Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Disposal of fire extinguishers

Disposal of fire extinguishers - an event to get rid of obsolete fire safety products.

For large fires, they use more powerful devices and special equipment than a fire extinguisher, but in offices, car salons, and small industrial premises it will help to quickly cope with a sudden fire, not allowing the spread of fire.

Once a year, fire extinguishers are tested and recharged. So it can last for many years, but the casing and the mechanism for holding the contents under high pressure eventually become unusable. Thus, the question arises of disposal of a fire extinguisher.

The relevance of disposal of fire extinguishers

Fire extinguishers are differentiated by the method of operation:

  1. Automatic. Do not need the presence of a person. They are placed on areas of increased fire danger. The devices are equipped with temperature sensors that are triggered by a critical increase in ambient temperature.
  2. Hand held Activated by a person at the time of detection of fire.

Also, fire extinguishers are classified according to the principle of operation:

  1. Carbon Dioxide. Filled with carbon dioxide. Suppress fire on hard surfaces.
  2. Air foam. They are used to extinguish burning liquids and flammable materials.
  3. Powder. Used to extinguish burning devices that are under electrical voltage. They are also effective in suppressing fire on hard surfaces.
  4. Water mist. Used to suppress a wide area of ​​ignition of flammable liquids and solid surfaces.

Fire extinguishers can be mobile and stationary. This characteristic is directly dependent on the size and weight of the device. The smallest weighs from 0,5 kg to 1 kg. Usually such a weight have powder devices. Some fire extinguishers that are delivered by means of vehicles to the fire site have a weight up to 400 kg.

Services for the disposal of fire extinguishers most often ordered:

  • fire extinguisher manufacturers;
  • specialized centers for refueling fire extinguishers;
  • legal and private individuals.

A fire extinguisher that has lost its working capacity is subject to immediate disposal. It is forbidden to store the device unsuitable for further use in a domestic or workplace because it is a serious danger: the contents are inside the case under high atmospheric pressure with a critically low temperature.

The order of disposal of fire extinguishers, their degree of danger

Fire extinguishers that are unsuitable for further use must be disposed of under laboratory conditions. The metal or plastic case has a long disintegration period, and the internal contents are highly dangerous for the lives of people and the environment.

Getting into natural landfills, charged fire extinguishers under the influence of climatic factors actively enter into chemical interaction with elements of the environment. Also, devices that are under high internal pressure carry the risk of traumatic injury to casual passersby.

The extinguishers received for disposal initially neutralize the internal contents. Disposal of all fragments of the fire extinguisher is carried out in stages. Plastic, metal and ceramic parts are sorted and recycled. Unsuitable fragments are destroyed in furnaces with high atmospheric pressure and temperature.

Fire extinguishers of small sizes can be independently delivered to the UtilVtorProm office. The company's specialist presents the customer with a license to dispose of fire extinguishers and perform recycling activities. Heavy and large-sized fire extinguishers used in enterprises, it is convenient to export special vehicles "UtilVtorProm."

Responsibility for refusing to dispose of fire extinguishers

Removal, transportation and disposal of fire extinguishers of various capacities and appointments are carried out by UtilVtorProm specialists. At the same time, the rules of loading, transporting and sorting fragments of the device are strictly followed.

Failure to properly dispose of fire extinguishers for various purposes that are unsuitable for further use is assigned to those responsible for the fire safety of government agencies, as well as device owners.

How to apply for disposal of fire extinguishers?

The list of services indicating the value presented by the manager of the company "UtilVtorProm." You can contact him by phone as well as writing on utilvtorprom@gmail.comby specifying the type of device (fire extinguisher, refrigerator, TV etc.) and its individual characteristics.


Take a look at these pages: Disposal acids, Utilization of sludge treatment facilities, Sand disposal, Asphalt recycling, Disposal of chemicals





Order waste management



В наличии
Disposal of fire extinguishers in the company UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Rodionov Terenty
    May 26, 2021, 15:55
    We ordered waste disposal last year. We were given only a day to dispose of waste. We plan to cooperate in the future. Thanks. It's a pleasure to recommend such a company.

    Rating:

  • Osipov Matvey
    December 10, 2020, 16:55
    We would like to thank you for your quick response and quick order execution. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. It was important for us to have a recycling license. It turned out that this is not the main thing. It's really convenient to work with you. We recommend ordering recycling here.

    Rating:

  • Kozlov Eldar
    18 march 2019, 11:10
    Thank you very much for your completed waste disposal order. A waste disposal license is required for reporting. Finally, we found exactly the company that is convenient to work with. The best waste disposal company in Ukraine. Recommended.

    Rating:

  • Ignatov Neeson
    11 June 2018, 16:55
    I would like to say thank you. We decided to use the recycling services and did not regret it. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. It's nice to leave a review for such a company.

    Rating:

  • Soloviev Artem
    18 october 2016, 11:15
    Very quickly and efficiently, so I am writing a review. It is not easy to make a choice, but we settled on this company, they have a license for the disposal of many types of waste. The company has licenses to dispose of almost all waste. A role model for others. Recommended!

    Rating:

  • Nikolaev Ibragil
    September 11, 2022, 11:12
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. We did not immediately apply and lost time on other contractors, which we regret. Better to come here right away. I liked the approach to recycling. It is immediately clear that professionals are working. They took into account all the nuances that even we did not know about. It's nice to leave a review for this company.

    Rating:

  • Sidorova Amelia
    September 15, 2022, 17:36
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We decided to use the services of waste disposal, so it was necessary urgently. I liked literally everything: both management and approach to work and punctuality. Convenient working conditions. Recommended.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (5/5 Review: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Утилизация огнетушителей

Утилизация огнетушителей – мероприятие по избавлению от отслуживших свой срок средств пожарной безопасности.

Для больших пожаров используют более мощные устройства и спецтехнику, чем огнетушитель, однако в офисах, салонах автомобилей, небольших производственных помещениях он поможет быстро справиться с внезапным возгоранием, не допустив распространение огня.

Раз в год огнетушители проходят испытание и перезарядку. Так может длиться много лет, но корпус и механизм удержания содержимого под высоким давлением со временем приходят в негодность. Таким образом, возникает вопрос утилизации огнетушителя.

Актуальность утилизации огнетушителей

Огнетушители дифференцируют по способу срабатывания:

  1. Автоматические. Не нуждаются в присутствии человека. Их размещают на участках повышенной пожарной опасности. Приборы оснащены температурными датчиками, срабатывающими при критическом повышении температуры окружающего воздуха.
  2. Ручные. Активизируются человеком в момент обнаружения возгорания.

Также огнетушители классифицируют по принципу действия:

  1. Углекислотные. Наполняются двуокисью углерода. Подавляют огонь на твердых поверхностях.
  2. Воздушно-пенные. Применяются для тушения горящих жидкостей и легковоспламеняющихся материалов.
  3. Порошковые. Используются при тушении горящих аппаратов, находящихся под электрическим напряжением. Они также эффективны для подавления огня на твердых поверхностях.
  4. Водяные. Применяются при подавлении обширной площади возгорания горючих жидкостей и твердых поверхностей.

Огнетушители могут быть мобильными и стационарными. Эта характеристика напрямую зависит от габаритов и веса устройства. Самые маленькие весят от 0,5 кг до 1 кг. Обычно такой вес имеют порошковые устройства. Некоторые огнетушители, которые доставляют с помощью транспортных средств к месту возгорания, имеют вес до 400 кг.

Услуги по утилизации огнетушителей наиболее часто заказывают:

  • производители огнетушителей;
  • специализированные центры по заправке огнетушителей;
  • юридические и частные лица.

Огнетушитель, утративший свою работоспособность, подлежит немедленной утилизации. Хранить непригодное к дальнейшей эксплуатации устройство в бытовом или производственном помещении запрещено, поскольку оно представляет серьезную опасность: содержимое находится внутри корпуса под высоким атмосферным давлением с критически низкой температурой.

