и аттестация, которые соответствуют всем требованиям законодательства и нормам пожарной безопасности, что гарантирует качество и эффективность выполняемой работы.

Преимущества обращения в «УтильВторПром»

Работы по утилизации огнетушащего порошка проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по утилизации огнетушащего порошка с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа по утилизации огнетушащего порошка.

Утилизация огнетушащего порошка осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также области и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость утилизации огнетушащего порошка напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг по утилизации огнетушащего порошка заказчику выдаются следующие документы: акт приема-передачи отходов с датой и количеством огнетушащего порошка, переданного на утилизацию, бухгалтерский акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации огнетушащего порошка, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Заказать услугу утилизации огнетушащего порошка, баллонов, стекловаты и других промышленных отходов, задать все интересующие вопросы можно по телефонам. Вы также можете оставить заявку на сайте, написать письмо на электронную почту utilvtorprom@gmail.com.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация огнетушащего порошка - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Михайлов Владимир
    14 сентября 2020, 11:40
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Интересовала скорость работы и это было решающим фактором. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Удачи в вашей работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество.

    Рейтинг:

  • Ситников Евдоким
    11 февраля 2019, 11:15
    Хочу оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве в утилизации отходов производства. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Будем обращаться в дальнейшем по вопросам утилизации отходов. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зайцев Егор
    02 октября 2017, 09:45
    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Заказали утилизацию отходов и не пожалели. Редкий случай, когда работа с компанией в Украине проходит на таком высоком уровне. Спасибо за выполнение срочного заказа. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству.

    Рейтинг:

  • Козлов Эльдар
    08 июля 2016, 16:55
    Приятно удивили. Спасибо за работу. Достаточно долго выбирали партнера по утилизации и остановились на этой компании Редкий случай качественного подхода к работе. Спасибо за сотрудничество. Молодцы ребята. Настоящие профессионалы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Зимин Витольд
    21 декабря 2021, 10:00
    Вот здесь действительно хочется поблагодарить за работу. Были сжатые сроки, остановились на этой компании. Очень рады сотрудничеству по утилизации. Хочется рекомендовать такую компанию, все на высшем уровне.

    Рейтинг:

  • Щукин Нисон
    17 марта 2022, 11:12
    Легко работать с профессионалами. Выбрали именно эту компанию, поскольку у нее есть разрешение на утилизацию. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку