Disposal and recycling of waste in Ukraine

Neutralization and disposal of hazardous waste

Hazardous waste is a wide range of domestic and industrial waste that can harm the environment, animals and humans. Such waste belongs to the class of environmentally hazardous, and therefore hazardous waste disposal and / or recycling is strictly regulated by law, can only be carried out by certified enterprises and controlled at the state level.

What are hazardous wastes?

Environmentally hazardous garbage includes various products containing heavy metals and their compounds, resinsdyes solvents, waste lubricants, medical wastechemical and laboratory reagents, fertilizer, pesticides and herbicides, as well as many other substances that pose a threat to the environment and human health. There are various classifications of hazardous waste according to their composition, purpose, features of disposal and recycling.

According to the degree and nature of the hazard, all waste is divided into the following categories:

  • Toxic. Substances that are dangerous to humans and living beings when inhaled, contact with mucous membranes and skin. The result of exposure can be a serious intoxication of the body, the development of disease and even death. Such compounds include pesticides, hydrogen chloride, nitrobenzene, etc.
  • Flammable and explosive. These are substances with a low burning temperature and capable of spontaneous combustion, as well as compounds emitting explosive and combustible gases. These include combustive-lubricating and paintwork materials, pyrotechnic production waste, powders of some non-ferrous metals and other substances.
  • Corrosive and Poisonous. Active compounds that can react with various metals and other substances and cause their corrosion, oxidation, destruction. In everyday life, the main corrosive waste is detergent. If we talk about industrial waste, it is mainly acid and alkali. Also to this group can be attributed Batteries, accumulators и electrolytes.
  • Radioactive. These are hazardous waste from nuclear power plants, as well as items that contain traces of natural uranium and other elements that generate ionized radiation. The danger of these substances is that they can be chemically inert and externally not dangerous.
  • Biological. Medical waste, which may contain various infections, viruses, bacteria, and other microorganisms that can cause diseases in humans and animals.

All these types of waste are subject to mandatory decontamination and disposal. Prior to the recycling process, they must be stored in sealed containers in compliance with all necessary safety requirements.

How is hazardous waste disposed of?

Modern technologies make it possible to neutralize the vast majority of wastes that pose an environmental and biological hazard. The resulting products become suitable for recycling, processing or disposal at landfills. This is done at specialized enterprises on technologies that are selected depending on the type and composition of waste.

The company's specialists "UtilVtorProm»Offer services to individuals and businesses for the disposal of any type of hazardous waste. We undertake the whole complex of tasks for:

  • collection;
  • temporary accumulation;
  • storage;
  • transportation;
  • sorting;
  • neutralization;
  • recyclable;
  • preparation for recycling;
  • burial.

The specialists of the company transport and dispose of the following types of hazardous waste:

  • Hazardous waste disposal and recycling
  • Soil utilization and recycling
  • Fertilizers Utilization and Recycling
  • Pesticide disposal and recycling
  • Ammonia Recycling and Recycling
  • Organochlorine waste disposal and recycling
  • Acids Recycling and Recycling
  • Recycling and disposal solutions
  • Mercury disposal and recycling

Work on the disposal of hazardous waste carried out as soon as possible in compliance with all environmental and legal regulations. We conclude contract for the export and disposal of hazardous waste with enterprises of all forms of ownership. For budgetary organizations, a deferred payment is provided.

Removal and disposal of hazardous waste, carried out in the cities: Kiev, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporozhye, Kramatorsk, Krivoy Rog, Kropyvnytskyi, Kremenchug, Lviv, Lutsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Odessa, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Rovno, Sumy, Ternopol , Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnitsky, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, as well as the region and regional / administrative centers of Ukraine.

Cost and cost of hazardous waste disposal depends on the location / storage of waste (the manager calculates the cost of transportation) and quantity (the greater the total quantity - the cheaper the cost).

Following the provision of services to the customer, the following documents are issued: The act of receiving and transmitting waste, which indicates the date and amount of hazardous waste transferred for disposal, the accounting act of completed work / rendered services for the disposal of hazardous waste, to which the relevant permits of our company are attached: licenses, certificates , certificates, for enterprises of VAT payers in electronic form is registered tax invoice.

You can contact the representatives of UtilVtorProm by phone using the online form on the website, as well as using email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Managers of the company are ready to provide detailed information on further cooperation in a telephone mode. Payment terms are discussed in individually. Before the execution of works, an agreement is concluded, and after - documents are issued that confirm the legitimate implementation of recycling activities.


Take a look at these pages: Soil disposal, Fertilizer recycling, Recycling Pesticides, Ammonia Recovery and Disposal, Utilization of organochlorine wastes





Order waste management



В наличии
Hazardous waste disposal and disposal - UtilVtorProm

Review

  • Soloviev Artem
    May 21, 2021, 11:50
    Often there is a need for waste disposal. We were pressed for time, so we turned to this company, it was the first to catch our eye. They did not regret that they turned to you for disposal. I wish you success and prosperity in your difficult business!

    Rating:

  • Potapov Panteley
    07 July 2020, 11:55
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. There were tight deadlines, we settled on this company. It is immediately obvious that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. Only positive impressions from work.

    Rating:

  • Mikheev Emelyan
    22 november 2018, 16:20
    We contacted about waste disposal. We chose a recycling partner for a long time and settled on this company. It is immediately clear that you are professionals in your field. Thanks. We will contact you. Order waste disposal here.

    Rating:

  • Zykov Kasyan
    04 April 2017, 09:50
    Thank you for responding quickly and solving our waste problem. We decided to take a chance, because we had not worked with you before. Everything is super. Thanks for your work. Thanks. We are very satisfied with the work.

    Rating:

  • Shilov Terenty
    May 29, 2022, 14:18
    It is quite difficult to find reliable contractors. The site indicated that there are licenses for waste disposal, this is extremely important for us. One of the few companies that has permits for waste disposal. One of the few companies that you can work with without fear.

    Rating:

  • Galkin Stepan
    September 19, 2022, 16:24
    Partners recommended, it turned out not in vain. Contact this company for waste disposal. Thank you for efficiency. And separately to the manager of the company Mikhail. All work was exactly as agreed. Separate respect for the human relation.

    Rating:

Add a review

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Rating (4/5 Review: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку

Утилизация и переработка отходов по всей Украине

Обезвреживание и утилизация опасных отходов

Опасные отходы – широкий спектр бытового и промышленного мусора, который способен нанести вред окружающей среде, животным и человеку. Такие отходы относятся к классу экологически опасных, а потому утилизация опасных отходов и/или их вторичная переработка строго регламентируется законодательством, может осуществляться только сертифицированными предприятиями и контролируется на государственном уровне.

Какими бывают опасные отходы?

К экологически опасному мусору относятся различные изделия, содержащие в составе тяжелые металлы и их соединения, смолы, красители, растворители, отработанные смазочные материалы, медицинские отходы, химические и лабораторные реагенты, удобрения, пестициды и гербициды, а также множество других веществ, которые представляют угрозу окружающей среде и человеческому здоровью. Существуют различные классификации опасных отходов по их составу, назначению, особенностям утилизации и переработки.

По степени и характеру опасности все отходы делятся на следующие категории:

  • Токсичные. Вещества, которые представляют опасность для человека и живых существ при их вдыхании, попадании на слизистые оболочки и кожу. Результатом воздействия может стать серьезная интоксикация организма, развитие болезней и даже смертельный исход. К таким соединениям относятся пестициды, хлороводород, нитробензол и т.д.
  • Воспламеняющиеся и взрывоопасные. Это вещества с низкой температурой горения и способные к самовозгоранию, а также соединения, выделяющие взрывоопасные и горючие газы. К таковым относятся горюче-смазочные и лакокрасочные материалы, отходы пиротехнического производства, порошки некоторых цветных металлов и другие вещества.
  • Коррозийные и ядовитые. Активные соединения, которые могут вступать в реакцию с различными металлами и другими веществами и вызывать их коррозию, окисление, разрушение. В быту основные коррозионные отходы – моющие средства. Если говорить про промышленные отходы, то это в основном кислоты и щелочи. Также к этой группе можно отнести батарейки, аккумуляторы и электролиты.
  • Радиоактивные. Это опасные отходы атомных станций, а также предметы, которые содержат след природного урана и других элементов, генерирующих ионизированное излучение. Опасность этих веществ заключается в том, что они могут быть химически инертны и внешне не представлять угрозы.
  • Биологические. Медицинские отходы, которые могут содержать различные инфекции, вирусы, бактерии, а также иные микроорганизмы, способные вызывать заболевания у людей и животных.

Все эти виды отходов подлежат обязательному обеззараживанию и утилизации. До процесса переработки они должны храниться в герметичных емкостях с соблюдением всех необходимых требований безопасности.

Как утилизируют опасные отходы?

Современные технологии позволяют обезвреживать подавляющее большинство отходов, которые представляют экологическую и биологическую опасность. Получаемые при этом продукты становятся пригодными для вторичного использования, переработки или захоронения на полигонах. Делается это на специализированных предприятиях по технологиям, которые выбираются в зависимости от типа и состава отходов.

Специалисты компании «УтильВторПром» предлагают частным лицам и предприятиям услуги по утилизации опасных отходов любого типа. Мы берем на себя весь комплекс задач по:

  • сбору;
  • временному накоплению;
  • хранению;
  • транспортировке;
  • сортировке;
  • нейтрализации;
  • переработке;
  • подготовке для вторичного использования;
  • захоронению.

Специалистами компании производится транспортировка и утилизация следующих видов опасных отходов:

  • Опасные отходы утилизация и переработка
  • Грунт утилизация и переработка
  • Удобрения утилизация и переработка
  • Ядохимикаты утилизация и переработка
  • Аммиак утилизация и переработка
  • Хлорорганические отходы утилизация и переработка
  • Кислоты утилизация и переработка
  • Растворы утилизация и переработка
  • Ртуть утилизация и переработка

Работы по утилизации опасных отходов, проводятся в кратчайшие сроки с соблюдением всех экологических и законодательных норм. Заключаем договор по вывозу и утилизации опасных отходов с предприятиями всех форм собственности. Для бюджетных организаций предусмотрена отсрочка платежа.

Вывоз и утилизация опасных отходов, осуществляется в городах: Киев, Винница, Днепр, Донецк, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск, Запорожье, Краматорск, Кривой Рог, Кропивницкий, Кременчуг, Львов, Луцк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Одесса, Николаев, Полтава, Ужгород, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Чернигов, Черновцы, Черкассы, а также область и районные/административные центры Украины.

Стоимость и цена утилизация опасных отходов напрямую зависит от места расположения/складирования отходов (менеджером просчитываются затраты на транспортировку) и количества (чем больше общее количество – тем дешевле стоимость).

После оказания услуг заказчику выдаются следующие документы: Акт приёма-передачи отходов, где указывается дата и количество опасных отходов переданных на утилизацию, бухгалтерский Акт выполненных работ/оказанных услуг по утилизации опасных отходов, к которому также прилагаются соответствующие разрешительные документы нашей компании: лицензии, сертификаты, свидетельства, для предприятий плательщиков НДС в электронном виде регистрируется налоговая накладная.

Связаться с представителями «УтильВторПром» можно по телефонам, воспользовавшись онлайн-формой на сайте, а также с помощью email utilvtorprom@gmail.com. Менеджеры компании готовы предоставить детальную информацию о дальнейшем сотрудничестве в телефонном режиме. Условия оплаты обсуждаются в индивидуально. Перед выполнением работ заключается договор, а после – выдаются документы, которые подтверждают законное осуществление утилизационных мероприятий.


Обратите внимание на эти страницы: Утилизация грунта, Утилизация удобрений, Утилизация ядохимикатов, Откачка и утилизация аммиака, Утилизация хлорорганических отходов





Заказать утилизацию отходов



В наличии
Обезвреживание и утилизация опасных отходов - УтильВторПром

Отзывы

  • Гусев Эрик
    27 января 2020, 12:05
    Для нас критично важным было наличие разрешительных документов. На утилизацию отходов нам дали всего сутки. Нет смысла искать дургого подрядчика для утилизации отходов. Все на высшем уровне! Вот это я понимаю сервис. Спасибо. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Буров Вилли
    26 ноября 2019, 08:20
    Давно планировали написать отзыв, но все руки недоходили. Времени принимать решение было мало и мы не прогадали выбрав эту компанию. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Первая компания, которой захотелось написать отзыв. Удачи в работе! Спасибо!

    Рейтинг:

  • Шарапов Арнольд
    22 января 2018, 16:20
    Довольны работой по утилизации. Не сразу обратились и потеряли время на других подрядчиков о чем жалеем. Лушче бы сразу обратились сюда. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Ни разу не пожалели, что обратились именно сюда. Рекомендуем всем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Иванков Валентин
    08 апреля 2017, 12:00
    Здравствуйте. Долго искали подобную компанию. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Наличие лицензий было критично важным. Остались довольны сотрудничеством. Спасибо за оперативность. Рекомендуем.

    Рейтинг:

  • Захаров Даниил
    12 сентября 2022, 17:36
    Довольно тяжело найти надежных подрядчиков. На сайте было указано, что есть лицензии на утилизацию отходов, это крайне важно для нас. Одна из немногих компаний у которой есть разрешения на утилизацию отходов. Одна из немногих компаний, с которой можно работать без опасений.

    Рейтинг:

  • Гущин Арсен
    23 сентября 2022, 08:36
    Порекомендовали партнеры, оказалось не зря. Обратились для утилизации отходов в эту компанию. Спасибо за оперативность. И отдельно менеджеру компании Михаилу. Все работы точно как договаривались. Отдельный респект за человеческое отношение.

    Рейтинг:

Добавить отзыв

 

 

UtilVtorProm

Рейтинг (4/5 Отзывов: 6 )

    © 2016 — 2022, УтильВторПром ®.

Отправить заявку