Порядок утилизации огнетушителей, их степень опасности

Непригодные к дальнейшему использованию огнетушители в обязательном порядке должны утилизироваться в лабораторных условиях. Металлический или пластиковый корпус имеет длительный период распада, а внутреннее содержимое представляет высокую опасность для жизни людей и окружающей среды.

Попадая на стихийные мусорные свалки, заряженные огнетушители под воздействием климатических факторов активно вступают в химическое взаимодействие с элементами окружающей среды. Также аппараты, находящиеся под высоким внутренним давлением, несут опасность травматических поражений случайным прохожим.

В поступивших на утилизацию огнетушителях первоначально нейтрализуют внутреннее содержимое. Утилизация всех фрагментов огнетушителя выполняется поэтапно. Пластиковые, металлические и керамические запчасти сортируют и отправляют на вторичную переработку. Непригодные фрагменты уничтожаются в печах с высоким атмосферным давлением и температурой.

Огнетушители небольших размеров можно самостоятельно доставлять в офис «УтильВторПром». Специалист компании предъявляет заказчику лицензию на утилизацию огнетушителей и выполнение утилизационных мероприятий. Тяжелые и крупногабаритные огнетушители, использующиеся на предприятиях, удобно вывозить спецтранспортом «УтильВторПром».

Ответственность за отказ от утилизации огнетушителей

Вывоз, транспортировка и утилизация огнетушителей различной емкости и назначения проводятся специалистами компании «УтильВторПром». При этом строго соблюдаются правила погрузки, перевозки и сортировки фрагментов устройства.

Отказ от правильной утилизации огнетушителей различного назначения, непригодных к дальнейшей эксплуатации, возлагается на ответственных за пожарную безопасность лиц государственных учреждений, а также владельцев устройств.

Как оформить заявку на утилизацию огнетушителей?

Перечень услуг с указанием стоимости предъявляется менеджером компании «УтильВторПром». Связаться с ним можно по телефонам, а также написав на utilvtorprom@gmail.com, указав тип устройства (огнетушителя, холодильника, телевизора и т.д.) и его индивидуальные характеристики.



Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Утилизация огнетушителей в компании УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Морозов Никита
    17 сентября 2021, 17:45
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. Отказались от работы с другими и воспользовались услугами этой компании. Планируем сотрудничать в будущем. Спасибо. Таких компаний в Украине единицы. Рекомендуем!

    Рейтинг:

  • Некрасов Денис
    14 ноября 2020, 11:40
    Утилизация отходов в Украине задача сложная. Давно искали надежную компанию Экология для нас очень важна. Поэтому выбрали компанию с лицензией на утилизацию. Услугами остались очень довольны. Приятно советовать такую компанию другим.

    Рейтинг:

  • Якушев Ипполит
    05 декабря 2019, 09:35
    Сработали на пять с плюсом. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Стоимость услуг недооценена. Качество превосходит стоимость в несколько раз. Наконец нашли надежного партнера по утилизации отходов.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Любомир
    03 февраля 2018, 10:05
    Тяжело найти надежную компанию. Приняли решение заказать утилизацию именно здесь. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Смело заказывайте утилизацию. Лучшей компании в Украине нет.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кулаков Гордей
    24 мая 2017, 16:15
    Нужно было очень срочно, работу выполнили оперативно. Решили закзать утилизацию отходов здесь. Наконец нашли именно ту компанию, с которой удобно работать. За такими компаниями будущее. Спасибо за Вашу работу!

    Рейтинг:

  • Быкова Камила
    12 января 2022, 11:12
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Понравился подход к утилизации. Сразу видно, что работают профессионалы. Учли все нюансы, о которых даже мы не знали. Приятно оставлять отзыв такой компании.

    Рейтинг:

  • Кузнецов Эльдар
    24 апреля 2022, 19:36
    Спасибо, что быстро ответили и решили нашу проблему с отходами. Решили воспользоваться услугами утилизации отходов, так нужно было срочно. Понравилось буквально все: и менеджмент и подход к раоботе и пунктуальность. Удобные условия работы. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (5/5 Отзывов: 7 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку